Miller Toyota of Anaheim Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Miller Toyota of Anaheim? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Purchased a 2014 Chevy Suburban from Baron a couple of weeks ago and had a great experience. He was professional and knew exactly what he was doing. No pressure whatsoever and answered every question and concern. Also dealt with Jaime in financing and my experience with with him as also exceptional. Knows his business backwards and forwards! I also dealt with Luis in going over the truck and getting explanations about its features. And again with Luis upon picking up the vehicle after it was detailed and prepared. One of the best experiences I've ever had with a dealership. Miller ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Just leased a brand new Toyota Corolla at Miller. Baron listened to what I wanted and helped me get the car thats perfect for me! I loved that there was no fuss about it, just straight to the point. He was full of energy and SO polite. Jaime took care of all of the finances and really was a delight to work with. I didnt even mention the DEAL I got on this beautiful new car. Thank you guys so much for your amazing service! I will be telling all of my friends to visit you for all of your ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Fantastic 👍👍👍! I absolutely recommend Miller Toyota especially Representative Lee Bach, thorough, honest, courteous and very helpful 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻. Miller Toyota is an excellent place to work. Thank you for this opportunity to share my beautiful and wonderful experience 😀😀😀

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Great customer service! Service was done on time! The representative who helped me was courteous . I would recommend to Toyota vehicles owners! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

The services Advisor Mike Miller exceeded customer services expectations , this store need kept employee like him, him resolved every issue for the guest with loyalty and satisfaction. 10 plus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Hello Everyone Just want to take the time to thank Lupe and Wendy From the internet sales department from Miller Toyota They made our buying experience fast and easy.. I would highly recommend them.. Thank you Lupe and Wendy keep up the great work.. Manuel

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Excellent customer service. Kept you updated with the progress. Auto returned clean and was given recommendations and estimates for the next service. Will definitely continue with Miller Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Service technicians were courteous and knowledgeable. Great customer service, honest service technicians and vehicle was delivered on time. I will buy my next vehicle from Miller Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

I would recommend this dealership. We have come here for service a number of times and have always been treated well and satisfied with the work done.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

I bought my car in 2015 at this dealer and since then I have been getting my car maintenance there as well. In those 5 years i was always treated nicely with respect. However, yesterday January 11th, 2021 I took my car to get a maintenance done and Roberto Fraire, a agent who received me was so rude with me. I tried to explain what I specifically wanted to get checked and he literally ignored me. He did not even took me to the office to talk about my car (like It was in the past). He made me feel uncomfortable from the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

We have purchased 2 cars, 1 SUV, and 1 truck from this dealership and get them all serviced here. Great staff and service. Martin Miller has always taken great care of all our needs since 1998 and treats us with respect, courtesy and professionalism. He has become like one of our family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

This my second car purchase 5 000 mile service. Staff as always very professional. Service advisor kept me aware of time. I highly recommend Miller Toyota took my last Toyota to bay area dealer and it miss the problem and caused damage to rav 4 .They have certified Toyota Master mechanics.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Thank you for the help! Informative bunch! Car was brought out after 2 hrs not bad I’ve waited longer at other Toyota’s. Running like new!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Very professional. From the moment I arrived to the tine my car was teady. Sevice advisor was very professiobal and kept me up to date on the progress of the repair. Isiah Plummer was my Service Advisor. I would highly recommend Isiah.. 4 stars to MillerToyota..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Professional, trustworthy, explains maintenance and services to you. Will prioritize services, but no high pressure. Services are done on a good timely matter. Fair prices! I recommend this dealer for services and maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Service adviser, Yubert, was most helpful and courteous. He kept me advised of progress and had the car ready when he promised. I was very satisfied

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Very positive service experience...only problem was a mix-up of my wife's and my cellphone #'s...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

This was my first visit to Miller Toyota of Anaheim after purchasing my vehicle. I made an appointment online and arrived on time, barely any wait time to get me in and Lee told me it would be about 1.5 hours. Luckily I brought all my laptop stuff so I set up shop. Only thing I would suggest that there are more seats with outlets. Almost every chair was filled and the tables were really tiny! Otherwise it was a great experience, and I don't have to drive 30 minutes to get here and that's really important to me!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Lee explained to me what are the jobs that the service department recommended. This is the first time I was explained of the recommend service. It is because I have not a clue what the paper shows about the recommendation. Lee gave the car back to me in almost the estimate time that he initially told me. Thank Lee for his excellent serive. Merry Christmas

