Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Miller Toyota of Anaheim.

Came into Miller Toyota for a emissions problem with my tundra. Service manager Kenny took me right away, offer me water, asked me if I wanted a shuttle. Kenny assured me that he would take care of testing the truck and I would not be surprised about any of the cost as he will call me each step of the way. To my surprise later on that night he called me and let me know that the repairs are being covered by warranty. Thank you Miller Toyota for the Great service all the way.

Customer: Danny Muntean
Date: 2017-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people there are pleasant. I was referred by my mechanic to buy a car there. I bought a used Camry and very happy with it. There are 2 items that is an issue but the sales person is trying to straighten out. When buying a car, all software for the car should be up to date without having to pay more to fix it and all cars should be supplied with car mats. Make sure your observant when driving the car off the lot about dash board is up to date and make sure car mats are provided. Its another 300.00 out of your pocket. This place has an awesome coffee machine. Popcorn is freshly made and cup of noodles for the munchies and donuts. Other Toyota places don't have this.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a very good experience and John Hall was very professional and very easy to negotiate with. Buying the Sienna was easy cause John gave us a price quotation and an email to show the sale price. The Finance manager Byron was very good and funny making the experience even better.

Customer: Jan-Russell Young
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Warranty fix

Driver side window started having problems. Issue was fixed through warranty with no hassle or fuss. Worked with Kenny before and he always provides great service.

Customer: Rtorres22
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good

Everyone is very nice at Miller Toyota. Sonny Navarro is very friendly and kind. Thanks for having a great team. I'm always happy when choose Miller Toyota.

Customer: Cuong Tran
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Been coming here for years. Even though I didn't buy my car from this dealership they treat me better than if I did. Martin Miller is my go to man! He's friendly and always ready to make your whole experience enjoyable. They provide snacks and drinks while you wait for your vehicle to be serviced all around great place for all your Toyota needs.

Customer: Nataly Lugo
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service -- thanks Rafael!

Had a great experience when I brought my car in the other day!! Rafael is a great service advisor!! Thank you!

Customer: Angelica A
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience, as always!

This dealership is so great! Everyone is so friendly, and they always take care of their customers and do their best to make sure they're comfortable and happy! Can't say that about any other dealership I've been to!

Customer: Toycam15
Date: 2017-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Karen gave us excellent service during our recent visit for recall work on our Avalon. We give her a solid 10 on service. She was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Customer: Fred
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional and courteous. Extremely honest and knowledgeable.

Customer: Iris Kaneshiro
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was greeted immediately by service representative my appointment was at 7:30am and the by two service advisers. I was ask to explain the problems I was having with my car. I did and it was explained to me what was going to be done. I was asked if I wanted a car wash. I said yes please I was told it would be about 3 hrs.. I told them I would stay and wait for my car to be serviced. So I did for 1 1/2 hr. then I left at 9am and then I received a text saying my car was ready at about 10:30. I went to pick it up. My car looked brand new nice and shine. Full serviced it was smooth sailing when I drove off. I really appreciate the professional service and personal care I received. From Kenny Orellana Service Advisor I feel he deserves employee of the month and more. I know every customer receives the same service. Thank you

Customer: anna uriarte
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got what we wanted

We got the car we wanted without high pressure sales tactics. We went through the Costco Auto Program so the discount was already negotiated and we received a rebate on top of that.

Customer: ToyotaMom
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Prius needed service and I brought it in and I was received by Dave Kelley. He was very very helpful and made me feel at ease. I actually might come back to get my car serviced if Dave is around!

Customer: Tarek G.
Date: 2016-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service plus 4 cars purchased here

Hello! My family has purchased four cars from here! I drive a 2914 Toyota Camry that runs wonderfully. Youbert Moreh keeps the car running well whenever I come into service appointments.

Customer: Seham
Date: 2017-00-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Airbag Recall

I received the airbag recall notice in the mail. I called the dealer and they said to come on down. I sat in the break room for 2 1/2 hours. I was able to plug my computer in the "Quiet Room" and work. I enjoyed free coffee drinks, Cheetos and Doritos which were complimentary. The service rep came up to me and said my car was done. I signed the paperwork and jumped into my car that was washed for free. Very happy with the service here.

Customer: Livealoha
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny Orellana provides great customer service every time I bring my vehicles in for service; He's always glad to see his customers. Always has a smile on his face when i see him. That's makes me come back. Keep up the good job Kenny! Thanks again for your great customer service. You really care about your customers. You spend quality time with them. It's nice to see someone who is passionate about helping their customers.

Customer: Carlito E.
Date: 2016-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I switched from Tustin to Anaheim to take advantage of the 10 mile radius shuttle system. I went in for a 15,000 mile inspection. Bill Murphy was my service provider. He was very friendly and patient with my two year old. I give him the 5 stars for his attentiveness and interaction with me. I also really liked how I was taken and picked up from my home. I was a little displeased with the two additional hours I had to wait to be picked up, but luckily I was in the comfort of my own home. I returned a couple days later because Bill ordered panel clips. I appreciated how he called me as soon as they came in and was eager to schedule an appointment for me. Bill made sure I was in and out the second time around which I was grateful for. I am definitely asking for him again!

Customer: M B.
Date: 2016-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Leased my first car here. Great experience. Very friendly, I never felt pushed, and Alberto was a great service advisor. Comfortable to be around, and I enjoyed the experience. When I went to get my 1 year maintenance, Karen and Phillip helped me out, and I brought a friend who was shopping for a new car. They were incredibly helpful, and Jesse on the show floor helped get him on the right track. Excellent customer service as usual!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I dedcided to by a new car after twenty years of driving a Saturn, Upon pulling up to the parking lot of Toyota of Anaheim, I was greeted by Tony Phov who was sales person. He was very nice and patient with me . I appreciate him so very much. I drove off a day later in my Rav 4 LE.

Customer: Keykey A.
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had to get my car fixed due to an airbag recall issue and ended up with Karen C. As my advisor. What impressed me most was Karen took time to explain things without being condescending and she didn't just assume I was completely clueless about cars (I am but she didn't exploit it). She also made sure that parts needed would be in at the time we scheduled my appointment. Big plus in my book. The morning I arrived for my appointment the line of cars was insane. She came out found me, took my keys and sent me to plushy lounge for coffee and phone charging. I am giving her credit for complimentary doughnuts too. She's the type that thinks of the little details. She made suggestions about maintenance which I am now scheduling and I think I'll stick with Miller Toyota from now on. You guys need to hire more people like Karen.

Customer: Eileen Myers
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks to Edgar Temores, John Hall, they are the best!! My family has purchased 3 cars from this dealership and will be buying more cars here.

Customer: Regina S.
Date: 2017-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Sales Rep (Moe) made my purchase so smoothly & easy!

