Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Miller Toyota of Anaheim.

My service advisor Tom Lu is great! He earns my total trust in servicing my Tacoma. The facility is also clean and nice. Miller Toyota caters to their customers with coffee and refreshments, snacks, and even cups o'noodle for lunch, yes!. Folks like Tom Lu make the service trip worthwhile and enjoyable. I saw a lady who brought her car from San Diego to Tom for service. How rare is that?

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve gone to a few different Toyota locations, but the one in Anaheim is by far my favorite. The staff is AMAZING. Shout out to Adan and Humberto for their EXCELLENT customer service. I love this place because the service tends to go by quickly and the staff are upfront about the time/price. I’ll definitely keep bringing my car here.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The time of arrival and attended to by the service advisor was prompt and easy. The time spent with my car was faster than expected. Only thing missing today was the normal car wash that was provided after every service that my family has had there. I guess car washing is not provided anymore. Other than that, all went well.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service from Bill and the team at Miller Toyota. Am from out of town attending a my son's wedding and had many errands to run. My Camry was serviced in one day. Had the torque converter replaced & now it runs smoothly. Highly recommend this Toyota dealership. Best service received ever!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Humberto was so helpful and nice, best customer service! He kept me updated while my vehicle was being serviced. Alfredo was also very helpful and I will keep bringing my Corolla to Miller Toyota of Anaheim!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John really knew how to help me out and listened to my concerns. Out of all the times I've been there, I was never more excited and comfortable in leaving my car with John because of his attitude and service. Great job John. Thanks for making it a nice experience for me.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My took my Camry to Toyota Anaheim dealer for maintinence.. Bob Cross provided a great deal information about how to care of my car. I felt being well respected as a customer. I will come back for car services here in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my truck here 14 years ago and still come here to have all maintenance down on my Tundra. Martin sales advisor is always helpful and makes my experiences great. Andrew the manager is a great manager and always resolves my concerns. Ann Turpen

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rafael Rivera took great care of us advising us on the appropriate service needed for our Toyota Highlander. He cared enough not to charge us the higher priced service, but the one needed, given our mileage. He asked us relevant questions to target what repairs & service we had received to date and did that so our service would not be repeated and more importantly, we would not be charged for something we already had done. He walked us through the repairs carefully to again demonstrate, for instance, not replacing our rotors but first resurfacing. If they then need replacement and he gave us measurements, then he said we'll have to do that. He demonstrated real knowledge about the repairs as my husband knows about these things and he answered his questions with excellence. I took his card to ask for him in the future. Well done Rafael & thank you!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just moved here from Washington DC and happened to find a Toyota Dealership that has their Service Department available and open for repair service in the Orange County area on a Sunday. I called other dealers prior but they did not offer Sunday repairs. Miller Toyota of Anaheim repair customer service department answered quickly and found a way for me to drop off my car for a series of manufacturer recalls. Upon arrival, they quickly collected my vehicle information where I didn't even have to stop to go inside the facility. Bill, the repair service personnel notified me of my options and cordinated a free shuttle ride home for me. I was informed before going home that they will notify me via text or email of the repairs needed and I'll just need to respond via text so any extra service, if needed, can be worked on immediately. The next day they sent the text and email as mentioned. By afternoon, they notified me of my repair completion and if I needed, a shuttle can pick me up at my home. Within 20 minutes, the shuttle arrived. Upon arriving at the dealership, the shuttle driver gave me my shuttle document and showed me to the service personnel, Bill, to complete final paperwork. He did a fantastic job and notified me throughout the entire process. Car was washed and clean. I drove home into the sunset. Overall from customer service support to repair and final wash, everything worked out perfectly like clockwork. Everyone was very professional. I never had this type of great service before Miller Toyota showed how a customer should be treated from A to Z. James

