Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Miller Toyota of Anaheim.

This place is really cool it has great amenities. Rafa Rivera was my representative. Service was great.

Customer: Aaron Sedillo
Date: 2016-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Moe Ghaffari for all your help! I know I got the best deal possible. You made car shopping easy for me to understand and I'm am ecstatic for my new Toyota Yaris iA. Thanks again!

Customer: Nicole M.
Date: 2017-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I switched from Tustin to Anaheim to take advantage of the 10 mile radius shuttle system. I went in for a 15,000 mile inspection. Bill Murphy was my service provider. He was very friendly and patient with my two year old. I give him the 5 stars for his attentiveness and interaction with me. I also really liked how I was taken and picked up from my home. I was a little displeased with the two additional hours I had to wait to be picked up, but luckily I was in the comfort of my own home. I returned a couple days later because Bill ordered panel clips. I appreciated how he called me as soon as they came in and was eager to schedule an appointment for me. Bill made sure I was in and out the second time around which I was grateful for. I am definitely asking for him again!

Customer: M B.
Date: 2016-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great advisor

My former vehicle was BMW and it was my first checkup for my current High lander. In general the service qulaity is as great as BMW. Especially my advisor Mr. Piri was so nice and friendly.

Customer: Winston
Date: 2017-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came in today to looks at cars and get some prices.. Omar Swidan was the gentlemen that helped us and he was very helpful. I would recommend him to my friends and family. He answered any questions we had and showed us the different options in cars and the futures each one had. I am very pleased with how helpful he was. Thank you

Customer: Brittany Danjoi
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When going in to get your car looked at ask for Mr. Rivera! He is honest and personable. I recently brought my car in because it was making a noise and Mr. Rivera was very helpful in explaining what my car needed to get done to get it fixed and how long it would take. I got shuttled home in a timely manner, got picked up when it was ready, it was a smooth process! It was a plus my car had been washed and vacuumed! I'll be back to get my car serviced by Mr. Rivera and also be recommending to friends and family!

Customer:
Date: 2016-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Lease

I leased a 2017 Corolla 50th Special Edition and was recommended to Gloria Perez by Youbert Moreh. Gloria was an excellent sales person, she helped me all the way through the process and even helped connect my mobile and GPS. She is very comfortable to talk to and interact with. I would recommend her to others. I really enjoy my new car.

Customer: JbirdToyota
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Advisor Alfredo Vergara was absolutely incredible. We ran into some issues with our truck which resulted in a tow to the dealership. The tow truck company failed to provide the service department with our contact information so Alfredo had to search the truck and make several phone calls with the numbers he found in the truck...How bizarre. It took the service department quite awhile to diagnose our problem which was the result of a larger fuel tank installed by another vendor. Alfredo's communication and commitment to getting our issue resolved was outstanding! We are so thankful!

Customer: Valerie P.
Date: 2016-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I couldn't be happier with the service I received at Miller Toyota. My service advisor Karen was amazing and made me feel right at home.

Customer: Tim C.
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

ToyotaCare

There is a clean waiting area with snacks. Friendly staff. Wifi. Shuttle service, if needed. Wait time around 1.5 - 2h for regular maintenance check

Customer: fl4rl4r
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Words cannot begin to describe what an upgrade and positive environment exists at this location compared to the Costa Mesa location. Took my car in for an oil change, rotate tires, etc and it was done within an hour and a half! I was immediately assisted by Karen Chambers who made the tedious car service process funner than I expected it to be. Karen was incredibly kind, helpful, and personable. While I was sitting in her office taking care of the paperwork, she was so friendly and talkative. Some service people are very robotic and just want to get you out of their location. This was not the case here! I did not want to leave Karen's office and wanted to continue the conversation we were having. I purchased my vehicle at this location back in Nov 2014 and have been going to the Costa Mesa location for services because of its closeness to my home. After experiencing superior customer service from Karen, I will now be coming to this location for all future car services. Karen is a true asset to this location and her friendly, personable demeanor will make all customers like myself want to keep coming back.

Customer: Gladys S.
Date: 2017-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am more than satisfied. I dealt with with Dan and he was of great help who got me a great deal. Highly recommended.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We got our youngest son a Camry SE 2017 at this dealership and our experience was excellent! We were done in less than 2 hours including test drive. Thank you to Omar Swidan for making this a very pleasant/smooth experience.

Customer: Michael E.
Date: 2016-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love getting my car serviced at Miller Toyota. The people in the service drive are GREAT! They are all very kind and welcoming. I went for my second service yesterday and I will continue to go there. My service advisor, Rafael Rivera was very explicit when it came to describing the work that was done to my car. He answered all my questions thoroughly. He has a ton of insight of the cars. I felt comfortable trusting the information he provided and he had great customer service. I definitely recommend this dealership, especially Rafael Rivera.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a wonderful experience at Miller Toyota! Paul Schulte was excellent! Very professional and personable. Zero pressure! He went above and beyond to make us comfortable! Thanks Paul!

Customer: R A.
Date: 2016-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and friendliness!

Great service today from Kenny Orellana! Always reviews what I've had done with my car in my last visit and recommendations for current visit. Wait time is minimal and love the printed specs on the vehicle as to what was serviced. Love the car wash as well! Comfortable and clean waiting areas. Plenty of amenities with snacks, coffee, food, donuts, and wi-if/charging stations.

Customer: Papergirlte
Date: 2017-00-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I leased Toyota Sienna from Miller Toyota 3 years ago. At that time, Armando was the sales person, and the whole experience was great. They also gave me the best price compared to other local dealerships. Yesterday , I turned in my leased Toyota and bought a new Toyota Sienna again. Umar Swidan was the sales person. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. From the very beginning as opposed to other dealerships, he made me very comfortable and put me at ease about all my concerns. Not only he gave me great price but , found my desired model, color, and took care of all the paper work in a fast and efficient manner. It's a great pleasure working with Umar. I will send all my friends and family to Omar at Miller Toyota of Anaheim for great price and professional service. Thanks Umar and job well done !!!!

Customer: Zulfiqar S.
Date: 2016-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar Swidan was very helpful and made the process as simple as possible. This was our second time here and would come back for our next car.