Bravo service & Awesome deal! Go Moe!! Go Byron!! You two are da BEST!! I had a wonderful experience!! Will def recommend my friends to work with you guys!

Customer: Littlered720
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service department around!

This service department is open on Sundays, it's less busier than Saturdays. I get work done in their lounge while I wait for my car. I always ask for Rafael, you can tell he cares about his customers. My car is always done when promised, and he speaks Spanish also!

Customer: Sarah123
Date: 2017-00-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Way to go out of your way MR.MARTIN MILLER great donuts and coffee , great BBQ Sales and service were great , I would come back and buy

Customer: Reviews
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought a car today for my mom and we had a wonderful experience. There was no pressure!!! And there was no hidden information. If you're going to go see MOE HIRWALA!!!! He is just amazing. He was honest and prepared us for the truth, the manager worked miracles and we left happy!!!

Customer: Rossibel B.
Date: 2016-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Visit

Great service, friendly staff, they took care of my recall in a timely manner. I drove into the dealership and I was greeted promptly by Rafael. He took my numbers, wrote up the repair order and sent me on my way. Very professional. Thanks Rafael Rivera.

Customer: Dcalderon91
Date: 2017-00-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When going in to get your car looked at ask for Mr. Rivera! He is honest and personable. I recently brought my car in because it was making a noise and Mr. Rivera was very helpful in explaining what my car needed to get done to get it fixed and how long it would take. I got shuttled home in a timely manner, got picked up when it was ready, it was a smooth process! It was a plus my car had been washed and vacuumed! I'll be back to get my car serviced by Mr. Rivera and also be recommending to friends and family!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is specifically for Moe Ghaffari. (There are actually 2 guys named Moe here and the Moe I'm talking about is referred to as "Moe the 2nd" or "Moe #2", lol!) Anyway, Moe is an absolute gem to work with and a stand-up guy. He is also very knowledgeable and professional. He didn't waste my time negotiating back and forth and got me the car I was looking for with the right price. Today I bought a new silver 2017 Corolla iM and Moe at Miller Toyota of Anaheim got me the BEST deal! I live in L.A. and came all the way out to THIS dealership because they were the only ones willing to work out this deal for me. We have bought 5 Toyota's in my immediate family alone and I will only buy from Moe from here on out! Check at Longo Toyota for pricing then buy at Miller of Anaheim with Moe and see the difference for yourself!

Customer: Aaaa A.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great advisor

My former vehicle was BMW and it was my first checkup for my current High lander. In general the service qulaity is as great as BMW. Especially my advisor Mr. Piri was so nice and friendly.

Customer: Winston
Date: 2017-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest, Professional, Helpful

The entire experience from start to finish was great. Karen set the tone immediately with her humorously friendly greeting. Karen made the entire interaction with Miller Toyota effortless. She truly cares about Miller Toyota clients. I have recommended several of my colleagues to utilize Miller Toyota and to specially seek out Karen as a service advisor. She has definitely earned my business for as long as I drive a Toyota.

Customer: Vpizzle007
Date: 2017-00-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am more than satisfied with the service done to my corolla. I recommend this dealership, especially my service advisor, Rafael Rivera.

Customer: Emmy C.
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience at this dealership!!!. We had purchased our previous automobiles at a different dealerships and the difference in customer service was HUGE. Our salesman Omar Swidan was very friendly and honest, treated us very well. Never once did we feel any pressure to buy or felt like we were being "sold" something. The negotiations were quick and hassle free. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who values great customer service and we are sure to come back for future purchases. A true breath of fresh air when it came to our car buying experience.

Customer: William Garcia
Date: 2017-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car in for service today. My advisor was Karen Chambers. She was excellent! She took care of me quickly and made sure my car was ready when promised. She called when she said she would. I appreciate that!

Customer: Joanne G.
Date: 2016-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dave Kelly is a great service advisor. He was thorough and professional. I brought my car for my 5k mile service on Friday June 2nd. My car was ready in record time. The waiting area and the restrooms were very clean. The whole staff was courteous. Thank you team.

Customer: Mounir Hilmi
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So I arrived at Miller Toyota, I've done research on a car that I needed and I was greeted warmly by Omar a cool guy and I told him "hey I'm looking for a specific car a 2015 Nissan Versa with a specific color." So we go and walk around trying to find the thing, ended up being in the back. It's my first time financing a car through the dealership and I gained a lot of experience from it. So I waited to see it, instead we ended up test driving the car. I asked plenty of questions, the car felt great driving and I'm still getting used to it now. When I went in for paperwork and had been asked for money down that's where it got a little bit complicated on my part, luckily Omar's manager another cool guy, wonderful person I apologize for forgetting his name he helped me out in getting the down payment cut in half, and gave me a bit of insurance for a limited amount of time and I'm thinking wow these guys are actually helping me out giving the nature of my limited income. I give Miller Toyota maximum amount of stars I can possibly give them. The overall experience that I had was unique and will be different when you look for a better vehicle.

Customer: Bryan L.
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Esther

Luis was super knowledge and was very patient with me help me chose the right car and I got treated right....paid more then the other place because of his level of service. High recommend Miller toyota and Luis.

Customer: Esther L
Date: 2016-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was very lucky to find out the best man for Toyota. My friend bought a car from him last week and recommended to ask him. Tony was very honest, humble and patience during the whole deal, even after deal, he connected my wife's smart phone too. My wife was very happy and will tell to family members and friends about the Miller Toyota and Tony for next Toyota. Thank you Tony.

Customer: Ted Suh
Date: 2016-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a wonderful experience at Miller Toyota! Paul Schulte was excellent! Very professional and personable. Zero pressure! He went above and beyond to make us comfortable! Thanks Paul!

Customer: R A.
Date: 2016-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional service by Moe Ghaffar on 03/30/17. I will definitely recommend any of my friends and or relatives to see Moe for their vehicle purchase needs. His selfless helping attitude with positive outlook can put most people at ease and help them making buying decision very simple! I truly appreciate his service and wish him all the success. He is an asset to any company.

Customer: Mohammed H.
Date: 2017-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in for a maintenance for my car which I haven't been to a dealer in a long time. Just wanted to say Yourbert Moreh was so helpful and gave me options for my vehicle. Would recommend him for your vehicle maintenance help.

Customer: David M.
Date: 2016-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Check my brakes

Checked my brakes and they were good. That's all I can say I have to use up 25 words to submit this review. That's crap.