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We came to get CPO Highlander and we did. No one was pushy to sell things you didn't want. The place is clean and well kept, everyone was nice and helpful. We met with Luis Garcia who was very pleasant and resourceful. He actually helped us get what we wanted at very reasonable price. Victor helped us with the paperwork, who was also very pleasant and helpful. They took their time and explained our options and we decided what works best for us. If you're in the market to buy or lease a new car or CPO Miller Toyota of Anaheim is the place to go. If you're buying CPO Luis is your man.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family have been coming to Miller Toyota of Anaheim for the past 5 years and we were fortunate enough to get the best service advisor Martin Miller. He goes over and beyond with customer service and always makes sure we are taken care of. We bring both of our cars to him and will continue to do so. Thank you Martin for always making our experience at Miller Toyota positive!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service appointment was quick as finished in an hour. Great service! Always polite and caring service techs who will answer and explain any questions. As a nice perk, if you choose to wait in their lounge, they provide complimentary donuts, coffee, tea, and water, I highly recommend Miller Toyota in Anaheim, Ca.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dave K the service advisor is excellent. Kept me informed with status of my car and very honest. He is very nice. I love the waiting area and tables available so you can work. Also provides snacks coffee hot cocoa and water. Will always take my car here.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am a very happy customer today. Miller's Toyota of Anaheim Service Advisor Julio greeted and assisted me with my appointment to service my Venza. I also told him that my check engine lit in my car, two days ago, and he knew exactly what the problem was. Miller Toyota has the best customer service in the car business with highly trained professionals.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer lounge with kids area and quiet zone. They provide donuts / sandwiches in the morning. Coffee/tea/hot chocolate are always available. Friendly staff and great services. They provide complimentary car wash.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From booking my appointment over the phone to meeting John M. My service consultant and Humberto when I picked up my car, this was unmistakably one of my best experiences ever when taking my car in for service to a Toyota dealership. When I booked my appointment I took notice of them thanking me for entrusting Miller Toyota to service my car. That in of itself was amazing-because yes, I am trusting them to do a good job and not try to upsell or pull a fast one over me. They were completely transparent, friendly and professional.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dave Kelly is a great service advisor. He was thorough and professional. I brought my car for my 5k mile service on Friday June 2nd. My car was ready in record time. The waiting area and the restrooms were very clean. The whole staff was courteous. Thank you team.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in the Anaheim Toyota Dealership they where very friendly and helpful. My experience was not being stress for a sell. They let me look without force me into buying a car. My experience was very good here. I didnt see any car there that was in my budget. I will come back someday and buy a new car their. I recommend you to buy your car from this dealership. This place is stress free.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my truck in for services to Miller Toyota on a short notice, Dave helped me out immediately, he knew what to ask and was very knowledgeable. I was kept informed of how long the services were going to take and was notified as soon as it was ready. I highly recommend this dealership for services.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Sales Person J**** was very nice and respectful toward the customer. And they (all the member) really do try their best to come up with best deal with Customer. I would say this guy has strong will power to sell the best deal within their branch.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have to say I live in Los Angeles but I always bring my car to this Anaheim location for the excellent service. My 80,000 mile service was completed by Mike Robinson he was very helpful, very kind, and most importantly, trustworthy. Thank you for answering my questions, I will definitely be back! See ya for next service

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. The waiting time was not that bad even it was a busy morning. I am very satisfied with what was done with my car which is change oil and wiper needed to be replaced. It was my first with Bill Krizan as my service advisor. He explained what was the result with multi point inspection and my car needed to fix. I could say you can look for him for the next appointment when you need service in Miller Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and helpful staff here. Helped me understand everything I needed for my car and provided quality service! Great waiting area as well, had a quiet room perfect for getting personal work done! I highly recommend this dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The employees were all very polite and extremely informative. I was personally helped by Mr. Emil Rocha, sales and lease specialist, and he was extremely helpful in helping me find the perfect vehicle for my specific needs and preference. The selection of vehicles that they offer ranging from new to used vehicles is very large and great! I greatly recommend this dealership and Mr. Emil Rocha.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is one of the finest Toyota service departments. Service Mike Robinson was helpful, very kind, and most importantly, trustworthy. He never tries to “sell” me extra services that I don’t need. We continue to buy Toyota’s for the quality service we’ve enjoyed over the last 20 years at Miller Toyota of Anaheim.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came in for just an oil change and walked away with more services but a lower overall cost. Martin Miller helped me out and was an outstanding representative of not only the dealership but the brand overall. I will definitely be back for future needs and services.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have to say I was skeptical about this place considering the reviews.. the gentlemen that helped me was great although I did not find the car I wanted I absolutely loved my service here. The receptionist Stefany is such a sweetheart, greeted us warmly and offered us water while we waited. She even proceeded to make popcorn and offered us some, great job young lady! Need more people like her.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Humberto was fantastic!! He helped me understand what needed repair in my car, and was so patient with explaining everything to me. He was prompt on helping my car get serviced, and calling me with updates. O recommend everyone to go to Humberto for his outstanding professionalism and customer service! Thank you so much, Humberto!! -Kara B

