Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Miller Toyota of Anaheim.

I can honestly say that I really love this place. Every time I come the workers are so kind and genuine. They really have your best interest at heart instead of some other places that just try to milk you for your money. All my questions get answered and for someone like me who doesn't know much about cars it's very helpful. Also the waiting room is always clean and packed with snacks and drinks so waiting is never a problem. 10/10 service, 10/10 recommend.

Customer: Anne Lee
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car first service

Excellent costumer service, friendly staff! Will refer Miller to family and friends.

Customer: Mark Cortez
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

First time here for 15k service and everything was great. TommyBattelle is a great service advisor helped me out with all my questions and was even able to get me out ahead of schedule.

Customer: Sergio
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great fast friendly service Tommy Battelle

Always love returning to this dealership for their fast friendly service, always done on time or earlier then estimated.

Customer: Alyssa Chavez
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

15k service

Fantastic service. Explained everything well. I would definitely recommend him to my frienda

Customer: Matthew Lee
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

superb service with friendly staffs... I took my car in for an oil change, yet I still got treated like king.. with free donuts, coffee... and the best kept secret... free drop-off and pickup to my home... so convenient for me.

Customer: Ngoc Truong
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Repair Experience

This is a service only review on a 2015 Prius (under extended warranty) Service appointment process was easy and quick. Dealer sends you a reminder text. Check in was also very fast. Absolutely no waiting at 7:45 am. I was able to get a free shuttle w/i 15 minutes. Service completed quick. Again they text you when the service has been completed. What I really like is that they did not try and sell you anything additional. My service advisory Kenny O. was very friendly and attentive. Overall really good experience

Customer: Ted
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

MillerToyota

I’ve been going to Miller Toyota all the time and the service is great. The Advisor that helps me is Neeven and the service is great from the start to the end. You never feel that they’re trying to sell they’re there to help not to sell. Recommend miller toyota and ask for Neeven.

Customer: Shay
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rosy Calderon

Absolutely phenomenal service. I came in with no appointment and my service advisor took me without any questions. Also knew me by name. More than just a customer FAMILY. THANK YOU KENNY FOR ALWAYS GOING FAR AND BEYOND OF WHAT YOUR CALLED TO DO. I truly challenge you to take a chance and go to this dealership. They will make it happen for you and family.

Customer: Rosy Calderon
Date: 2017-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service!

Kenny is the guy to go. Amazing customer service and friendliness. Definitely recommend him

Customer: David Rodriguez
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First trip to the service department. Had excellent service. I had an appointment and when I areived I was check in, gave my information and within an hour I was done. Got some price quotes for new tires as well and wasn’t pressured into buying. Will be back for sure. Also recommend buying from here too. We’ve bought 2 cars so far and I’ll be back next year for another new Camry.

Customer: Frank Garcia
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Frank in the service dept. was super friendly and took care of my Toyota recall appointment with real professionalism. He kept me informed each step of the way and encouraged me to get comfortable in the customer lounge. They had lots of snacks. I even got a free carwash after they installed the airbag. Also, the cashier in the parts dept was conversational. Overall I received fantastic customer service.

Customer: Sherri Durbin
Date: 2017-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealer provide good customer service

they have very professional team and they always took a god care of my car. They always fixed my car in ther first visit and never have to go Bach for the same reason.

Customer: You, b
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealership in Southern California

Miller Toyota has the most amazing customer service! Everyone is always so friendly. Best dealership in Southern California. They go above and beyond every visit.

Customer: Aliice8
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GREAT

They dont try to upsell you. They explain what you need now, as well as what you may need and what is still working well in your car.

Customer: Manuel Reynoso Jr
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My first time there and i loved it. Many thanks to, Neevan the really nice gentleman that helped me out today. He was really nice, helpful and so friendly. Thank you for your good customer service!! Plus the customer lounge is THE BEST!! THANK YOU. Miller Toyota of Anaheim staff!

Customer: Daisy Martinez
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I dealt with a new guy CW. He was great!!! I was coming Sunday but he let me know 2 other people were interested in the car I was after. I told him I’ll be there the next day after work lol. He made everything easy and smooth. The only thing that took a minute were them washing the car. I would recommend Miller Toyota of Anaheim to any one. Make sure to ask for CW when you go, he will take care of you from start to finish!!!