Customer: Matt C.
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Great service. Always friendly and helpful. If you make an appointment they get you in and out as stated. Bought my car here and continue here for the great service.

Customer: MarieK.
Date: 2017-00-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my Corolla in for recommended "recall" service. Youbert Moreh was welcoming, thorough, and efficient - a consummate professional. Work was performed in minimum amount of time and my car was washed and ready to go when the shuttle brought me back. Great service + great people = one very satisfied customer. Thanks again, Youbert!

Customer: Tria Marston
Date: 2016-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Esther

Luis was super knowledge and was very patient with me help me chose the right car and I got treated right....paid more then the other place because of his level of service. High recommend Miller toyota and Luis.

Customer: Esther L
Date: 2016-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rafael Rivera is outstanding! My son took his scion in for service and was more than satisfied with not only the service done to his car, but also the amazing customer service Rafael provided. I highly recommend Rafael Rivera.

Customer:
Date: 2016-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in to Miller of Toyota today to get my car serviced with Kenny, He was very helpful and courteous I let him know what my concerns were and he gave me a number of different options to go with I was very pleased with how helpful he was and the amount of time I spent there, I didn't plan on staying while my car got serviced but the Toyota lounge was very comfortable I was even offered snacks and a coffee. Overall im very satisfied with my visit today and will definitely be requesting Kenny by name next time.

Customer: Christy R.
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Been coming here for years. Even though I didn't buy my car from this dealership they treat me better than if I did. Martin Miller is my go to man! He's friendly and always ready to make your whole experience enjoyable. They provide snacks and drinks while you wait for your vehicle to be serviced all around great place for all your Toyota needs.

Customer: Nataly Lugo
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm so glad this Dealership is open for service on Sundays. My advisor was Mr Rivera. Will be coming back!

Customer: Martin C.
Date: 2017-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Kuntz Got me the car of my dreams!

John Kuntz Got me the car of my dreams! I came to look around and came home with the perfect car

Customer: Jennifer Pengilly
Date: 2016-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny is an amazing service adviser! He always takes care of his customers and will stay late for you if he needs to. He will keep you informed about what service is getting done and makes sure you are satisfied. I prefer coming to the Anaheim location over anywhere else around, and I drive from LA to get a good experience here where I can work on stuff while my vehicle is serviced without waiting hours.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Open Sunday!

I'm so glad this Dealership is open for service on Sundays. My advisor was Mr Rivera. Will be coming back! Very satisfied with my service.

Customer: Mario C.
Date: 2017-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good and fast service

Thank for a good and fast service always i high recommend this place for Toyota or scion oil change or other job do you need for your car

Customer: martin martinez
Date: 2017-00-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I decided to replace my car that had recently been stolen with a Toyota Rav4 Hybrid model. I called to see if Miller Toyota had any in stock for test driving and ended up making an appointment with Javier. When we arrived for our appointment, Javier was with another customer but put us in the capable hands of Moe Ghaffari (Moe 2 as you may hear over the loudspeaker). He wasted no time in getting us on a test drive and was straight forward and honest in answering my questions. I immediately felt at ease with him because he wasn't slick as has been my experience at other dealerships. He was just as straight forward while we negotiated the purchase. He didn't beat around the bush but was patient as my husband and I discussed what was presented. Moe didn't rest until we were 100% satisfied with the deal we made. After we finished all the paperwork, Moe explained how everything worked and Javier even came out to meet us and thank us for our purchase. This was my first time buying a vehicle without my dad present and Moe made it easy on me. I will definitely buy more cars from Moe and recommend him to anyone who asks. Thanks again, Moe!

Customer: Noelle P.
Date: 2017-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After a two week search of different makes and models, we finally settled on purchasing a Toyota RAV-4. We contacted five nearby Toyota dealership, test drove cars at several of them, checked their inventories and dealt with a number of fine sales people. In the end, we decided to go with Miller of Anaheim, as they provided the greatest assistance in answering all of our questions and they offered us the best deal of any of the five dealerships. MIller's product specialist Fred Khounani was great in responding to our phone calls and e-mails in a timely manner. He also showed great flexibility when we changed our minds on color and model at the last minute, because we finally saw a color in their showroom that we had not seen elsewhere and he even gave us a choice between the floor model and the only remaining vehicle on their lot in that color (black currant). We did not get home from Miller until midnight Nov.30, but we slept well as very satisfied customers elated with our purchase.

Customer: Louis B.
Date: 2016-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is specifically for Moe Ghaffari. (There are actually 2 guys named Moe here and the Moe I'm talking about is referred to as "Moe the 2nd" or "Moe #2", lol!) Anyway, Moe is an absolute gem to work with and a stand-up guy. He is also very knowledgeable and professional. He didn't waste my time negotiating back and forth and got me the car I was looking for with the right price. Today I bought a new silver 2017 Corolla iM and Moe at Miller Toyota of Anaheim got me the BEST deal! I live in L.A. and came all the way out to THIS dealership because they were the only ones willing to work out this deal for me. We have bought 5 Toyota's in my immediate family alone and I will only buy from Moe from here on out! Check at Longo Toyota for pricing then buy at Miller of Anaheim with Moe and see the difference for yourself!

Customer: Aaaa A.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Visit

Great service, friendly staff, they took care of my recall in a timely manner. I drove into the dealership and I was greeted promptly by Rafael. He took my numbers, wrote up the repair order and sent me on my way. Very professional. Thanks Rafael Rivera.

Customer: Dcalderon91
Date: 2017-00-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rafa Rivera was a great service advisor. I took my car in for the 20K service as a part of Toyota Care. I set up an appointment but did not choose a service advisor and Rafa helped me out. He gave me an honest wait time estimate of an hour 45 minutes since it was a busy day. I opted to wait in the lobby. They are fully stocked with Starbucks coffee, donuts, Ramen, snack size chips, and bottled water. I expected a long wait so it's a good thing I brought in my laptop to do work which they provide free Wi-Fi. There is also a big screen TV and comfy chairs to sit in. The time flew by pretty quickly and Rafa came in to inform me my car is being washed. A few minutes later my car is ready for pick up and Rafa explained what the technicians found which was the dreaded nails in two of my tires. I had already suspected as much since I have had to pump air in the tires even though they're only two years old. He told me the pricing options Toyota offered and alternatives to fix the issue. I appreciate that he did not pressure me like a salesman. I'll most likely shop around to compare prices to plug my tire holes. Great experience!