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’d like to thank Jaime Flores (Sales Representative) & Sergio Valdovinos (Finance Manager) for working with me to achieve my car buying goals today. I came in to make my first big car purchase on my own as a career driven female & I was absolutely treated fairly and respectfully, even in my concert tee & Converse. My auto & finance questions were all answered thoroughly & any concerns I had were all looked into. Gentlemen, thank you for recognizing my desire to walk-in and experience an all business, no-nonsense, extremely attention to detail transaction. You both were an absolute joy! 🚗🙌🏻

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been getting my vehicles and service here for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else or buy anything but a Toyota. I cannot say enough about Alfredo he is great and glad he got a promotion he really deserves it. He has always gone out of his way for me and always has a smile Toyota Miller is lucky to have him.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was my first time here today and I am happy to say that I left extremely pleased. I have had many terrible experiences at other Toyota dealers and it seems as if I will be coming back to this one. Victor, my service analyst, was great. He got me in and out of there as fast as he could. Coffee, snacks and water in the waiting area. Super clean and welcoming. Staff was great and friendly. Biggest perk is that it is down the street from my home.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony made my Sunday very comfortable and convenient. He is really into customer service. He delivered what he promised. Great dealership because of its service department. I will take my car here again. Thanks for a wonderful experience! 6 Star!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Finally have time to do a proper review. I was attended by Bob Cross. (I apologize if that is not your name.) He was very nice, attentive, and detailed and knew what he was talking about. I had to pay out of pocket, which wasn't bad at all for all the services I received. They really do mean it when they ask you to arrive fifteen minutes earlier than your appointment time. Mine was at 7:00am and I arrived almost exactly at that time. There was already a huge line. But overall it was great. There were donuts, coffee, hot chocolate, and other refreshments to help with the lengthy wait.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made a reservation last week hoping to get my car serviced before the holiday weekend. I recommend using this service to any customer, it made the day go smoothly. My service advisor Yubert was very courteous and helpful. I have had my Corolla for 11 years now, and I always bring my car to Miller for servicing. They haven't let me down yet.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made a reservation last week hoping to get my car serviced before the holiday weekend. I recommend using this service to any customer, it made the day go smoothly. My service advisor Yubert was very courteous and helpful. I have had my Corolla for 11 years now, and I always bring my car to Miller for servicing. They haven't let me down yet.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made my appointment on a Monday for Thursday at 7 a.m. because the check engine light went on, on my Corolla ‘18. I didn’t want to get out of bed to take my car to check out this problem, but I’m so glad that I went. They open at exactly 7 on the dot and one of Toyota’s service advisor came over to my car and asked my name and some information to check in. Bob was so very polite and figured out the problem right away, I was relieved to know i didn’t close my gas cap correctly (such a girl moment) that’s what was wrong with my car. He was very nice about it and made me feel normal for such a common mistake. Who knew! He advised me to do my second service explained why it was a wise choice to do it although I had 2000 miles more until my next service. I believe he explained it twice to me until I understood it. So I went through with it. Their waiting room is awesome! They have a coffee machine it makes French vanilla coffee, mocha, hot chocolate, coffee with milk and milk i was amazed! They also had fresh donuts and cup of noodle soup. They also had a quiet room and a kids room separately. I also asked for the shuttle ride, both on my way there and the way back I had two amazing young drivers. Very nice and extremely polite! I felt very safe being in the car with them. Although when they were going to pick me up they were a bit late so I asked them for another pick up time. Which I didn’t mind because of the great service. My car is back to normal, it drives smooth and I’m happy to say that I would definitely take it back to this dealership. Thank you Toyota Family!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made my appointment on a Monday for Thursday at 7 a.m. because the check engine light went on, on my Corolla ‘18. I didn’t want to get out of bed to take my car to check out this problem, but I’m so glad that I went. They open at exactly 7 on the dot and one of Toyota’s service advisor came over to my car and asked my name and some information to check in. Bob was so very polite and figured out the problem right away, I was relieved to know i didn’t close my gas cap correctly (such a girl moment) that’s what was wrong with my car. He was very nice about it and made me feel normal for such a common mistake. Who knew! He advised me to do my second service explained why it was a wise choice to do it although I had 2000 miles more until my next service. I believe he explained it twice to me until I understood it. So I went through with it. Their waiting room is awesome! They have a coffee machine it makes French vanilla coffee, mocha, hot chocolate, coffee with milk and milk i was amazed! They also had fresh donuts and cup of noodle soup. They also had a quiet room and a kids room separately. I also asked for the shuttle ride, both on my way there and the way back I had two amazing young drivers. Very nice and extremely polite! I felt very safe being in the car with them. Although when they were going to pick me up they were a bit late so I asked them for another pick up time. Which I didn’t mind because of the great service. My car is back to normal, it drives smooth and I’m happy to say that I would definitely take it back to this dealership. Thank you Toyota Family!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Baron made our experience pleasant, easy & entertaining. He listened and worked with us and we left happy with a new truck. Richard was also great to work with. Answered all of our unasked questions with great info. Great team, thank you! We will definitely recommend you guys to our peers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Baron made our experience pleasant, easy & entertaining. He listened and worked with us and we left happy with a new truck. Richard was also great to work with. Answered all of our unasked questions with great info. Great team, thank you! We will definitely recommend you guys to our peers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny Orellana was very welcoming when I pulled up. He was nice, helpful, and accommodating. I was able to schedule my appointment and have my car fixed and cleaned in a good amount of time. The process was very easy and I 100% recommend coming here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I rate 5 stars for Miller Toyota because they show an example of the great car services for customer and have an well-train advisor. Thank you Mr. Flores, the service advisor, who took care to get my car oil change and break service. Mr. Flores was professional, honest and calm. I will come again for next car service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I rate 5 stars for Miller Toyota because they show an example of the great car services for customer and have an well-train advisor. Thank you Mr. Flores, the service advisor, who took care to get my car oil change and break service. Mr. Flores was professional, honest and calm. I will come again for next car service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department has very friendly and attentive staff. Rafael Rivera is an awesome service advisor. He makes your experience at Miller Toyota the best, he is always very helpful and always makes sure all my concerns are addressed. Thank you so much, it is highly appreciated!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