Customer: Wwbush1
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just had the best experience I could ask for in shopping for a car. My man Omar Swidan is a very kind, caring, and helpful man who wants nothing but the best for his customers. He helped me get through all the paper work and approvals in a timely manner. Thank you so much for helping my family purchase a brand new 2017 Toyota Corolla. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Customer: Khalid S.
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came in today to looks at cars and get some prices.. Omar Swidan was the gentlemen that helped us and he was very helpful. I would recommend him to my friends and family. He answered any questions we had and showed us the different options in cars and the futures each one had. I am very pleased with how helpful he was. Thank you

Customer: Brittany Danjoi
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Karen Chambers took really good care of me when I came in. Aside from being very professional, she was warm, kind and amiable. She helped me schedule in advance all my upcoming appointments for my car, clearly explained all the promotions that the company was offering. I was not feeling well that time I came in and proceeded to get sick for 2 weeks, and just got busy catching up with work after that. So Karen, I apologize if I only got to do this review now. More power to you! Hoping Toyota branches all over would have someone like you working for them...

Customer: Aim L.
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fiiive Stars! Omar our sales guy was awesome! First time we have ever purchased the first car we've gone to look at. Great dealership, great environment, great sales staff! Thanks guys, we are so happy with our new ride!

Customer: Evan Q.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great job, Sonny Navarro got me in and out in under 2 hours. The technician, Mr. Efren Ceballos found the problem and fixed it right the first time! Highly recommend Miller Toyota. Thanks again for great service.

Customer: Mark F.
Date: 2016-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Open Sunday!

I'm so glad this Dealership is open for service on Sundays. My advisor was Mr Rivera. Will be coming back! Very satisfied with my service.

Customer: Mario C.
Date: 2017-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my Corolla in for recommended "recall" service. Youbert Moreh was welcoming, thorough, and efficient - a consummate professional. Work was performed in minimum amount of time and my car was washed and ready to go when the shuttle brought me back. Great service + great people = one very satisfied customer. Thanks again, Youbert!

Customer: Tria Marston
Date: 2016-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great CS

Quick Deal and very accommodating.Excellent customer service. Difinetly will recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Will consider this dealership for our future car.

Customer: joviedil
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota provided good and prompt service. It is advisable to make an appointment to make the process even easier. I had a recall service done for our 2013 Sienna power sliding doors. They called me right away to let me know the parts were delivered and ready for installation. I made an appointment and dropped off my van. They provided a courtesy loaner with Enterprise Rental Car. The installation was done the following day and Miller Toyota had my Sienna ready for pick up. My minivan was shining from a fresh car wash. They even suggested to leave the car rental with them and everything will be taken care of. This was a very pleasant experience and would recommend Miller Toyota to all my friends and family. Thanks again Miller Toyota. Keep up the good work!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been to many other Toyota dealerships and none of them compares to Miller Toyota. For one, they have the state of the art waiting rooms with free snacks and drinks, also theatre leather seats with cable channels available. The best part is that my service adviser Youbert, who is attention to detail always takes good care of me. Why go anywhere else?

Customer: Joseph Rha
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were in the market for a Toyota Highlander Hybrid and had been looking for weeks. We happened to see one on Cars.com at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. We called and spoke to Mo and was extremely helpful over the phone and we felt absolutely no pressure from him to come in and look at it. We decided to drive down from the SFV and when we got there and dealt with Mo personally and drove the vehicle, we could see that it was worth the drive down. A high quality vehicle, and Mo was ready to work with us on the price in order to make us happy so we would leave with a vehicle and feel great about the experience. We will definitely go back and see Mo for any future vehicle needs.

Customer: Larry W.
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service!

Rafael Rivera is outstanding! My son took his scion in for service and was more than satisfied with not only the service done to his car, but also the amazing customer service Rafael provided. I highly recommend Rafael Rivera.

Customer: Sonia Rodriguez
Date: 2016-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went into look at cars with no intention of purchasing that day. John Kuntz helped find the right car right away. His knowledge and professionalism made me buy a car that day. Our family loves the car. We will be back because of John.

Customer: Robert H.
Date: 2016-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After a two week search of different makes and models, we finally settled on purchasing a Toyota RAV-4. We contacted five nearby Toyota dealership, test drove cars at several of them, checked their inventories and dealt with a number of fine sales people. In the end, we decided to go with Miller of Anaheim, as they provided the greatest assistance in answering all of our questions and they offered us the best deal of any of the five dealerships. MIller's product specialist Fred Khounani was great in responding to our phone calls and e-mails in a timely manner. He also showed great flexibility when we changed our minds on color and model at the last minute, because we finally saw a color in their showroom that we had not seen elsewhere and he even gave us a choice between the floor model and the only remaining vehicle on their lot in that color (black currant). We did not get home from Miller until midnight Nov.30, but we slept well as very satisfied customers elated with our purchase.

Customer: Louis B.
Date: 2016-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience at Miller Toyota. Jesse Martinez made the buying process easy and fast. I've already recommended him to all of my family/friends and coworkers. I've had some terrible experiences with buying cars in the past and was not looking forward to doing it again...but he seriously made it so easy. I will definitely be going back for my next car.

Customer: Rebecca Barroso
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased my Toyota from Miller back in 2012 and have serviced my vehicle here most of the time. When I lived in the Bay Area, I use to drive down to get it serviced because the customer service at Miller was so much better. Today, I had an incredible service provider and I would recommend Karen Chambers to anyone. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and kept me updated in the status of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend her for your next appointment.

Customer: Jules Sohn
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rafael Rivera is a Honest and Personable advisor!

I recently brought my car in because it was making a noise and Mr. Rivera was very helpful in explaining what my car needed to get done to get it fixed and how long it would take. I got shuttled home in a timely manner, got picked up when it was ready, it was a smooth process! It was a plus my car had been washed and vacuumed! I'll be back to get my car serviced by Mr. Rivera and also be recommending to friends and family!

Customer: Sarah
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great overall service

They are very thorough and very professional in all their customer service. Excellent overall service, good communication on what the vehicle needs and their recommendations without it being an overall sales pitch. One doesnt feel compelled to have the service done right at the moment. I was very satisfied as always.

Customer: sandysan
Date: 2017-00-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

quick and painless service

came in to have my recalled airbags fixed. was helped by youbert moreh who was really polite and professional. shuttle service was quite prompt (15-25 minute wait). would come here again.

Customer: mjl85
Date: 2017-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

friendly service, honest Service, Good price. they helped me pick the right car. very helpful & i felt comfortable. i as a young adult was not taken advantage on with price. i def. would recomend MILLER TOYOTA

Customer: Jessica W.
Date: 2016-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Youbert has great professional customer service and our experience there with him is ALWAYS good!! Thank you for your service, Youbert! My husband And i appreciate it.

Customer: Toyota
Date: 2017-00-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service dept.

Very helpful, informative, courteous & answered all questions thoroughly. SUV was taken in right away & the process was explained as the wait time was not long.

Customer: Garfield
Date: 2017-00-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Alfredo provides outstanding service every time I visit him. He is courteous, honest and extremely helpful with his recommendations. I will always come back to see him.