Customer: David P.
Date: 2016-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They have always done a great job here. Alfredo Vergara was especially helpful and knowledgeable. Their service is always top notch and speedy.

Customer: Jill B.
Date: 2017-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar Swidan was great. He worked with my credit situation. Very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Customer: Morgan V.
Date: 2016-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my first time buying a car. My friend Kenny Orellana recommended this place and had told be to ask for Omar Sweden. I came to the right place! Omar was very kind and helpful and understood my financial situation. I would recommend this place and ask for Omar Sweden's help/service.

Customer: James V.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service!

Considering that today was extremely busy today, they still was able to deliver an awesome service. Sonny was really helpful and friendly! I left my car and got a call after an hour to get it picked up :) Thanks Miller Toyota!

Customer: sofiuhhh
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my car in for a recall issue with the airbags. I was the easiest and most efficient and customer focused experience I have ever had with a Toyota dealership. Karen Chambers is officially my service advisor on all things pertaining to Toyota. Not only did she have them address the recall item- it was done in a reasonable amount of time (it was madhouse when I arrived and I thought I would be there all day) and she had the tech perform a diagnostic and check my tires. she went over everything with me patiently. I asked questions and she responded in a way I could understand without being condescending. Toyota should hire women like her. I will definitely go back for service when its time.

Customer: Eileen M.
Date: 2016-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in for a maintenance for my car which I haven't been to a dealer in a long time. Just wanted to say Yourbert Moreh was so helpful and gave me options for my vehicle. Would recommend him for your vehicle maintenance help.

Customer: David M.
Date: 2016-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Perfect Place to go for Service

I am more than satisfied with the service done to my corolla. I recommend this dealership, especially my service advisor, Rafael Rivera.

Customer: Emmy
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dave Kelly is a great service advisor. He was thorough and professional. I brought my car for my 5k mile service on Friday June 2nd. My car was ready in record time. The waiting area and the restrooms were very clean. The whole staff was courteous. Thank you team.

Customer: Mounir Hilmi
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been coming to this location for years now. The guys at maintenance are great. I've also been here twice to check out cars and both times I've left great costumer service and great cars. I've had Emil help me out twice and honestly, he's great. Has great memory and will work with you. I've had great car shopping experience with him, go check him out.

Customer: Cristina H.
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Kuntz

our visit today was great from beginning to end John Kuntz answered all our questions and made us feel at ease. we would highly recommend anyone again and we will definately be back!

Customer: Joann E.
Date: 2016-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Alfredo provides outstanding service every time I visit him. He is courteous, honest and extremely helpful with his recommendations. I will always come back to see him.

Customer: 4Runner
Date: 2017-00-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

First time going here, everything was great Alfredo was super friendly and very helpful! I liked how easy and quick everything was , I am for sure coming back

Customer: Aybrendaa
Date: 2017-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest and Personable service advisor!

I recently brought my car in because it was making a noise and Mr. Rivera was very helpful in explaining what my car needed to get done to get it fixed and how long it would take. I got shuttled home in a timely manner, got picked up when it was ready, it was a smooth process! It was a plus my car had been washed and vacuumed! I'll be back to get my car serviced by Mr. Rivera and also be recommending to friends and family!

Customer: Sarah123
Date: 2016-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm writing to express our sincerest gratitude to Miller Toyota Service Writer John Gomez. We have a 2013 Toyota Prius V and experienced an issue with the engine consuming oil. This is the first time we've ever experienced any issues with the numerous vehicles we have purchased at Miller Toyota. With approx. 81,000 miles on the vehicle, the repair was covered under the Platinum Extended Warranty, but the process of authorizing an approx. $5000.00 engine block replacement was not an easy one. An inspection had to be completed via Toyota Motors Corp which entailed a number of phone calls from John to Toyota Motors, not to mention the arrangement of a rental car at no cost to us. John went above and beyond, calling us almost daily to inform us as to what process was being completed and the progress via the technician who was disassembling the engine to diagnose the issue. The final repair was 100% covered by the extended warranty with no out of pocket cost to us. If you're buying a Toyota, purchase the extended warranty, it's money well invested. My experience with Miller Toyota proved fruitful ,with satisfaction being the end result. Our Prius is running wonderfully with improved power, better fuel economy and no foreseeable issues in the future. If you're going to need your vehicle serviced via Miller Toyota, ask for John Gomez. Polite, conscientious, efficient and knowledgeable, you'll be overjoyed with your experience.

Customer: Dale M.
Date: 2016-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a fantastic experience here. Karen processed me and she was so friendly and funny! I will definitely be coming back for all further car related services!! There were snacks, couches, and plenty of chairs and tables with space surrounding them to ensure comfortable waiting! There were also large tvs to entertain. 10/10

Customer: Melissa H.
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Kuntz

I went to Miller Toyota to look at the 2017 Camry. I didnt know which model to look for but knew that there were a few features that I wanted on the car. My sales person, John Kuntz was very helpful in explaining the features and then pointing me to the right car. I went in and the numbers worked so I committed to buy it. This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. I got both the deal I wanted and the car I wanted. Thanks for your help John, I will send anyone looking for a car to you.

Customer: Louis
Date: 2016-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional and courteous. Extremely honest and knowledgeable.

Customer: Iris Kaneshiro
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service as promised

Follow-up visit on our new Sienna for 5k mile service. Dropped off/picked up with a great shuttle and Kenny treated myself as well as my 4 year old son like we were family. Thank you Kenny!

Customer: Greg
Date: 2017-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prius Service

Fast, polite, knowledgeable and professional, great service. Car was not washed due to rain but they will wash it for free when weather is good.

Customer: wayne211
Date: 2017-00-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Making it Right

I had the Best Ever Service at Miller Toyota after I meet Alfredo, he has the communication skills to turn a Unhappy Cluent into a Out the Door Smiling again Clien t than you so very much for your Attentiveness and your ability just to Listen. Your the Vision people want to see on a Sunday

Customer: Millertime
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Everybody was friendly. Alfredo helped me out and was very friendly. They also have snacks and coffee for customers. I will be back again for service. I highly suggest this place.