1st off... Omar Swidan! Give that man a raise!!! He was so helpful and actually cared! Which is hard to come by now a days. He was wonderful at explaining details and making sure we understood it all. Thank you Omar!! I hope they give you a Raise (even though I’m sure you work on commissions). So ask for THIS man. He is your dude!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A few weeks ago, my mom's car suddenly broke down... so as much as we hated it, we had to rush to go buy a car so that she can have it for work by Monday. We spent all of Saturday going to 4 different Toyota dealerships in the area, but no luck. Customer service was exceptionally horrible at Elmore Toyota, where a sales person was rude and tried to up-sell us greatly for the car we were looking for. Buying a car shouldn't be this hard!!! On Sunday, we decided to go a little further from our area and came to Miller Toyota, where we were wonderfully helped by David Gaspar. Surprisingly, he was able to get us a deal on the same car we were looking for...at a much reasonable price! The whole process, believe it or not, took only about 2.5 - 3 hours. My mom was soo happy about her new car and I was just glad we didn't have to drive around all day again and deal with other dishonest and unhelpful salespeople...THANK YOU SO MUCH DAVID!!! You've made our buying experience so easy and quick, we got out of there just in time for lunch! I highly recommend Miller Toyota, it was definitely worth a longer drive to get here but the customer service is incomparable. I'm definitely coming back the next time I'm in the market for a car and hopefully David will still be there to help!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If everyone shopping for a car went here the stress people associate with purchasing a car would no longer exist. I chose to go to Miller Toyota even though it was an hour out of my way because of their sales teams great reviews and I am glad that I did. I knew what I wanted and C.W. and his manager Edgar made it happen. I got a 2016 CPO Prius that looks brand new for an unbelievable price. I can't tell you how friendly everyone was from beginning to end. Even the finance manager Richard Rios was great, didn't try to tack on anything I didn't need and moved me quickly through the process so that I could make it to a family BBQ. This is my first time writing a Yelp review but felt like I needed to write it as the sales team at Miller Toyota really deserve it. If you are looking for a dealership with both great customer service and great prices this is the place.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