Customer: 4Runner
Date: 2017-00-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would highly recommend Miller Toyota for service on any Toyota Vehicle. Service advisor Bob Cross, was excellent. He listens and provides a no nonsense fair price. Employees like Bob are hard to find today. Miller Toyota should be proud to have a competent employee like Bob on their staff.

Customer: Steve Grande
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in today for a full service on my car and I have to say that Youbert Moreh was exceptional! I absolutely recommend services here :) awesome quick service!

Customer: Debbi P.
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE, EVERY TIME.

Amazing service every time. Came in for a regular maintenance appointment. I was Immediately greeted and I was kindly taken in for a talk with an adviser. And meanwhile I waited in their open space lobby with a delicious complimentary vanilla coffee. At the end my car was washed, what else would I want. Amazing!!!

Customer: Happycstmr
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Had excellent service advisor by the name of Martin Miller. Thank you for your quick fast and the best service. Will recommend coming here to everyone.

Customer: Dbarot
Date: 2017-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been coming to this location for years now. The guys at maintenance are great. I've also been here twice to check out cars and both times I've left great costumer service and great cars. I've had Emil help me out twice and honestly, he's great. Has great memory and will work with you. I've had great car shopping experience with him, go check him out.

Customer: Cristina H.
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Everybody was friendly. Alfredo helped me out and was very friendly. They also have snacks and coffee for customers. I will be back again for service. I highly suggest this place.

Customer: Fariha
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brought my 2006 highlander in for maintenance and was given an option of repairing it for 4800 or trading it in. I decided against the former and was taken for a test drive. I was given an option to drive a corolla, a camry or 'the hatchback.' Little did I know that 'the hatchback' was a brand spanking new Toyota (scion) iM with 13 miles on it. I've never been in love, but I would imagine that the feeling I felt was love at first sight (drive). What I thought was particularly cool was that the salesperson who took me on my test drive didn't really try to sell it hard, he just kinda let the car speak for itself and let me make my own decision, which, considering I was driving a 2017 iM, was a pleasant surprise. My new car was given to me with an awesome discount because the used Highlander that was sold to me from the same dealership barely made it another 20,000 miles from when I drove it off the lot before crapping out on me. Fantastic group of professionals that has always taken the time to make sure their customers get the best from their experience.

Customer: Kelly M.
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very cool guys, the manager Edgar has an interesting sense of humor. All the cars are beautiful and they're pretty easy to work with. If you go ask for Omar, he's very chill and let's you explore any and every option. The building was very clean, they have good channels playing on the TV, Omar brought us water twice and they also have free popcorn so you don't starve while you're waiting. Over all it was an enjoyable experience and maybe took about 2 and 1/2 hours total, I know some car deals can take a whole day or several days so I'm pleased with how they worked with us!

Customer: Greg M.
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They have always done a great job here. Alfredo Vergara was especially helpful and knowledgeable. Their service is always top notch and speedy.

Customer: Jill B.
Date: 2017-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I don't write reviews very often unless I have something really special to write about. I was with my daughter yesterday as she arrived late in the day to ask for an oil change at the service department. It was really too late to get the service but then Karen Chambers saw us and came over to the car. She said she would be happy to write up the order. We had been there a week before for a brake job and Karen helped with that order. She recognized my daughter. She's the most customer service minded and personable employee I have ever met. What a personality! Karen is the person I will always want to help me at Miller Toyota.

Customer: Cathy C.
Date: 2016-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

this dealership, no doubt, is the best I've ever visited. People are nice and very friendly. They made my highlander purchase a breeze. Omar and his manager are considerable and his consultant is absolutely clear and helpful for us. Of course, they offered the best deal for us. I recommend this dealership if you guys want to buy a family car or else. They not only care your business but also your satisfaction. They will give you the best offer.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Martin Miller is the best!

Martin is the best! He is prompt, helpful and always looking to be of service. I bring all my cars here for service because of him.

Customer: Dave
Date: 2017-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and friendliness!

Great service today from Kenny Orellana! Always reviews what I've had done with my car in my last visit and recommendations for current visit. Wait time is minimal and love the printed specs on the vehicle as to what was serviced. Love the car wash as well! Comfortable and clean waiting areas. Plenty of amenities with snacks, coffee, food, donuts, and wi-if/charging stations.

Customer: Papergirlte
Date: 2017-00-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a good experience

Routine car service was just perfect Bill Murphy always goes above what I ask of him. Oil maintenance, 15,000 mile service. Thank you. Sincerely, Catherine Provenzano

Customer: Scarlette1234
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ron V

We were treated very well. Everyone was friendly. Got a great price on a great car.

Customer: Ron
Date: 2016-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always have a great experience with Albert. He is honest and hard working. I trust him and I have tested his integrity time and again. He passes every time. Ethics in the Auto Industry is hard to come by but this man was raised right! Ask for Albert when you call for an repair appointment and you'll be in good hands.

Customer: Taulbee McJunkin
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went here today to replace airbag module due to recall, Alfredo V. assisted me and he was super helpful, knowledgeable and communicated efficiently with me through the whole process. I decided to wait in the lounge since it was only a 2 hour process (ya 2 hours, pretty quick actually considering everyone else I know had to leave their cars at whatever dealership for a few days). The lounge has cozy chairs and great coffee. Needless to say I recommend this place and especially Alfredo. Thanks Al for all your help today!

Customer: Andrea Moore
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just had a very good experience at Miller Toyota thanks to Omar Swidan. Very professional, friendly, and made our experience a good one.

Customer: Haley C.
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They so easy to work with doing what can be somewhat stressful, buying a car. We had late appointment to finalize our new car purchase. We finally finished all the paperwork after 10 pm and still there was no pushing to get it done. I would highly recommend Miller Toyota if you are even considering a new or used Toyota. They answered all of our questions. All the employees that we encountered were friendly and courteous. Even the most stressful part of the purchase, the financing was easy and Richard is a professional that knows his job well. He could read all the contracts and other paper work upside down. Thank you Paul S. for your help with our purchase and thank Miller Toyota for great deal.

Customer: Terry Woznicki
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It is very easy to make a service appointment online...the only downfall is that though I had an appointment I still had to wait about 20 minutes to be helped in the service line. The staff is great! Everyone is respectful and dedicated to provide a great experience. My service advisor Adan is the best- he's very efficient. The young man that drove the shuttle was a great driver and courteous with my wife and myself. And the customer lounge: simply amazingly well stocked with snacks, waters, coffee, and comfy chairs. I also appreciated that I got a call and text notification that my car was ready to be picked up. Very pleasant experience. Thank you Miller Toyota staff.

