Miller Toyota of Anaheim Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Miller Toyota of Anaheim? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Purchased a 2014 Chevy Suburban from Baron a couple of weeks ago and had a great experience. He was professional and knew exactly what he was doing. No pressure whatsoever and answered every question and concern. Also dealt with Jaime in financing and my experience with with him as also exceptional. Knows his business backwards and forwards! I also dealt with Luis in going over the truck and getting explanations about its features. And again with Luis upon picking up the vehicle after it was detailed and prepared. One of the best experiences I've ever had with a dealership. Miller ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Hello Everyone Just want to take the time to thank Lupe and Wendy From the internet sales department from Miller Toyota They made our buying experience fast and easy.. I would highly recommend them.. Thank you Lupe and Wendy keep up the great work.. Manuel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

My car visor on the driver side was broken and I had ordered a replacement and tried to install it myself. I was successful at getting the old one out but couldn't get the new one in. I called Miller and they gave me a price of how much it would cost. I went in and service advisor Michael Robinson helped me. He was wonderful, he fixed my visor at no charge......he said I did the hard part by removing the old visor. That made my day and if I ever buy another car I will go to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

My name is Muhammad Liaquat and today 2/11/2020 I bought my 2014 Prius from miller Toyota of anahiem. Called and Mr.Barun Herrera answered and helped me with best customer service possible, gave test drive and discounted the Car way below our expectation even tough it was extremely tough, gave Mr.Barun really hard time negotiating but Mr.Barun stayed positives and humble and tried everything to lower the price as much as he can and we finally bought the car. I would suggest all readers to must Ask for Barun Herrera when you should Ben interested to buy a brand new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

It was my first time going to that dealer to have the maintenance service performed to my car and all I am pretty satisfied because make the appointment online was easy, I was assigned to the service advisor Tommy B and he was pretty friendly, knowlegeable, explained everything I needed to know and he gave me my car back within 90 min. So far satisfied and I think I'll be coming back. I'll keep you posted with updates. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

Kenny was fast when answering all my questions, he quickly let me when my next service would be and I was back very soon to pick up my clean and serviced Tundra. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

Good service and personable representative! Was in and out fast with no appointment! I use Toyota in Anaheim all the time. Good Service crew and staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Honest and fare from the start, Frank constantly kept me updated on what was needed and how long it was going to be. Friends told me to try this dealership out, and I can definitely see why. I will return to Miller’s, and Not go back to the Orange dealership......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Took my car in for an oil change and it was a good price. Anthony did a great job with letting me know when my car was ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

My friend bought a great car here so I came to this place directly. No tricky and lies, I got great deal easily!! If you would like to buy a car, this place will not let you down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Usually I like the customer service it works fine, But today but I waited two hours for an oil change, that I had a 1230 appointment. I arrived at 12:18,We did not get the car til 210 I was told to leave the key in the car, and went inside, I found out later that nobody worked on the car because they thought the car was .done because nobody was in the car. We had plans today and ended up canceling our other plans because of the delay. Would have liked a better discount. None was offered. We’re told we got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

I’m very happy with my purchase of a 2018 Toyota Highlander. The salesman, Carlos Coreas and the fleet manager, Jesse Martinez were knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy at all. They gave us a good deal and made the process smooth and easy. Even after I purchased the car they were still willing to answer questions and have called several times to make sure everything is going well. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others and use them in the future when I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Tommy Battelle is an awesome service advisor. He’s funny and friendly. His attitude is proper and really cares about his customers. I really appreciate his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Great customer service. Tom B. is Amazing. My car was taken car of. Even though I couldn't fix what I wanted because it was pricey... I was satisfied with what I went there for in the first place -oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

The staffs is nice and helpful, especial Antoine Van. Thank you! I am sure we will be back to buy other car at the dealer if we need In the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

First time at this dealership, brought car in for service. Quick response, provided courtesy van service to and from work. Excellent dealership to work with !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

Everything is great but 2+ hours is too much. Would appreciate just as great of a service but quicker if at all possible. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Toyota of Anaheim always provides excellent and timely service with reasonable prices The service advisors are knowledgeable and very courteous We definitely recommend Toyota of Anaheim to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

The service is great and even fixed the problem. Very efficient, courteous, helpful and accommodating. Answer all my queries and thorough. Checked my car and made sure is fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Excellent service from Dave and wait to service car was ok this time. The only thing that bothers me is that the dealer does not schedule enough service advisors to take care of the number of customers coming in. Had an appointment at 8:30 and it was 29 minutes for Dave to start my paperwork. It wasn’t Dave’s fault it is the dealership’s fault for trying to save labor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

I was in the market to purchase a car and was somewhat dreading the experience. I went to a different dealer a week ago, and the salesman there seemed bored and only acknowledged my boyfriend, but not me. So we left and went to Miller Toyota of Anaheim after contacting them through an online form. The Internet Manager at Miller Toyota of Anaheim, CW, was fantastic! He was very respectful, knowledgeable and honest. CW came with me on the test drive and didn't pressure me with a sales pitch at all. He was communicative throughout the entire process, upfront ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

The employees deliver excellent customer service. They try to help you in the best way possible. You won't leave the dealership without being completely satisfied with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

Outstanding service, get to the point, know what we needed, don’t have to waste time to bargain. Friendly and helpful staff. Will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

So nice I just want to be honest with you Lupe was a very nice person helping me And financial personal to When you you have a use sprinter please let me know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Friendly, honest and informative. Answered all my questions making my decision on make and model much easier. Very professional and friendly. Comfortable atmosphere. Will highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Took my car in for software update that only takes 15 minutes that another dealer said would take too much time when the car was already there for other service. Very much appreciate the honesty from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Our service advisor Youbert Moreh is so professional & friendly! Very polite & great, fast service. He has been our service advisor since my husband bought his prius in 2014. I also bring my corolla for service because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