Customer: Fariha
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

I came in for my regular service and had the best service. My service advisor was rafael Rivera and I highly recommend him

Customer: Josh flores
Date: 2016-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ask for Tom Lou for all your car services great person to deal with and his mechanic Carlos Gonzalez always do a great on all my cars and are fair with there prices to 1 out 10 I give them 10  
Highly recommend them and there dealer

Customer: Robert C.
Date: 2016-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our Service Advisor Karen is awesome! She always goes above and beyond to make our service appointment a pleasurable experience. She always spends time with us and thoroughly explains everything so we understand what we need (and don't need). If you are going to Miller Toyota of Anaheim for service, make sure you ask for Karen Chambers

Customer: Mike Daley
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and Easy

Needed service done on my 2016 Toyota camry on 2 different occasions and was greeted with professionalism but also felt like I was among friends

Customer: Marcus Anthony
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

JOHN GOMEZ IS THE MAN!!! I will never ever ever go to any other service advisor at any other location and if John leaves Toyota, I will follow him even if I have to buy a new car! Any time I have a question, he taps into his amazing fountain of knowledge and always has a great honest answer. He is sincere, patient, down to earth and has a great sense of humor. I have had nothing but ISSUES with any other service advisor (both here and at other Toyota Dealership locations across Orange & Riverside Counties). Being a female whenever I step foot into the "man's world" of cars, I always get dismissed as if I don't have any bit of knowledge pertaining to my vehicle. It's severely demeaning and I recommend that Toyota train their employees to avoid that behavior. John has never once treated me as such and has always been absolutely respectful. Also shout out to Robby at the parts counter for having the same wonderful demeanor. His kind personality along with his expanse knowledge of his work desk makes picking up even the smallest parts a great experience and leaves you feeling like an appreciated customer. Thanks Robby!! :) I won't blast the guys who require the in depth customer service training however would greatly appreciate if John and Robby receive the recognition and hopefully something extra from Toyota as well. They highly deserve it!

Customer: Adriana P.
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service dept.

Very helpful, informative, courteous & answered all questions thoroughly. SUV was taken in right away & the process was explained as the wait time was not long.

Customer: Garfield
Date: 2017-00-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Customer Service

Great people, really personable and fun. Didn't feel rushed or pressured to do anything, just had a great time overall. Car was completed in under an hour.

Customer: JRudolph
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

You guys are awesome!

Karen Chambers I think she's one of the best that I've ever had in that branch. I would definitely have her do my all services next time.

Customer: Steffyaniag
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

People like Bradley and Phil in the service department are why this location has so many regulars. I used to be hesitant towards the idea of taking my car into dealerships for warranty issues because in the past I've had the service departments at other dealerships find their way out of doing the work. Not here. Brandon listened to what my issues were and immediately sent my car back to be worked on. It took them 5 days to figure it out but hey, no worries, they put me in a decent rental free of charge and was patient with me when I kept calling to check up on the status of my car. The people in the service department at this location are really good people who actually care.

Customer: J P.
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

VERY SATISFIED!

From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left I had such an incredible experience. The service advisor (Adan) was really welcoming & very friendly. He took care of me the way any employee should care for their customers! I will definitely be coming back.

Customer: Miriam
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest, Professional, Helpful

The entire experience from start to finish was great. Karen set the tone immediately with her humorously friendly greeting. Karen made the entire interaction with Miller Toyota effortless. She truly cares about Miller Toyota clients. I have recommended several of my colleagues to utilize Miller Toyota and to specially seek out Karen as a service advisor. She has definitely earned my business for as long as I drive a Toyota.

Customer: Vpizzle007
Date: 2017-00-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience at Miller Toyota. Jesse Martinez made the buying process easy and fast. I've already recommended him to all of my family/friends and coworkers. I've had some terrible experiences with buying cars in the past and was not looking forward to doing it again...but he seriously made it so easy. I will definitely be going back for my next car.

Customer: Rebecca Barroso
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Never Miss Excellent Service at Miller Toyota

Sonny immediately came to my car when I arrived for service. He took my list of service items and recall items and turn it into a service order very quickly. He reviewed my service record so nothing was missed. My ride home was arranged by Sonny and I was on my way in a short time. The customer lounge was very pleasant for the short wait for ride. Considering the amount of work to be done, I was very surprised and pleased when the work was accomplished much earlier than I expected. This was the latest of similar experiences at Miller Toyota.

Customer: Richard789
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a certified pre owned car here last week. Omar was awesome! He helped us get a really great deal on the exact car I wanted. Great customer service from Omar. He really went above and beyond.

Customer: Jamie G.
Date: 2016-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Martin miller

Martin is an efficient and friendly service manager!! I always call him when I need service!l. I would recommend to him to anyone for his expertise

Customer: Don
Date: 2017-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

friendly service, honest Service, Good price. they helped me pick the right car. very helpful & i felt comfortable. i as a young adult was not taken advantage on with price. i def. would recomend MILLER TOYOTA

Customer: Jessica W.
Date: 2016-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I definitely recommend, services it great. I've been coming here since I have bought my car. Any service you need done this is the place to be at  Miller Toyota.  Ask for Kenny Orellana.

Customer: Evalize N.
Date: 2016-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very prompt service. Rafa got me in an out and back to my day.

Customer:
Date: 2017-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks to Edgar, Jesse, and John for having a competitive mindset, they were able to offer a greater deal than other dealerships on my new car purchase. There was no pressure to buy once we arrived. They even offered us some time to contemplate which deal would be best suited for our budget. Also, thanks to John for gifting us a complete car cleaning/ renewal kit after we made the purchase! That was very generous of him. If you're serious about purchasing a Toyota, look to arranging a meeting with these people at Miller Toyota.

Customer: Michael A.
Date: 2017-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience at this dealership!!!. We had purchased our previous automobiles at a different dealerships and the difference in customer service was HUGE. Our salesman Omar Swidan was very friendly and honest, treated us very well. Never once did we feel any pressure to buy or felt like we were being "sold" something. The negotiations were quick and hassle free. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who values great customer service and we are sure to come back for future purchases. A true breath of fresh air when it came to our car buying experience.