Customer: Carlos _
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service advisor

We've been taking our cars for services since 2006 We met Alfredo about 2 yrs He is great he makes you feel like you're a friend not a customer The work they do is excellent We haven't had any problems

Customer: SMario
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sequoia service

Excellent service well communicate and complete honesty and trust. Would have a repeat visits . Customer service good Tom brought me my car personally. Xxxxxxx.xxxxxxx.xxxxxx

Customer: Whittda924@sbcglobal.net
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Making it Right

I had the Best Ever Service at Miller Toyota after I meet Alfredo, he has the communication skills to turn a Unhappy Cluent into a Out the Door Smiling again Clien t than you so very much for your Attentiveness and your ability just to Listen. Your the Vision people want to see on a Sunday

Customer: Millertime
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Moe Ghaffari for all your help! I know I got the best deal possible. You made car shopping easy for me to understand and I'm am ecstatic for my new Toyota Yaris iA. Thanks again!

Customer: Nicole M.
Date: 2017-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar Swidan helped me get a great deal on my brand new Toyota Corolla iM. Service was quick and he is a nice person. Went the extra mile and provided excellent customer service. Painless and hassle free

Customer: David C.
Date: 2016-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had to take in my Prius for service and a brake recall issue on December 2, 2016. I am glad that I had Youbert Moreh from the Service Department to help me; he provided excellent customer service. I appreciated his professional courtesy, clear communication, and expediting my service time due to another pressing appointment involving my children. Thank you, Miller Toyota, and especially, Youbert!

Customer: Helen P.
Date: 2016-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

JOHN GOMEZ IS THE MAN!!! I will never ever ever go to any other service advisor at any other location and if John leaves Toyota, I will follow him even if I have to buy a new car! Any time I have a question, he taps into his amazing fountain of knowledge and always has a great honest answer. He is sincere, patient, down to earth and has a great sense of humor. I have had nothing but ISSUES with any other service advisor (both here and at other Toyota Dealership locations across Orange & Riverside Counties). Being a female whenever I step foot into the "man's world" of cars, I always get dismissed as if I don't have any bit of knowledge pertaining to my vehicle. It's severely demeaning and I recommend that Toyota train their employees to avoid that behavior. John has never once treated me as such and has always been absolutely respectful. Also shout out to Robby at the parts counter for having the same wonderful demeanor. His kind personality along with his expanse knowledge of his work desk makes picking up even the smallest parts a great experience and leaves you feeling like an appreciated customer. Thanks Robby!! :) I won't blast the guys who require the in depth customer service training however would greatly appreciate if John and Robby receive the recognition and hopefully something extra from Toyota as well. They highly deserve it!

Customer: Adriana P.
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Words cannot begin to describe what an upgrade and positive environment exists at this location compared to the Costa Mesa location. Took my car in for an oil change, rotate tires, etc and it was done within an hour and a half! I was immediately assisted by Karen Chambers who made the tedious car service process funner than I expected it to be. Karen was incredibly kind, helpful, and personable. While I was sitting in her office taking care of the paperwork, she was so friendly and talkative. Some service people are very robotic and just want to get you out of their location. This was not the case here! I did not want to leave Karen's office and wanted to continue the conversation we were having. I purchased my vehicle at this location back in Nov 2014 and have been going to the Costa Mesa location for services because of its closeness to my home. After experiencing superior customer service from Karen, I will now be coming to this location for all future car services. Karen is a true asset to this location and her friendly, personable demeanor will make all customers like myself want to keep coming back.

Customer: gladys sanchez
Date: 2017-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, friendly staff, they took care of my recall in a timely manner. Thanks Rafael Rivera

Customer: David C.
Date: 2017-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my car in to fix my door since it was not locking. I had the pleasure to have Karen Chambers as my rep for the first time.I have been going there to get my car serviced for two years and I have never had anyone be so kind and patient with me. I ask a lot of questions and she took the time to answer all of them! Even when I called to make my appointment she was the one who took my call and was to friendly. She will be my go to person anytime I need to take my car in. Thank you Karen for everything!!!!!!!!!!

Customer: Brenda C.
Date: 2016-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful

Promise on time, very helpful and recommending services. Well what can say l they do there job very good. prices ok service people very helpful

Customer: Leonoble58
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Kuntz Got me the car of my dreams!

John Kuntz Got me the car of my dreams! I came to look around and came home with the perfect car

Customer: Jennifer Pengilly
Date: 2016-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I decided to replace my car that had recently been stolen with a Toyota Rav4 Hybrid model. I called to see if Miller Toyota had any in stock for test driving and ended up making an appointment with Javier. When we arrived for our appointment, Javier was with another customer but put us in the capable hands of Moe Ghaffari (Moe 2 as you may hear over the loudspeaker). He wasted no time in getting us on a test drive and was straight forward and honest in answering my questions. I immediately felt at ease with him because he wasn't slick as has been my experience at other dealerships. He was just as straight forward while we negotiated the purchase. He didn't beat around the bush but was patient as my husband and I discussed what was presented. Moe didn't rest until we were 100% satisfied with the deal we made. After we finished all the paperwork, Moe explained how everything worked and Javier even came out to meet us and thank us for our purchase. This was my first time buying a vehicle without my dad present and Moe made it easy on me. I will definitely buy more cars from Moe and recommend him to anyone who asks. Thanks again, Moe!

Customer: Noelle P.
Date: 2017-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks to Edgar, Jesse, and John for having a competitive mindset, they were able to offer a greater deal than other dealerships on my new car purchase. There was no pressure to buy once we arrived. They even offered us some time to contemplate which deal would be best suited for our budget. Also, thanks to John for gifting us a complete car cleaning/ renewal kit after we made the purchase! That was very generous of him. If you're serious about purchasing a Toyota, look to arranging a meeting with these people at Miller Toyota.

Customer: Michael A.
Date: 2017-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came to look for a truck and was greeted by David Cornejo, and let me tell you, he's amazing! He had perfect information. He definitely knows his facts! Did not feel pressured and allowed us to make our own decisions.... loving the Tacoma!!

Customer: Laura V.
Date: 2016-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came here to trade in my toyota rav4 2013 for a new rav4 2017. I came in on Saturday morning and was greeted by the staff and brought to my manager as soon as i arrived. The parking is ample. Fred was very nice and professional and made my time here a pleasant one. I spent about 2 hours making one of the best deals of my life and it was much less stressful than last time. I do highly recommend this dealership and Fred especially. Not only I got the best possible offer for my car, the manager was very nice to me and did not try to force me to buy the car by insisting on great benefits as it usually happens. We were speaking business, they disclosed how much they are going to make of the trade in and the deal was crystal clear. The place is spacy. It has free WiFi good enough to watch YouTube videos if you wait for maintenance of the car. It has complementary coffee machine and free bakery available for the customers. Every time I came here for maintenance of my old car, I was treated very nicely and technicians went over all the things happening with the car. Basically, for two years that I had my coverage of the car here, I didn't have to worry about anything, if something happened on the road I just drove in and let them do the job.