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

The service was good only I had waited too long. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

John Garcia and his team always provide excellent service, they are very accommodating with appointment times and are very polite and courteous. Definitely recommend Miller Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Pleasant experience. All issues were addressed by service advisor. Quicker than expected turnaround.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

From drop off to pick up, everything was great. Thank you Isaiah and Service Team!!! One of the many reasons why I come back

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Yubert Morah is the best !! Thank you very fast and efficient ! My car was done in 30 mins ! Thats the fastest service you can get

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

My car was in for a fuel pump recall. The part had to be ordered, and Martin Miller process the order and arranged for a rental car for me. The rental was delivered to the dealership, and returned to same the following day. It was a very efficient process. Martin Miller was very helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Omar was great! Explained everything well and was very helpful 🙂 Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

I had a problem (tweaked windshield wiper arm, from automatic carwash roller brush),,, I came in to Miller, and they fixed it. Problem solved ~ happy camper

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

So far this facility is my favorite for my Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Went in to the dealership this past weekend to make a purchase for a new car and had a great experience with Miller Toyota. Elcer was more than helpful and delivered for us! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Baron, Luis, and the entire team were AWESOME. Im already looking for my next car from them. They are no hassle, no BS, straight to the point.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

I had a very good experience. The wait was 2 hours but it’s worth it. Steven was the service person for my car. He was very professional, polite, attentive and helpful with my questions regarding my phone and the car stereo sys.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

From the very beginning when I pulled up for my repair, I felt that the customer service rep, Omar, was very thorough, pleasant and did a great job. When I had questions about the cost of the repairs and asked him to walk me through their recommended repairs, he walked me through it all until I felt informed enough to make a decision. He was candid (which I appreciated) about the repairs that needed to be prioritized. Overall, he did a great job. I've been to this dealer three times for repairs and I always have a pleasant experience ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Martin Miller my service writer is outstanding. He goes above and beyond to accommodate during these troubling times. He made the experience of servicing our vehicle seamless and effortless. Kudos to Martin and to Miller Toyota for allowing him to meet all of our needs and expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Would easily take back my vehicle here. Theyre open on Sundays too.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

This review focuses on the repairs that were performed on my Matrix, and the service representative. Mr. Youbert Moreh was knowledgeable, professional and gracious. He approached me in the lobby multiple times to appraise me of the findings of the mechanic, to inform regarding the estimated time that ordered parts would arrive, to update on the anticipated repair costs, and to report when the work would likely be completed. Having arrived at 0700 hours, and camped out in the waiting area until 1545 hours, not once did I feel I was in the dark about the progress being made on my vehicle. ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

My dealer was very kind and did a wonderful job with servicing my car. Loved the facility while I waited and while it took a bit longer than I would have liked I understand the lack of personnel during COVID so I was honestly okay!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

I brought the car in for the 45,000 mile service and I was expecting to wait a couple of hours. The car was ready in an hour, amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

My service advisor Youbert provided me with excellent and exceptional service above and beyond anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

The only critique I would have is that when you pull in there are many employees standing around, yet most of them don't even acknowledge you. A simple "good morning, someone will be with you shortly," would go a long way in making the customer feel welcome. As it is, it feels more like "not my job." Bobby was very pleasant and helpful once we did connect. He made sure I used the right coupon for the best deal. Kudos to him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Youbert was great as always, he is my favorite advisor. He always calls me to let me know what is happening with by car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Good service I didnt get a text that car was done as service manager entered wrong cell number

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Lee was honest without over bearing in sales talk! We know our car is well taken cared of. So we like him very much. We know our Toyota cars as well! We will bring back all our Toyota vehicles to him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Because I. 77 years old, I used the Miller valet service. I needed standard servicing for my Prius, PLUS I had a factory recall notice to change software in the hybrid system. My car was picked up and brought back for a nominal fee of $25. The process was simple and convenient and greatly relieved the anxiety of having to sit in the waiting room with other people for a lengthy time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Good team of service members. Anyone will do you right and speak to you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