I’m happy with my purchase, there is good people that take their time to help you and feel comfortable . I definitely recommend this dealer if want to buy a new car or used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Al the employees were courteous and able to answer all my questions. I was seen promptly and everyone greeted me with a smile. Overall, I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Antoine was very helpful and thorough with the whole process. He went over the car after the sale to make sure we know everything. I would definitely refer him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

I took my Tundra in for service today. Needed an oil change and tire rotation. My brakes were also squeaking pretty loudly. Martin had the service completed and rear brakes done before noon. Great service! Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Alfredo did an awesome job with my daughter's Scion xB she loves that car, replaced Tire after she ran over wire and popped it then did her last service from the 2 year 25k mile free maintenence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Giving a 5 star rating because Rafael Rivera in the service department helped me out once again with my car and this does not disappoint. I told him I needed help with my car and got in done quick, not like other dealers that make you the whole day. Excellent service sir.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

The service was and fast. Everyone is willing to help you and make sure you have been helped. The customer lounge has great accommodations. Dave Kelly is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

I have worked with Tom numerous times, and he always provides excellent customer service. He explains the work to be done very clearly, calls with updates when needed, and is very attentive and patient when I ask questions. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

I give this dealership a high rating because they have the best customer service, best waiting room, best snacks for customers while they wait for service. I bought 2 cars from this dealership and have been getting it serviced here ever since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

Naveen always takes care of my maintenance service professionally and efficiently . He is very friendly and explains what will be done in a very clear and detailed manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

Came in to get my headlights fixed and was helped by Youbert, who explained everything to me clearly and was extremely helpful in understanding what the problem was. Extremely friendly and came to update me a few times on what was happening with my car as I waited for an hour or so. Overall, friendly encounters and good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

I came in for my appointment and Michael Robinson was very accommodating. Service was fast and I waited less time than I was informed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

They deserved a good honest rating because Miller Toyota of Anaheim employees represented their company well. From the moment we were greeted at the door to the completion of the sale we were treated with courtesy and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

A really pleasant experience. Neeven explained everything. service was fast. Everyone was friendly and very courteous I would recommend the services there to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

I always take my cars for service to Miller Toyota of Anaheim because of Martin Miller. He is the best and most knowledgeable technician who always helps in a timely and effective manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Looking for a new family car and Mller Toyota helped us find exactly what we were looking for. The service was excellent from start to finish- big thank you to all the team at Miller Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

they have very professional team and they always took a god care of my car. They always fixed my car in ther first visit and never have to go Bach for the same reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Miller Toyota has the most amazing customer service! Everyone is always so friendly. Best dealership in Southern California. They go above and beyond every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

I was able to exchange my radio system out for a new one with no problem thanks Alfredo, he listened to my concerns and Had me squared away when my part came in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

Very Good service. friendly fast and good price. Car wash and courteous staff. I have all my cars service in this location. Very Satisfied .Will come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

Service of my Toyota Camry on 7/28/2017. Very happy with this experience at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. Staff was very friendly and professional. Service beyond perfect. I will be back and highly recommend with friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

I'm happy to know Tom Lu at service Toyota of Anaheim when I bring my car for tuneup. Very professional, helpful and on time. I'll recommend my relatives and friends to see him if they need any car service. The lounge is very clean with TV, fresh coffee and snacks helped me to feel the time goes faster when I waited for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Overall good customer service, waiting room is pleasant nice big screen tv with coffee and donuts. Great for breakfast when you have arrived at 7am in the morning. keeps you satisfied for your wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

Went in to have tires checked since the dashboard symbol always it up. Sad that KarenChambers is not around anymore, but was happy to see Ester again. Neeven Piri took care of my car check-up. Neeven was very welcoming and treated a client well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

Frank Gonzales showed superb service. Fast, friendly and honest service. Although there was a little missing details from the mechanics He did not waste any time to correct the issue. On the other side I also commend the Technician who was part of this service who also made the service fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Thanks you for your excellent service today (David Kelly). We appreciated your care to maintain and wash our car. My wife thought that I bought a new car, since it looks brand new after your car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Miller Toyota is the best Toyota dealer. Previously I went to other dealers and never went back. I've been a repeat customer of Miller for years. Professional wuth quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Always getting fast and excellent service, good recommendations with Martin. My friend recommended him to me and I am fully satisfied with him so keep going back to him for my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

First of all, you need to get Alfredo Vergara's name on that list of employees on this survey. He worked with me, and was incredibly helpful and patient. If all of your service techs are as great as he is, you've got a customer for life. In fact, I bought my Yaris from your dealership, and was impressed by the sales team that helped me out as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

i was not pressured into getting service I really didn't need. Also, it was a pleasant experience with fair pricing and timely service on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

I love going to this dealer. They have the best customer service (Kenny Ornelas) and my car is always ready sooner than the original time given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

Mr martin miller was a awesome adviser thank you sr for you services he is a friend,and honest people I will recommend him to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Excellent and friendly service guy named mr. youbert, who explained all areas of my car that I just didn’t understand to operate. I’m glad I took my cars to Miller Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Through the Costco program Miller Toyota of Anaheim was very simple to go through. Just fill out form through Costco website with what vehicle you need, set up an appointment with an representative at the dealer. They will contact you once you are assigned a number from costco. Look at options and voila - you’re done! No haggling and no hassle. Representatives know exactly what to do and make the process so easy. Finished paperwork in about and hour and a half and was out the door with my car with an awesome price. Even received an in depth ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Miller Toyota of Anaheim Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Miller Toyota of Anaheim