Customer: Arman S.
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and Friendly Service

Very professional and courteous staff. Quick to get my service completed and helpful when I have questions. Love the free coffee and donuts while you wait.

Customer: Tschuff
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place is really cool it has great amenities. Rafa Rivera was my representative. Service was great.

Customer: Aaron Sedillo
Date: 2016-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a top notch purchasing experience with Jesse Martinez and Edgar Temores at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. They are extremely helpful and really pushed for us to get the best deal possible. They really made our buying experience a special one. Thank you for all your help

Customer: MARY G.
Date: 2017-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is for Omar Sweden. If you ever need to buy a car at Miller Toyota of Anaheim consider asking for Omar's help instead because he was very professional with us and he treated us like family. Omar didn't pressure us to buy a car he instead offered us time to think about the car. I highly recommend Omar.

Customer: Oscar B.
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in to Miller of Toyota today to get my car serviced with Kenny, He was very helpful and courteous I let him know what my concerns were and he gave me a number of different options to go with I was very pleased with how helpful he was and the amount of time I spent there, I didn't plan on staying while my car got serviced but the Toyota lounge was very comfortable I was even offered snacks and a coffee. Overall im very satisfied with my visit today and will definitely be requesting Kenny by name next time.

Customer: Christy R.
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome customer service

Our service advisor took the time to explain everything that my car needs to be seen for. Great experience 🙏🏻 We have been taking my car every 5k miles today was the 25k and we loved it every time

Customer: Mita63
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks for your great help with RAV (Omar Swidan) . My wife loves it.

Customer: Dexter B.
Date: 2017-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always professional

Miller Toyota of Anaheim is only dealership that has worked on my cars since I started buying Prius'. Martin in the service dept rocks. He is friendly and easy to work with

Customer: Lisa123
Date: 2017-00-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bottom line up front: The dream team, Moe provided excellent sales customer service. Luis clearly is a product expert on current, future and historical toyota models as well as very knowledgeable about competitor products and Manuel is Irish Hispanic what can I say he's in finance. I have been car shopping for 2 years. It is stress free to shop for a car when you don't need one. I have been a truck owner in the past and decided to check out the Tundra. I initially look explored the tundra and features through the toyota.com website and moved to the Costco website to see who the Costco vendor was. On arrival Moe steped out to provide assistance. Moe is professional, courteous and friendly. My brother in law who was also car shopping and I went to Miller to check out the Tacoma. We took a test drive in the Tacoma (several years ago I owned a Tacoma) and we were under impressed. We then started roaming around the new car lot firing questions about different things about all the different cars. Moe was able to answer and provide good knowledge to our questions. He clearly was a car enthusiast and added to the conversation to help our decision making. A week later my bro in law and I decided to test drive the tundra. We didn't do it at our first visit because of time constraints however we did sit in it and was so impressed with how roomy the back seat was "for a truck". Moe was in another appointment and introduced us to his team partner Luis. Luis is a mild mannered, no pressure sales expert. Luis has been working several years at Toyota and it was evident in his superior knowledge of all the products. Every question I had he answered clearly and was able to provide examples and comparisons to Toyota products and competitor products. He should write a blog for Toyota. After another several weeks of checking out different cars and different brands, while texting with additional questions with Moe which he happily answered. I made the decision to purchase the Tundra. Historically going to finance is always painful. Between the four square negotiation tactic, the up sales, and the high pressure sales methods to add on items, most people find this part of the sales process as arduous. I on the other hand love the challenge, am really great with numbers, and enjoy sparing with the finance manager. Tonight though I was just tired from working. Manuel came out to introduce himself and to let us know he was working on our paperwork. Manuel is a humorous, experienced, and solid professional and was extremely flexible when I clearly explained my expectations for our next steps. Nothing is better than someone listening to your needs and executing on it. This is exactly what Manuel did. Moe was my first impression of Miller Toyota and his demeanor, sales tactic, and kindness were major drivers to my decision to purchase a Toyota and to purchase at the Miller dealership. Luis' expert knowledge of Toyota's product should earn him a promotion and Manuel is a clear leader and should be put in a leadership position where he provides education and training to others. I'm super happy with my Tundra, I will be back to Miller, and I thank my dream team.

Customer: Susan H.
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! Such a long day, but I definitely drove home happy! I have to give all my praise to the GM, Frank Murphy, Armando A. and David Cornejo! Without these gentlemen, I would have had the worst experience in the history of buying a car. These guys were friendly, attentive and so welcoming. David was sooooo awesome and made sure he covered everything I needed to know about my brand new Prius C! I am so grateful for his patience and for the fact that I could tell he actually cared! I cannot thank him and the other guys enough for setting me up with my first car. I have been coming to Miller for a few years now, and I will continue to return because of them! Youbert is always such an awesome help as well! Thanks so much for everything, guys!

Customer: Laura M.
Date: 2016-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Antoine Cuong Van was very patient and helpful. He is the go to guy for all your car buying needs.

Customer: Ralph C.
Date: 2017-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

The service department at Miller is great. Nice and comfortable waiting area with a separate room for kids. And a quiet room. What really makes it great are the service advisors. I always request Martin Miller because he is so easy to work with. He really makes things happen and thoroughly explains everything.

Customer: KTake
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

The staff is very nice and hospitable! They always take care of me everytime I stop by and makes sure that all of my car's needs are met.

Customer: allexis.u
Date: 2017-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a car takes a lot of consideration. We took two months of test driving, even renting cars to get a longer feeling of how they fit in our life. It ends up that after the Los Angeles Car Show, we decided that I would return to Toyota. My first car was a Corolla. We bought the 50th Anniversary Corolla in Black Cherry. We were greeted by Fred H. I immediately felt comfortable with him and I was confident that he would not be a high-pressure salesperson. He was super efficient at telling us everything we needed to make our final choice. He pointed out all the features of the car. He was patient and encouraged us to drive both models we were considering. When we spied the version we saw at the Autoshow, he again encouraged us to drive that one. Fred was patient and very informed. It came time to the worst part of the process for me... the deal. We knew what we wanted. We were clear. Fred worked to get us what we wanted and the terms we needed. Fred made the car-buying process almost effortless! Miller Toyota of Anaheim... you just gained a repeat customer. We will recommend Fred to our friends, I do recommend Fred to anyone reading this review. We were very pleased. The car... it is awesome.

Customer: Anita M.
Date: 2016-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I leased Toyota Sienna from Miller Toyota 3 years ago. At that time, Armando was the sales person, and the whole experience was great. They also gave me the best price compared to other local dealerships. Yesterday , I turned in my leased Toyota and bought a new Toyota Sienna again. Umar Swidan was the sales person. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. From the very beginning as opposed to other dealerships, he made me very comfortable and put me at ease about all my concerns. Not only he gave me great price but , found my desired model, color, and took care of all the paper work in a fast and efficient manner. It's a great pleasure working with Umar. I will send all my friends and family to Omar at Miller Toyota of Anaheim for great price and professional service. Thanks Umar and job well done !!!!