Customer: William Garcia
Date: 2017-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very cool guys, the manager Edgar has an interesting sense of humor. All the cars are beautiful and they're pretty easy to work with. If you go ask for Omar, he's very chill and let's you explore any and every option. The building was very clean, they have good channels playing on the TV, Omar brought us water twice and they also have free popcorn so you don't starve while you're waiting. Over all it was an enjoyable experience and maybe took about 2 and 1/2 hours total, I know some car deals can take a whole day or several days so I'm pleased with how they worked with us!

Customer: Greg M.
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've purchased 2 Toyota's prior to purchasing my 2017 Toyota Sienna LE here at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. By a landslide this was the best experience. My internet salesman Jesse A. Martinez was spectacular. He was two things you want in a car salesman- no nonsense and a decent human being. Kudos to John V(finance Manager). He got us in and out without up-selling crap I didn't need. Also Jesse filled my tank to the brim, whereas I had to return to a local gas station to fill my tank at the prior two dealerships. After the sale was complete Jessie took the time to setup or Bluetooth and go over all the options of the Van. Bottom line is always price, and Miller delivered by beating 3 other "high volume" dealer's quotes. As far as I'm concerned I'm not buying a car anywhere else.

Customer: Omar P.
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bottom line up front: The dream team, Moe provided excellent sales customer service. Luis clearly is a product expert on current, future and historical toyota models as well as very knowledgeable about competitor products and Manuel is Irish Hispanic what can I say he's in finance. I have been car shopping for 2 years. It is stress free to shop for a car when you don't need one. I have been a truck owner in the past and decided to check out the Tundra. I initially look explored the tundra and features through the toyota.com website and moved to the Costco website to see who the Costco vendor was. On arrival Moe steped out to provide assistance. Moe is professional, courteous and friendly. My brother in law who was also car shopping and I went to Miller to check out the Tacoma. We took a test drive in the Tacoma (several years ago I owned a Tacoma) and we were under impressed. We then started roaming around the new car lot firing questions about different things about all the different cars. Moe was able to answer and provide good knowledge to our questions. He clearly was a car enthusiast and added to the conversation to help our decision making. A week later my bro in law and I decided to test drive the tundra. We didn't do it at our first visit because of time constraints however we did sit in it and was so impressed with how roomy the back seat was "for a truck". Moe was in another appointment and introduced us to his team partner Luis. Luis is a mild mannered, no pressure sales expert. Luis has been working several years at Toyota and it was evident in his superior knowledge of all the products. Every question I had he answered clearly and was able to provide examples and comparisons to Toyota products and competitor products. He should write a blog for Toyota. After another several weeks of checking out different cars and different brands, while texting with additional questions with Moe which he happily answered. I made the decision to purchase the Tundra. Historically going to finance is always painful. Between the four square negotiation tactic, the up sales, and the high pressure sales methods to add on items, most people find this part of the sales process as arduous. I on the other hand love the challenge, am really great with numbers, and enjoy sparing with the finance manager. Tonight though I was just tired from working. Manuel came out to introduce himself and to let us know he was working on our paperwork. Manuel is a humorous, experienced, and solid professional and was extremely flexible when I clearly explained my expectations for our next steps. Nothing is better than someone listening to your needs and executing on it. This is exactly what Manuel did. Moe was my first impression of Miller Toyota and his demeanor, sales tactic, and kindness were major drivers to my decision to purchase a Toyota and to purchase at the Miller dealership. Luis' expert knowledge of Toyota's product should earn him a promotion and Manuel is a clear leader and should be put in a leadership position where he provides education and training to others. I'm super happy with my Tundra, I will be back to Miller, and I thank my dream team.

Customer: Susan H.
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2010 Scion XD - maintenance

Overall my service experience was excellent. I was throughly impressed with Neevan Piri. Neevan was professional, personal, and very informed. He answered all my questions and advised me appropriately. From scheduling the appointment - discussing my needs - getting to know me - and finalizing the process, Neevan was looking out for my interests and assisting me throughout. Our appointment began on time and he was there to greet me when I arrived. Neevan's communication was thoughtful, respectful, and accommodating. I highlight that my experience was excellent primarily due to working with Neevan.

Customer: Saia427
Date: 2017-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just had my Toyota Camry serviced at Miller Toyota because of a problem with my automatic windows. I had a great experience here because my service advisor Youbert Moreh always takes good care of me.  He called me to remind me of my appointment I had today so I would not forget and he had ordered all the parts my car was going to need.  The repair took a little longer than I've expected but Youbert kept checking up on me and made sure that I was being taken care of.  I live very close to another Toyota dealership but I prefer coming to Miller Toyota because I know that they will always take care of me.

Customer: Joe R.
Date: 2016-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Purchase Miller Toyota Anaheim

Overall the experience was fantastic. From entering the store and being offered food and drink:) to the process of walking the lot to check out cars everything went smoothly. So smooth I bought a brand new corolla. Car was great people were great overall experience 5.0. Ask for John Kuntz when you visit the store. One of the most helpful sales representatives I have come across.

Customer: MIrby55
Date: 2016-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Electric vibe at this store

This is an amazing store. The sales people are so great and helpful. When my wife and I wanted to buy a tacoma we called every store in a 40 mile radius. Miller Toyota was the only store that had it in the color we wanted. When we got there, the vibe was electric and our sales person John Kuntz was awesome. He showed us the truck and explained all the features. Then he took us for a test drive. After we got back we went inside and he worked out a great deal for us. He also introduced us to one of the service managers and gave us a tour of the parts department. I have never been treated like a VIP at a dealer before and this was great. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone buying a car.

Customer: John
Date: 2016-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Karen Chambers took really good care of me when I came in. Aside from being very professional, she was warm, kind and amiable. She helped me schedule in advance all my upcoming appointments for my car, clearly explained all the promotions that the company was offering. I was not feeling well that time I came in and proceeded to get sick for 2 weeks, and just got busy catching up with work after that. So Karen, I apologize if I only got to do this review now. More power to you! Hoping Toyota branches all over would have someone like you working for them...

Customer: Aim L.
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE, EVERY TIME.