“ I walked in without an appointment and was instantly greeted by Rafael Rivera and was in and out within 5 minutes. By the time I arrived back at the dealership from breakfast my car was ready to go. I was very pleased as always with my visit and will continue to come here for my service. 😆” Came in today again a little late and still was taken care of quickly by Rafael Rivera 👍🏼 Best service advisor ever always consistent!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honestly the best place to buy a car, came today (06/15/18) to get a car to my dad, and all staff were so friendly and nice, Omar our salesman was the best we could have it, he really get interested in our case to get the best car we could afford. Honestamente es el mejor lugar para comprar un carro, vine con mi papá para comprarle un automóvil (06/15/18) y todo el staff fue totalmente amable, el ambiente de sintió agradable y nuestro salesman Omar fue muy amable y se interesó de verdad para poder ayudarnos a sacar el automóvil, recomiendo totalmente venir a Miller Anaheim a sacar tu automóvil.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in with my aunt to help her with her vehicle purchase and Omar Swidan was our sales consultant. Mr. Swidan was very patient as my aunt wasn't sure what vehicle to get, he showed us a few cars until my aunt made up her mind. After choosing the vehicle she wanted, the finance process was smooth. She said she had never had such a smooth process at another dealer before. Thank you Mr. Swidan for your patience and great customer service! My cousin is coming back in a few months to purchase his truck and we will definitely ask for you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership has the best service! I highly recommend asking for Kenny Orellana when you call to make an appointment before taking your car in. He is the best customer service rep and he makes sure the job gets done. Great Service!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in for a test drive and left with a 218 Prius Prime! Omar Swidan was so great! Very knowledgeable and understanding through the entire process!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the ONLY toyota dealership that i been to that has treated me with respect, and is knowledgeable in their cars. Not once did they pressure me into buying, and even offered test drives. Ask for Arturo! Very awesome guy.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had to go in for a tire repair. Was informed by another tire place it needed to be replaced. The tech took a look and agreed. I was ready to pay $$ for a new tire(not happy). But, when the advisor came back to return my car to me, he said it only needed a repair! I was so relieved. Thank you so much Rafael and Vidal and Miller Toyota. Saved me $$$!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had to go in for a tire repair. Was informed by another tire place it needed to be replaced. The tech took a look and agreed. I was ready to pay $$ for a new tire(not happy). But, when the advisor came back to return my car to me, he said it only needed a repair! I was so relieved. Thank you so much Rafael and Vidal and Miller Toyota. Saved me $$$!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar Swidan was a great sales and leasing consultant he was amazing would like to come again, thank you Omar for the great deal you gave us