Customer: Zulfiqar S.
Date: 2016-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota was recommended by Navy Federal Credit Union. Our sales representative was very knowledgeable and responsive to our questions. It was a very positive experience. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone. To say the least, I am ecstatic with my new Prius Two Eco. An awesome driving experience and a great looking car.

Customer: Dave Blake
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've purchased 2 Toyota's prior to purchasing my 2017 Toyota Sienna LE here at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. By a landslide this was the best experience. My internet salesman Jesse A. Martinez was spectacular. He was two things you want in a car salesman- no nonsense and a decent human being. Kudos to John V(finance Manager). He got us in and out without up-selling crap I didn't need. Also Jesse filled my tank to the brim, whereas I had to return to a local gas station to fill my tank at the prior two dealerships. After the sale was complete Jessie took the time to setup or Bluetooth and go over all the options of the Van. Bottom line is always price, and Miller delivered by beating 3 other "high volume" dealer's quotes. As far as I'm concerned I'm not buying a car anywhere else.

Customer: Omar P.
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I definitely recommend, services it great. I've been coming here since I have bought my car. Any service you need done this is the place to be at  Miller Toyota.  Ask for Kenny Orellana.

Customer: Evalize N.
Date: 2016-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a brand new 2017 Toyota Tacoma here a few days ago . ANTONIE CUONG VAN was patient and helpful . He is also very knowledge and professional friendly , he did not waste my time and got me the right truck i was looking for with the right price , and i would come back for my next car . I highly recommend Miller Toyota of Anaheim and encourage you to ask for Antonie Cuong Van ( 5 Starts supper cool for him )

Customer: Khanh N.
Date: 2017-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

always friendly

Every time I go to millers, I get fast courteous service. The service representatives are friendly and so are the drivers who shuttle you home if you don't want to wait for your car. The donuts are good and the waiting room is nice. I never feel pressured to have extra things done on my car which I appreciate.

Customer: berta
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and Easy

Needed service done on my 2016 Toyota camry on 2 different occasions and was greeted with professionalism but also felt like I was among friends

Customer: Marcus Anthony
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm writing to express our sincerest gratitude to Miller Toyota Service Writer John Gomez. We have a 2013 Toyota Prius V and experienced an issue with the engine consuming oil. This is the first time we've ever experienced any issues with the numerous vehicles we have purchased at Miller Toyota. With approx. 81,000 miles on the vehicle, the repair was covered under the Platinum Extended Warranty, but the process of authorizing an approx. $5000.00 engine block replacement was not an easy one. An inspection had to be completed via Toyota Motors Corp which entailed a number of phone calls from John to Toyota Motors, not to mention the arrangement of a rental car at no cost to us. John went above and beyond, calling us almost daily to inform us as to what process was being completed and the progress via the technician who was disassembling the engine to diagnose the issue. The final repair was 100% covered by the extended warranty with no out of pocket cost to us. If you're buying a Toyota, purchase the extended warranty, it's money well invested. My experience with Miller Toyota proved fruitful ,with satisfaction being the end result. Our Prius is running wonderfully with improved power, better fuel economy and no foreseeable issues in the future. If you're going to need your vehicle serviced via Miller Toyota, ask for John Gomez. Polite, conscientious, efficient and knowledgeable, you'll be overjoyed with your experience.

Customer: Dale M.
Date: 2016-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prius Service

Fast, polite, knowledgeable and professional, great service. Car was not washed due to rain but they will wash it for free when weather is good.

Customer: wayne211
Date: 2017-00-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm so glad this Dealership is open for service on Sundays. My advisor was Mr Rivera. Will be coming back!

Customer: Martin C.
Date: 2017-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brought my 2014 4Runner into Miller Toyota of Anaheim for service. They found out my struts were leaking. I purchased this car of Dec 27, 2016. Luckily, it was covered under my warranty! Bill Murphy was SO helpful!! He did everything he could to make my experience smooth, and I'm so thankful for that! So glad to have found a good dealership close to home.

Customer: Kimberly B.
Date: 2017-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service

Philip was my advisor. He answered all my questions and treated me really well. He was very personable and knows his product. I've had several other advisors that don't appear to enjoy what they do like Philip. I will definitely request Philip during my next service.

Customer: BigGame
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

I came in for my regular service and had the best service. My service advisor was rafael Rivera and I highly recommend him

Customer: Josh flores
Date: 2016-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our Service Advisor Karen is awesome! She always goes above and beyond to make our service appointment a pleasurable experience. She always spends time with us and thoroughly explains everything so we understand what we need (and don't need). If you are going to Miller Toyota of Anaheim for service, make sure you ask for Karen Chambers

Customer: Mike Daley
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar is one of the greatest sales man! Does everything in his power to get you a good deal on a car and help you step by step. He takes time in getting to know his customers and connect. This ensures you that he's not out to get your money but to give you the best customer experience! Amazing experience!!

Customer: Halima Jama
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest and Personable service advisor!

I recently brought my car in because it was making a noise and Mr. Rivera was very helpful in explaining what my car needed to get done to get it fixed and how long it would take. I got shuttled home in a timely manner, got picked up when it was ready, it was a smooth process! It was a plus my car had been washed and vacuumed! I'll be back to get my car serviced by Mr. Rivera and also be recommending to friends and family!

Customer: Sarah123
Date: 2016-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service!

Considering that today was extremely busy today, they still was able to deliver an awesome service. Sonny was really helpful and friendly! I left my car and got a call after an hour to get it picked up :) Thanks Miller Toyota!

Customer: sofiuhhh
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota service

Great service !! (: even though it was a busy day for the Toyota employees kenny made everything easier for me. He Gave me a call when car was ready and explained everything that was checked

Customer: Ja19
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

You guys are awesome!

Karen Chambers I think she's one of the best that I've ever had in that branch. I would definitely have her do my all services next time.

Customer: Steffyaniag
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

VERY SATISFIED!

From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left I had such an incredible experience. The service advisor (Adan) was really welcoming & very friendly. He took care of me the way any employee should care for their customers! I will definitely be coming back.

Customer: Miriam
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Electric vibe at this store

This is an amazing store. The sales people are so great and helpful. When my wife and I wanted to buy a tacoma we called every store in a 40 mile radius. Miller Toyota was the only store that had it in the color we wanted. When we got there, the vibe was electric and our sales person John Kuntz was awesome. He showed us the truck and explained all the features. Then he took us for a test drive. After we got back we went inside and he worked out a great deal for us. He also introduced us to one of the service managers and gave us a tour of the parts department. I have never been treated like a VIP at a dealer before and this was great. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone buying a car.