Amazing service every time. Came in for a regular maintenance appointment. I was Immediately greeted and I was kindly taken in for a talk with an adviser. And meanwhile I waited in their open space lobby with a delicious complimentary vanilla coffee. At the end my car was washed, what else would I want. Amazing!!!

Customer: Happycstmr
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! Such a long day, but I definitely drove home happy! I have to give all my praise to the GM, Frank Murphy, Armando A. and David Cornejo! Without these gentlemen, I would have had the worst experience in the history of buying a car. These guys were friendly, attentive and so welcoming. David was sooooo awesome and made sure he covered everything I needed to know about my brand new Prius C! I am so grateful for his patience and for the fact that I could tell he actually cared! I cannot thank him and the other guys enough for setting me up with my first car. I have been coming to Miller for a few years now, and I will continue to return because of them! Youbert is always such an awesome help as well! Thanks so much for everything, guys!

Customer: Laura M.
Date: 2016-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar is one of the greatest sales man! Does everything in his power to get you a good deal on a car and help you step by step. He takes time in getting to know his customers and connect. This ensures you that he's not out to get your money but to give you the best customer experience! Amazing experience!!

Customer: Halima Jama
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can't say enough about the amazing treatment at this dealership. I first came here about 9+ years ago and could not imagine going anywhere else. Martin Miller is my go-to person. He always goes above and beyond for me and all of his customers. Always pleasant, sweet, and very helpful! Always greets you with a heart warming smile. Anytime something was the matter with my car he always made the best suggestions I would never hesitate to listen to his suggestions or advice. I have had my scion xb 2004 for 14 years now. It runs like a champ All thanks to Martin Miller for suggesting needed work. Now that we have extended our family we are looking for a bigger vehicle. When the time comes it will most definetely be a Toyota. Martin Millers makes coming back to this location a no brainer!! Thank you Martin Miller and Toyota of Anaheim.

Customer: veronica loera
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my car in to fix my door since it was not locking. I had the pleasure to have Karen Chambers as my rep for the first time.I have been going there to get my car serviced for two years and I have never had anyone be so kind and patient with me. I ask a lot of questions and she took the time to answer all of them! Even when I called to make my appointment she was the one who took my call and was to friendly. She will be my go to person anytime I need to take my car in. Thank you Karen for everything!!!!!!!!!!

Customer: Brenda C.
Date: 2016-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar is a nice salesman. We came here at Miller Toyota of Anaheim, he did an excellent job to make it happen. We left the dealership with my dream truck, a nice 2017 TACOMA OFFRD. Thanks Omar Swidan so much. If you're looking for car just save your time and come over to see Omar. He will make it happen for you.

Customer: Mitch D.
Date: 2016-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful

Promise on time, very helpful and recommending services. Well what can say l they do there job very good. prices ok service people very helpful

Customer: Leonoble58
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny Orellana provides great customer service every time I bring my vehicles in for service; He's always glad to see his customers. Always has a smile on his face when i see him. That's makes me come back. Keep up the good job Kenny! Thanks again for your great customer service. You really care about your customers. You spend quality time with them. It's nice to see someone who is passionate about helping their customers.

Customer: Carlito E.
Date: 2016-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always professional

Miller Toyota of Anaheim is only dealership that has worked on my cars since I started buying Prius'. Martin in the service dept rocks. He is friendly and easy to work with

Customer: Lisa123
Date: 2017-00-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar Swidan helped me get a great deal on my brand new Toyota Corolla iM. Service was quick and he is a nice person. Went the extra mile and provided excellent customer service. Painless and hassle free

Customer: David C.
Date: 2016-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kris and the guys at Toyota of Anaheim have taken good care of me. Always providing quality service, honest opinions, and great prices. Always laying out all my options for any repairs that need to be done and helping me get more bang for my buck. In many cases they e surpassed other repair shops in terms of quality of work and pricing.

Customer: N K.
Date: 2016-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service

Philip was my advisor. He answered all my questions and treated me really well. He was very personable and knows his product. I've had several other advisors that don't appear to enjoy what they do like Philip. I will definitely request Philip during my next service.

Customer: BigGame
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had to get my car fixed due to an airbag recall issue and ended up with Karen C. As my advisor. What impressed me most was Karen took time to explain things without being condescending and she didn't just assume I was completely clueless about cars (I am but she didn't exploit it). She also made sure that parts needed would be in at the time we scheduled my appointment. Big plus in my book. The morning I arrived for my appointment the line of cars was insane. She came out found me, took my keys and sent me to plushy lounge for coffee and phone charging. I am giving her credit for complimentary doughnuts too. She's the type that thinks of the little details. She made suggestions about maintenance which I am now scheduling and I think I'll stick with Miller Toyota from now on. You guys need to hire more people like Karen.

Customer: Eileen Myers
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased my Toyota from Miller back in 2012 and have serviced my vehicle here most of the time. When I lived in the Bay Area, I use to drive down to get it serviced because the customer service at Miller was so much better. Today, I had an incredible service provider and I would recommend Karen Chambers to anyone. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and kept me updated in the status of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend her for your next appointment.

Customer: Jules Sohn
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were referred to Miller Toyota by friends.
In the past 30 days we have purchased two new vehicles from the dealership.
Their customer service and follow through were excellent.
We were very satisfied with the price and the closing transaction.
This was the smoothest car buying transaction I have ever been involved in.
Ask for Luis Garcia he is excellent.
We have two Toyota dealerships closer to us that we have also visited.
We will never use the closer dealers.
We drove 1.4 hours to deal with Miller Toyota.

Customer: Mark C.
Date: 2016-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always have a great experience with Albert. He is honest and hard working. I trust him and I have tested his integrity time and again. He passes every time. Ethics in the Auto Industry is hard to come by but this man was raised right! Ask for Albert when you call for an repair appointment and you'll be in good hands.

Customer: Taulbee McJunkin
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service plus 4 cars purchased here

Hello! My family has purchased four cars from here! I drive a 2914 Toyota Camry that runs wonderfully. Youbert Moreh keeps the car running well whenever I come into service appointments.