This is my second visit here and both times I encountered superb customer service! George M. was super helpful! He took his time to make sure I got everything I needed and helped me with my purchases and made sure I paid the best possible price. I highly recommend coming here for parts or services. They’re also open 7 days a week so it’s super convenient!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Quick check-in, good communication, took the time to explain and arrange for recall service to be done at the same time as my normal service. Truck was ready when communicated.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

I used their website to schedule the service to replace the airbag on a recall notification. Arrived to their service center 15 minutes early and used the line for pre-scheduled service. I was met promptly by a technician and given a time for repair. I was contacted when the repair was complete and headed to the dealership. Their checkout lines were very busy but I only had to wait about 10 minutes to get my truck. All very professional. I'll let you know if the airbag works after my next accident.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Yobert Mureh is a very excellent service advisor. He’s very accomodating and helpful for your need. He’s very efficient also and kind to customer. He always answer your call. He will let you know at once is everything are done. He’s on time

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

I am amending my recent review regarding Miller Toyota of Anaheim. Today I had a nice conversation with the General Manager of the dealership, Joshua Irvine who was very concerned about my complaint. Everything was resolved to my satifaction which is a testament to the quality of the company. I would like to thank him for his quick reponse and the professional manner in which things were handled. Don't hesitate to do business with them if you're in the market for a Toyota product or service. Thank you, Josh.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Roberto really helped me out on this one. It’s a bad day when something happens to your car but they did what they could to help me out.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

I was pleased with the service I had with Toyota Miller of Anaheim. Bobby was very professional and promptly called when my car was done.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Facility is clean. I wish we can have coffee back. Why not?

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

I love the customer service here, especially their service department. I've been coming here and getting serviced by same service advisor Youbert for the past 8 years! I also have purchased 3 cars here as well, I wish I can also just purchase my car from this guy because he has great attention to detail and is the very best of Miller Toyota. I wish I can just go to the same service advisor to make the vehicle purchase as well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Pleasant experience. Crom Reed explained the services needed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Thanks Mr. Yobert Moreh for your efforts, everything looks great with you every time when I have to do my service besides this time’s one. I’m very satisfied for everything been done at my car and the great treatment that I’m sure you have it for all the customers. I’m looking forward to do the next service at your window.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Very easy to work with and very friendly. Service was very fast. I always get a good deal at Miller’s Toyota, and highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

I was in for routine Maintenance. . I was treated politely, professionally and promptly. My technician informed me of the status of my warranty and handled the testing and informed me what needed fixing. The whole interaction went well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Martin is an excellent service writer that always is professional and courteous. Provides honest repair needs and makes every effort to find the best prices available.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Miller has done all my service maintenance. I have 130k miles on my 4Runner. All their Service Advisors are great - very helpful and attentive. They even review past records to ensure previously serviced item done early is not duplicated in next service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Excellent service and always the best attitude and attention from Bobby Vega, His knowledge and advice are always right in the point, no hidden prices and recommends only what is really needed for the car

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

I’ve been using Miller Toyota for a number of years and have always been satisfied. Service representative Bobby has been great, facilities were clean and staff friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

It is very easy to schedule an appointment online at Miller Toyota. They do a great job of reminders so you don't forget about your appointment. My service advisor was great to work with. The only thing I would suggest is reading through the car summary given to you at the time of pick up. Apparently I should be getting new tires as it states my treads were pretty low. I was not told that, but read it in the summary.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Bobbie is very professional and friendly. Good job! The job was done in a timely manner. Did have to wait for a long time. The customer lounge is clean including the restroom. Happy customer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Martin was very professional, friendly and really seemed to care about providing exceptional service for my truck.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Angelica Miranda took my call and made an appointment for us to visit the dealership and check out their inventory, I told her I was looking for a specific type of truck and by the time I got there they had it parked in front of the office ready for me to check it out, it was exactly what I was looking for and right away check it out and loved it, Elcer Hernndez made the whole process fast and easy and a short time later that same night we purchased our new truck, which we are very happy with, ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Took longer than expected Satisfied because discount received

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Great service as always! Michael R. is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Every staff there follows the safety guidelines wearing the mask, distancing.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