Customer: John
Date: 2016-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

First time going here, everything was great Alfredo was super friendly and very helpful! I liked how easy and quick everything was , I am for sure coming back

Customer: Aybrendaa
Date: 2017-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My best friend and I are on a girls road trip to Disneyland and when we got to our destination my recently purchased 2016 Camry decided it didn't want to start. This caused me to worry a great deal as I was 400 miles away from home. I was able to contact Toyota and through my roadside asistance my car was towed to the nearest Toyota dealer which happened to be Miller Toyota. Philip, the service advisor contacted me immediately and was extremely helpful and kind. He put my mind at ease and assured me that I would have my car back in time to travel back home. He followed through on his promise and was great to work with. I would drive back here to service my car just to work with him. I also had the opportunity to work with Karen when I took delivery of my vehicle and she was extremely helpful and kind. I would give 10 stars if I could!!! Thank you Philip and Karen! I will forever be grateful for your help.

Customer: Amy McGilchrist
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall great experience!

Lupe was very courteous and had excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend her. Miller had the best price and would definitely go back for another toyota.

Customer: Dlee510
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota is the best

Making my appt was easy, friendly staff, clean lounge, everything was nice. Service was completed as promised. They really take good care of their customers.

Customer: Tim0424
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2010 Scion XD - maintenance

Overall my service experience was excellent. I was throughly impressed with Neevan Piri. Neevan was professional, personal, and very informed. He answered all my questions and advised me appropriately. From scheduling the appointment - discussing my needs - getting to know me - and finalizing the process, Neevan was looking out for my interests and assisting me throughout. Our appointment began on time and he was there to greet me when I arrived. Neevan's communication was thoughtful, respectful, and accommodating. I highlight that my experience was excellent primarily due to working with Neevan.

Customer: Saia427
Date: 2017-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Kuntz

I went to Miller Toyota to look at the 2017 Camry. I didnt know which model to look for but knew that there were a few features that I wanted on the car. My sales person, John Kuntz was very helpful in explaining the features and then pointing me to the right car. I went in and the numbers worked so I committed to buy it. This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. I got both the deal I wanted and the car I wanted. Thanks for your help John, I will send anyone looking for a car to you.

Customer: Louis
Date: 2016-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Advisor Alfredo Vergara was absolutely incredible. We ran into some issues with our truck which resulted in a tow to the dealership. The tow truck company failed to provide the service department with our contact information so Alfredo had to search the truck and make several phone calls with the numbers he found in the truck...How bizarre. It took the service department quite awhile to diagnose our problem which was the result of a larger fuel tank installed by another vendor. Alfredo's communication and commitment to getting our issue resolved was outstanding! We are so thankful!

Customer: Valerie P.
Date: 2016-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great inventory. Good prices. Polite salespeople. Ask for Omar. He was a wonderful salesperson who listened to what we were searching rather than tell us what he is willing to give us. Overall a great experience.

Customer: Eric F
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service from service advisor Phillip Thai

Phillip Thai helped make my service experience excellent. He explained in detail the service being done on my car. He was very professional and helpful

Customer: HUSTED 69
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied Customer

There was a little of a wait even though I made an appointment, service technician was friendly and sped up the process. I love that there is a complementary car wash😀.

Customer: laqlsq_lnq
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Never Miss Excellent Service at Miller Toyota

Sonny immediately came to my car when I arrived for service. He took my list of service items and recall items and turn it into a service order very quickly. He reviewed my service record so nothing was missed. My ride home was arranged by Sonny and I was on my way in a short time. The customer lounge was very pleasant for the short wait for ride. Considering the amount of work to be done, I was very surprised and pleased when the work was accomplished much earlier than I expected. This was the latest of similar experiences at Miller Toyota.

Customer: Richard789
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always have a great experience at Toyota Anaheim. Great facility and friendly employees. Bob Cross was my service advisor. He kept me up to date on my car by email text and phone. Love the follow up. Thank you

Customer: Karen Depuy
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We purchased our Highlander​ here 4 years ago and had a great experience with our purchase. The sales staff was helpful, gave us time with our questions and trade in and never pressured us. In the past 4 years, we have done all the service work here and have never been disappointed. The waiting area is clean, the snacks and coffee are always fresh, the bathrooms are well maintained, and there are areas designated for folks who may need to have a quiet working space (computer terminals, etc). The service techs and staff are friendly, do not pressure extra items, and the car is always returned clean and on time. I am so glad we didn't end up buying our car from Toyota of Orange..we had gone there first and had no service whatsoever. Miller was the best choice.

Customer: Family Bartolotti
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Martin was friendly and helpful. His customer service is excellent. He gave me the exact information I needed to know. He was very time efficient. I would definitely bring my vehicle back.

Customer: Harleyrick
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife I recently leased a 2016 highlander from Mat Schulte. We were originally going to purchase the vehicle, Matt took the time and explained both sides of leasing and buying. The car we wanted was at another dealership, Matt was able to get the car we wanted to miller Toyota by the end of the transaction. In the past my family and I have purchased three vehicles with Matt and never leased a vehicle before. But he explained all the pros and cons on each side and it seamed more reasonable and cost effective for us at this time to lease. I would recommend any one who is ready to buy a vehicle from miller Toyota see Matt Schulte, we had a great car buying experience just as we had in the past. Honest, trustworthy, and very knowledgeable.

Customer: Bronko A.
Date: 2016-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just purchased our dream used Prius! Moe was fantastic, knowledgeable, very professional, and respectful. He worked hard to ensure we left with what we wanted, at a price with which we were comfortable. He made the car buying (and negotiating) process smooth and straightforward. We highly recommend anyone looking for a new ride, to ask for Moe. We couldn't be happier and we'll definitely be repeat customers!

Customer: Elisa L.
Date: 2017-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service as promised

Follow-up visit on our new Sienna for 5k mile service. Dropped off/picked up with a great shuttle and Kenny treated myself as well as my 4 year old son like we were family. Thank you Kenny!

Customer: Greg
Date: 2017-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tire Rotation Service

Always Kind service, great inside waiting area! Very pleased with clean car at the end. I enjoyed my time during waiting, their refreshments are great what they have to offer. Be back soon! Thank you!!!

Customer: Arnold Cser
Date: 2017-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is for the service department, specifically my experience with Neeven. He was very professional, helpful and informative. Nice to see how hard he was working for the customers not one bit pushy or anything like that highly recommend !!

Customer: Nick G.
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase New Car

Great dealer and don't have to concern that your purchase price and secret fee. Sale man is friendly. All clear and good. Will recommend to my friends to be this dealer.

Customer: Miller
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always a great experience !

Always a pleasure dealing with David Hatch. So organized and friendly. When I arrive, all I have to do is start signing. He explains everything.

Customer: Mijustin
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X