Customer: Seham
Date: 2017-00-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Visit

Great service, friendly staff, they took care of my recall in a timely manner. Thanks Rafael Rivera ¿

Customer: David Calderon
Date: 2017-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went through Costco to purchase our car. Friends told us Costco is the best bet. We were referred to Paul Schulte. First let me preface this review with the fact that I hate the process of buying a car from a dealership. Getting back to, Paul Schulte showed us our options, explained the accessories. We took a test drive. When we came back, we decided to purchase the car. No pressure, no stress. The best car purchasing experience I've ever had. I'm thinking about buying one in the future, if it's a Toyota, Paul is my guy. If you want an honest, matter of fact, low key car purchase, Paul Schulte is the guy. Fazi Momaya handled the financing, again, low key. Take the stress out of purchasing a new car. Can't go wrong with Paul.

Customer: Gina A.
Date: 2016-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to Thanks to the BEST Advisor of Toyota of Anaheim Martin Miller. He always give me the best advised regarding my car. I trust him 100% . And because of his advise I upgrade my Toyota Yaris for a Toyota Corolla 2017 . I'm really happy with his service. Thank you Martin Miller you are an awesome Advisor!!!!!! And Thank you for always be there for me. God Bless you!

Customer: Lucy F.
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

quick and painless service

came in to have my recalled airbags fixed. was helped by youbert moreh who was really polite and professional. shuttle service was quite prompt (15-25 minute wait). would come here again.

Customer: mjl85
Date: 2017-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a brand new 2017 Toyota Tacoma here a few days ago . ANTONIE CUONG VAN was patient and helpful . He is also very knowledge and professional friendly , he did not waste my time and got me the right truck i was looking for with the right price , and i would come back for my next car . I highly recommend Miller Toyota of Anaheim and encourage you to ask for Antonie Cuong Van ( 5 Starts supper cool for him )

Customer: Khanh N.
Date: 2017-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Antoine Cuong Van was very patient and helpful. He is the go to guy for all your car buying needs.

Customer: Ralph C.
Date: 2017-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

The staff is very nice and hospitable! They always take care of me everytime I stop by and makes sure that all of my car's needs are met.

Customer: allexis.u
Date: 2017-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks to Edgar Temores, John Hall, they are the best!! My family has purchased 3 cars from this dealership and will be buying more cars here.

Customer: Regina S.
Date: 2017-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brought my 2014 4Runner into Miller Toyota of Anaheim for service. They found out my struts were leaking. I purchased this car of Dec 27, 2016. Luckily, it was covered under my warranty! Bill Murphy was SO helpful!! He did everything he could to make my experience smooth, and I'm so thankful for that! So glad to have found a good dealership close to home.

Customer: Kimberly B.
Date: 2017-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service department around!

This service department is open on Sundays, it's less busier than Saturdays. I get work done in their lounge while I wait for my car. I always ask for Rafael, you can tell he cares about his customers. My car is always done when promised, and he speaks Spanish also!

Customer: Sarah123
Date: 2017-00-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came into Miller Toyota for a emissions problem with my tundra. Service manager Kenny took me right away, offer me water, asked me if I wanted a shuttle. Kenny assured me that he would take care of testing the truck and I would not be surprised about any of the cost as he will call me each step of the way. To my surprise later on that night he called me and let me know that the repairs are being covered by warranty. Thank you Miller Toyota for the Great service all the way.

Customer: Danny Muntean
Date: 2017-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought two cars so far from here through the Costco rep and both experiences have been awesome.  No hassles, we knew what we wanted, no one tried to change our minds, the paperwork was quick.  I never like going to the dealership and spending all day there, so it's nice that we were in and out within a couple of hours.  I normally drop off the car for the service appointments and it's always been fine.

Thank you and keep up the great work!

Customer: Chrissy P.
Date: 2016-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came to look for a truck and was greeted by David Cornejo, and let me tell you, he's amazing! He had perfect information. He definitely knows his facts! Did not feel pressured and allowed us to make our own decisions.... loving the Tacoma!!

Customer: Laura V.
Date: 2016-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tire Rotation Service

Always Kind service, great inside waiting area! Very pleased with clean car at the end. I enjoyed my time during waiting, their refreshments are great what they have to offer. Be back soon! Thank you!!!

Customer: Arnold Cser
Date: 2017-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied Customer

There was a little of a wait even though I made an appointment, service technician was friendly and sped up the process. I love that there is a complementary car wash😀.

Customer: laqlsq_lnq
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We purchased our Highlander​ here 4 years ago and had a great experience with our purchase. The sales staff was helpful, gave us time with our questions and trade in and never pressured us. In the past 4 years, we have done all the service work here and have never been disappointed. The waiting area is clean, the snacks and coffee are always fresh, the bathrooms are well maintained, and there are areas designated for folks who may need to have a quiet working space (computer terminals, etc). The service techs and staff are friendly, do not pressure extra items, and the car is always returned clean and on time. I am so glad we didn't end up buying our car from Toyota of Orange..we had gone there first and had no service whatsoever. Miller was the best choice.

Customer: Family Bartolotti
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rafael Rivera is a Honest and Personable advisor!

I recently brought my car in because it was making a noise and Mr. Rivera was very helpful in explaining what my car needed to get done to get it fixed and how long it would take. I got shuttled home in a timely manner, got picked up when it was ready, it was a smooth process! It was a plus my car had been washed and vacuumed! I'll be back to get my car serviced by Mr. Rivera and also be recommending to friends and family!

Customer: Sarah
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought a car today for my mom and we had a wonderful experience. There was no pressure!!! And there was no hidden information. If you're going to go see MOE HIRWALA!!!! He is just amazing. He was honest and prepared us for the truth, the manager worked miracles and we left happy!!!

Customer: Rossibel B.
Date: 2016-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went here today to replace airbag module due to recall, Alfredo V. assisted me and he was super helpful, knowledgeable and communicated efficiently with me through the whole process. I decided to wait in the lounge since it was only a 2 hour process (ya 2 hours, pretty quick actually considering everyone else I know had to leave their cars at whatever dealership for a few days). The lounge has cozy chairs and great coffee. Needless to say I recommend this place and especially Alfredo. Thanks Al for all your help today!

Customer: Andrea Moore
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My 10000 mile service was quickly and no problems were found

I came into my 1:00 pm service appointment for my 10000 mile maintenance service rep said it would take one hour and fifty minutes to complete the service but it in fact took one hour and twenty minutes to complete the service. So that was great that they finished early. No problems were found and my car is ready for its next service at 15000 miles.