My service contact, Isaiah Plummer was terrific. I just was in for a service on my vehicle. My car was ready at a decent time and he kept me informed. He didn't try to sell me on work that didn't need to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Martin Miller has been my service advisor for several years and I will not get my car repaired by anyone else. Quality work and honest.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Service associate was great and really appreciated the strength of knowledge demonstrated.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Quick repair of my wheel well. Took less time then estimated. Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

My experience at this Toyota was above my expectations. Staff was very welcoming and they were also respecting Covid guidelines. The whole process of car buying was very easy going. Baron did not try to push and he asked what price we were looking into and was able to give us a great deal. I will definitely recommend this Toyota dealer to friends and family looking into buying.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

I love the staff here, they are always friendly and professional. Do not trust anyone else with my car, I will always come back here❤

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Service was great. Delivered what they had said and was ready and on time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

They let us know how the car was doing and when it would be ready.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Elcer provided a stress free experience when purchasing a car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

I was very happy that Martin Miller is still working in this facility. I had him as my service advisor for years. He is great to work with. I wish this facility were still offering the free cash wash for its customers.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

My Toyota Rav 4 had a recall issue. Lee met me and explained everything. He was very helpful. When I went to pick up the car Omar helped me. The service has been great at Miller Toyota!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Raberto gave premium service on last Saturday when I went to maintains my car. He gave very detailed information on each service. He is very nice and very willing to help.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Great service! No complaints here. Lee was a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

It took quite a while to get a service representative to come and it was very hot. Need more reps available to serve customers.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

The communication process throughout my repair was outstanding. I was in the middle of a busy day, but text updates came frequently.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

I waited 15-20 minutes on the phone just to make my service appointment

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

Youbert was very professional and accommodating. He explained what repairs needed to be done and how much they would cost. They were able to complete the service work in a reasonable timeframe. I noticed they don't wash the cars after service work is finished. They also eliminated coffee and drinks and snacks while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Awesome experience with service rep. Comfortable waiting area. Overall experience grade AAA. Especially timely for me a free appraisal on my 17 year old car. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

The crew are very friendly and the job they did on my car is very efficient and thats why I recommend miller Toyota to my dad and friends for the maintenance of their Toyota vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

I bought a 2017 Rav 4 from here and the service is great. Even though i live far away, i keep coming back for service, Bobby is great and helpful with my service today. The pricing is straight forward and reasonable which is rare nowadays. I have my other car serviced at Honda World and they they always try to rip me off and pushy. V.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

Miller Toyota did an excellent job on my service.Especially I should mention that Mr Martin Miller my service advisor attended to my car.He was very professional, competent and and courteous.He is an asset to Miller Toyota and wins and serves all his customers well .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

Youbert consistently impresses me with his customer service. He is fair and honest. He remembers me and always asks about my mom. He's not only knowledgeable but very polite.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

I purchased my RAV - 4 Hybrid in 2016. I found the buying experience to be excellent and I have had all of my followup services performed by Miller. I am very happy with all of my dealings with them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Good service by john but slowinside the service area . It took them 2 hrs todo the oil change

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

I have owned 4 Toyota in the past 11 years and have always bought / serviced them at Miller Toyota of Anaheim and used the same Customer Rep.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Staff is always helpful and very honest in the 6 years I’ve been coming to Miller. They have never tried to push any unnecessary work on the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Robert was a very friendly and helpful guy to me today and will visit and ask him again. Thank you for your friendly service and great consideration.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

I got excellent service at an amazingly reasonable cost. Visit well worth the time and money.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

A painless used car purchase experience, the dealership employees were informative, helpful and fairly entertaining. We got a decent deal on a used Tacoma in a stress-free environment. Even though it took a few hours, it was fairly painless and we like the truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Took my car for the first time and was helped by Martin, he was nice and professional. My car was ready in just a couple of hours.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

Youbert is exceptional. He is always taking care of me as a VIP customer. I will definitely recommend him and Miller Toyota to all my network.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Mike was of great assistance and I appreciated his efforts to help me with a difficult issue. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. My service advisor Youbert was very courteous and helpful. Thank you.


Leave Us A Review

Miller Toyota of Anaheim Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Miller Toyota of Anaheim