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had already looked online and were looking for a Prius. John L. was amazing! He was knowledgeable and friendly. He wasn't pushy like some salesmen. We also had a great experience with Byron in financing. Overall excellent service! Thanks guys!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is for Miller's Toyota service department. I haven't had a chance to deal with their sale department. Everytime I bring my car in here for service, my advisors have been wonderful. All of them are friendly and helpful. The dealer is nice with plenty of amenities in the waiting room. Their service department is quick and it is always so easy to make online appointment with them. Today, I scheduled for a 6pm appointment oil change then realized that 5pm is the cut off time for the same day service. I called my advisor, Martin Miller, and he went out of his way to accommodate. I made it in a little after 5pm and still received same day service. I actually live closer to another Toyota dealer but Miller Toyota is the one I choose to go to and recommend to all my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience buying my car at Miller Toyota. I went through the Costco Auto program and was able to work with Jesse Martinez who was kind, patient and very professional. He was always accommodating which I really appreciated. My parents were so impressed that they are now looking into getting a new car from Jesse at Miller Toyota in the future! Highly recommended!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience buying my car at Miller Toyota. I went through the Costco Auto program and was able to work with Jesse Martinez who was kind, patient and very professional. He was always accommodating which I really appreciated. My parents were so impressed that they are now looking into getting a new car from Jesse at Miller Toyota in the future! Highly recommended!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omg best dealer ever its my 1st time going there they made me feel like home i totally loved the service Omar was super atentive great customer service funny made me feel confident and hes a great saler i was just walking in to see prices and i ended up buying im so excited and happy about comeing to this company.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to the dealership early with a scheduled appointment. Frank Gonzales, Service Advisor, approached me and we began to talk over my required maintenance service for my car. He explained what is included with the service, cost & time of when I should expect for my vehicle to be ready. As well as setting up drop off & pick up to my home. This is by far the best service I've experienced with Miller Toyota & will continue to work with Frank in the near future.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to the dealership early with a scheduled appointment. Frank Gonzales, Service Advisor, approached me and we began to talk over my required maintenance service for my car. He explained what is included with the service, cost & time of when I should expect for my vehicle to be ready. As well as setting up drop off & pick up to my home. This is by far the best service I've experienced with Miller Toyota & will continue to work with Frank in the near future.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very hesitant to purchase a vehicle after having a horrible car buying experience with Hyundai of Glendora. My wife and I had already agreed that we were in the market for a truck. When we arrived we were not rushed by anyone trying to make a commission on a sale, we had plenty of time to look around and find what we were looking for. Once we were ready we were greeted by Arturo Tirado and he was an amazing individual, he was very personable and easy to talk to. He let my wife and myself test drive the vehicle and helped us along the buying process once my wife and I had agreed we would take the Tacoma we had been looking at. I deal with customers everyday and see all angles of customer service and Arturo went above and beyond. If you are looking for a friendly individual who is friendly to work with and will listen to your buying needs and wants, Arturo Tirado is your guy. Thanks for making my purchase a smooth and friendly experience for my wife and I.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just leased a brand new 2018 Camry from this dealership, with the help of Moe H. & CW and it was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had! Amazing customer service, and great deals! I highly suggest coming here for any car needs. :) Remember to ask for Moe H. & CW!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience here so far has been 5/5 stars. I always make an appointment for my maintenance check up early Saturday morning cause it gets really busy in the afternoon and the traffic gets really bad going down there. I really like how the staffs check up on you to make sure you have been helped while waiting in line to drop off your car. My advisor Neeven is really nice and helpful. I would recommend him to other people. The waiting area is clean and accommodating. It has two coffee machines, self-serve mini fridge filled with mini waters, donuts, cup of noodles, and protein bars for FREE. There are plenty of seats in the waiting area and the dealership side. The waiting time varies but its not too bad if you bring a book or a laptop to chill. I really like their complimentary car wash with an appointment.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience here so far has been 5/5 stars. I always make an appointment for my maintenance check up early Saturday morning cause it gets really busy in the afternoon and the traffic gets really bad going down there. I really like how the staffs check up on you to make sure you have been helped while waiting in line to drop off your car. My advisor Neeven is really nice and helpful. I would recommend him to other people. The waiting area is clean and accommodating. It has two coffee machines, self-serve mini fridge filled with mini waters, donuts, cup of noodles, and protein bars for FREE. There are plenty of seats in the waiting area and the dealership side. The waiting time varies but its not too bad if you bring a book or a laptop to chill. I really like their complimentary car wash with an appointment.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our service advisor, Neeven, is extremely professional and efficient. I always enjoy working with him. Also, the new hand-held computers seem to work better. Finally, I appreciate not waiting when I pull into the service drive. We had appointments yesterday and today at 10:30 am both days and someone greeted us and processed us right away

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota, under the management of Frank Murphy, warrants this high remark in responding to the issues I experienced post-engine service. Mr. Murphy was prompt and professional in responding to my email complaint. He was thorough when looking into the events/circumstances. Although I could not prove fault in the previous matter, he acknowledged that customer's should not leave the dealership with a sour taste or suspicion that poor service may have been conducted. Consequently, he provided a resolution that I believe was fair/just. In my only experience dealing with Mr. Murphy, it was clear he is truly a professional who understands customers matter. I can only assume that from this experience that Mr. Frank (and the Toyota staff) wants nothing more than to help customers with their problems, and assure that they leave satisfied with the level of service received. I have re-gained faith and confidence in them. Thank you again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The folks at Miller Toyota are great! They take great care of me like I am family. I value and appreciate them very much. Service is great and timely. Thanks again for everything today!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Followup Review - Excellent Problem-Solver

Miller Toyota, under the management of Frank Murphy, warrants this high remark in responding to the issues I experienced post-engine service. Mr. Murphy was prompt and professional in responding to my email complaint. He was thorough when looking into the events/circumstances. Although I could not prove fault in the previous matter, he acknowledged that customer's should not leave the dealership with a sour taste or suspicion that poor service may have been conducted. Consequently, he provided a resolution that I believe was fair/just. In my only experience dealing with Mr. Murphy, it was clear he is truly a professional who understands customers matter. I can only assume that from this experience that Mr. Frank (and the Toyota staff) wants nothing more than to help customers with their problems, and assure that they leave satisfied with the level of service received. I have re-gained faith and confidence in them. Thank you again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny O service advisor was awesome , he took the time to listen to my needs and wants. He made sure all of my concerns were addressed. Kenny gave me a time to return and my car was ready. I would recommend Miller Toyota to anyone who is looking for honest, fast, quality service .

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X
-->