Customer: Antoniog
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car in for service today. My advisor was Karen Chambers. She was excellent! She took care of me quickly and made sure my car was ready when promised. She called when she said she would. I appreciate that!

Customer: Joanne G.
Date: 2016-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Service!!

Miller Toyota offers the best service for your vehicle! Highly recommeded, quality service, accommodations and repairs! Miller Toyota has the friendliest service techs and will make sure your vehicle is thoroughly checked for any repairs needed.

Customer: Toyota Gal
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came here to trade in my toyota rav4 2013 for a new rav4 2017. I came in on Saturday morning and was greeted by the staff and brought to my manager as soon as i arrived. The parking is ample. Fred was very nice and professional and made my time here a pleasant one. I spent about 2 hours making one of the best deals of my life and it was much less stressful than last time. I do highly recommend this dealership and Fred especially. Not only I got the best possible offer for my car, the manager was very nice to me and did not try to force me to buy the car by insisting on great benefits as it usually happens. We were speaking business, they disclosed how much they are going to make of the trade in and the deal was crystal clear. The place is spacy. It has free WiFi good enough to watch YouTube videos if you wait for maintenance of the car. It has complementary coffee machine and free bakery available for the customers. Every time I came here for maintenance of my old car, I was treated very nicely and technicians went over all the things happening with the car. Basically, for two years that I had my coverage of the car here, I didn't have to worry about anything, if something happened on the road I just drove in and let them do the job.

Customer: Arman S.
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional service by Moe Ghaffar on 03/30/17. I will definitely recommend any of my friends and or relatives to see Moe for their vehicle purchase needs. His selfless helping attitude with positive outlook can put most people at ease and help them making buying decision very simple! I truly appreciate his service and wish him all the success. He is an asset to any company.

Customer: Mohammed H.
Date: 2017-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a top notch purchasing experience with Jesse Martinez and Edgar Temores at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. They are extremely helpful and really pushed for us to get the best deal possible. They really made our buying experience a special one. Thank you for all your help

Customer: MARY G.
Date: 2017-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were in the market for a Toyota Highlander Hybrid and had been looking for weeks. We happened to see one on Cars.com at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. We called and spoke to Mo and was extremely helpful over the phone and we felt absolutely no pressure from him to come in and look at it. We decided to drive down from the SFV and when we got there and dealt with Mo personally and drove the vehicle, we could see that it was worth the drive down. A high quality vehicle, and Mo was ready to work with us on the price in order to make us happy so we would leave with a vehicle and feel great about the experience. We will definitely go back and see Mo for any future vehicle needs.

Customer: Larry W.
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is for the service department, specifically my experience with Neeven. He was very professional, helpful and informative. Nice to see how hard he was working for the customers not one bit pushy or anything like that highly recommend !!

Customer: Nick G.
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow what a great experience. I went to Miller Toyota in Anaheim based off a great advertiseme I received in the mail. I was turning in my 2014 Toyota Tacoma to surprise my wife with a new mini van. As soon as I got their I was greeted and hoping I wouldn't get swarmed by Sales reps. Once I was ready to start getting information regarding the mini van I started working with Luis. He was outstanding, he provided all of the information I needed regarding the vehicle I was looking for. He made a difficult experience of having to get rid of my truck and trade it in a for a van a whole lot less painful. Once I hopped in the Sienna Se I was sold. Great vehicle and sporty enough to where I will drive it haha. Once I was ready to go I spoke with Frank the GSM. He gave me a great price for my truck to trade in. So great I even got to pocket money from the trade in. He was extremely helpful and moved me through the process quickly. Lastly I met with the finance manager Sergio, he was also professional and quick at my request. Overall outstanding experience at Miller Toyota, I've got two of my Toyota's now at this location and I will be back when my lease is up. Thanks for the new Wagon!

Customer: Brandon D.
Date: 2016-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My best friend and I are on a girls road trip to Disneyland and when we got to our destination my recently purchased 2016 Camry decided it didn't want to start. This caused me to worry a great deal as I was 400 miles away from home. I was able to contact Toyota and through my roadside asistance my car was towed to the nearest Toyota dealer which happened to be Miller Toyota. Philip, the service advisor contacted me immediately and was extremely helpful and kind. He put my mind at ease and assured me that I would have my car back in time to travel back home. He followed through on his promise and was great to work with. I would drive back here to service my car just to work with him. I also had the opportunity to work with Karen when I took delivery of my vehicle and she was extremely helpful and kind. I would give 10 stars if I could!!! Thank you Philip and Karen! I will forever be grateful for your help.

Customer: Amy McGilchrist
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks for your great help with RAV (Omar Swidan) . My wife loves it.

Customer: Dexter B.
Date: 2017-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in today for a full service on my car and I have to say that Youbert Moreh was exceptional! I absolutely recommend services here :) awesome quick service!

Customer: Debbi P.
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every experience at Miller has been splendid but my most recent trip was exceptional. YOUBERT MOREH was my service agent who was thorough, kind, and informative. I left feeling confident in my car, payment and as well as all the services that were included in my routine check up. Thanks again Youbert and team!

Customer: Val V.
Date: 2016-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just purchased our dream used Prius! Moe was fantastic, knowledgeable, very professional, and respectful. He worked hard to ensure we left with what we wanted, at a price with which we were comfortable. He made the car buying (and negotiating) process smooth and straightforward. We highly recommend anyone looking for a new ride, to ask for Moe. We couldn't be happier and we'll definitely be repeat customers!

Customer: Elisa L.
Date: 2017-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people there are pleasant. I was referred by my mechanic to buy a car there. I bought a used Camry and very happy with it. There are 2 items that is an issue but the sales person is trying to straighten out. When buying a car, all software for the car should be up to date without having to pay more to fix it and all cars should be supplied with car mats. Make sure your observant when driving the car off the lot about dash board is up to date and make sure car mats are provided. Its another 300.00 out of your pocket. This place has an awesome coffee machine. Popcorn is freshly made and cup of noodles for the munchies and donuts. Other Toyota places don't have this.

Customer: Gail Bartell
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X