Customer: zachory rogers
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Very Good service. friendly fast and good price. Car wash and courteous staff. I have all my cars service in this location. Very Satisfied .Will come back again.

Customer: Erwindj
Date: 2017-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tire and car check

Went in to have tires checked since the dashboard symbol always it up. Sad that KarenChambers is not around anymore, but was happy to see Ester again. Neeven Piri took care of my car check-up. Neeven was very welcoming and treated a client well.

Customer: Mia
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota was a pleasure to work with. Made purchasing a car very easily. John Hall helped me and walked me through the process. He was extremely helpful and friendly. I spoke to numerous employees and all were friendly, cheerful and willing to help. I would definitely recommend going to miller Toyota if you are considering on purchasing a car!

Customer: Claudia Y
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good customer service

Overall good customer service, waiting room is pleasant nice big screen tv with coffee and donuts. Great for breakfast when you have arrived at 7am in the morning. keeps you satisfied for your wait.

Customer: Loveone1@
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

tuneup my rav4

I'm happy to know Tom Lu at service Toyota of Anaheim when I bring my car for tuneup. Very professional, helpful and on time. I'll recommend my relatives and friends to see him if they need any car service. The lounge is very clean with TV, fresh coffee and snacks helped me to feel the time goes faster when I waited for my car.

Customer: Banksy
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Frank Gonzales showed superb service. Fast, friendly and honest service. Although there was a little missing details from the mechanics He did not waste any time to correct the issue. On the other side I also commend the Technician who was part of this service who also made the service fast and efficient.

Customer: MillerAf113
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks

Thanks you for your excellent service today (David Kelly). We appreciated your care to maintain and wash our car. My wife thought that I bought a new car, since it looks brand new after your car wash.

Customer: anotherguy2017
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Always getting fast and excellent service, good recommendations with Martin. My friend recommended him to me and I am fully satisfied with him so keep going back to him for my service.

Customer: Lady review
Date: 2017-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

yaris check engine light

First of all, you need to get Alfredo Vergara's name on that list of employees on this survey. He worked with me, and was incredibly helpful and patient. If all of your service techs are as great as he is, you've got a customer for life. In fact, I bought my Yaris from your dealership, and was impressed by the sales team that helped me out as well.

Customer: smosele2
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great services

Mr martin miller was a awesome adviser thank you sr for you services he is a friend,and honest people I will recommend him to other people

Customer: Deyanira
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hands down - Easiest car buying experience ever

Through the Costco program Miller Toyota of Anaheim was very simple to go through. Just fill out form through Costco website with what vehicle you need, set up an appointment with an representative at the dealer. They will contact you once you are assigned a number from costco. Look at options and voila - you’re done! No haggling and no hassle. Representatives know exactly what to do and make the process so easy. Finished paperwork in about and hour and a half and was out the door with my car with an awesome price. Even received an in depth tour of features of the car. If you want to buy a Toyota for hands down lowest price and good service - go to Miller Toyota of Anaheim. they know their vehicles and make the process simple.

Customer: Toyota714
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Knowledgeable and friendly

Excellent and friendly service guy named mr. youbert, who explained all areas of my car that I just didn’t understand to operate. I’m glad I took my cars to Miller Toyota

Customer: Kim
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always have a great experience at Toyota Anaheim. Great facility and friendly employees. Bob Cross was my service advisor. He kept me up to date on my car by email text and phone. Love the follow up. Thank you

Customer: Karen Depuy
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Did exactly what I needed in a reasonable amount of time

Up front about time estimate. I wasnt waiting around or wondering if I had to get my car. I was in and out without hassle

Customer: Siennamiller
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It is very easy to make a service appointment online...the only downfall is that though I had an appointment I still had to wait about 20 minutes to be helped in the service line. The staff is great! Everyone is respectful and dedicated to provide a great experience. My service advisor Adan is the best- he's very efficient. The young man that drove the shuttle was a great driver and courteous with my wife and myself. And the customer lounge: simply amazingly well stocked with snacks, waters, coffee, and comfy chairs. I also appreciated that I got a call and text notification that my car was ready to be picked up. Very pleasant experience. Thank you Miller Toyota staff.

Customer: Carlos _
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota

Went to Miller Toyota to get my new car serviced. Very efficient and friendly service. Dave Kelly provided exceptional customer service. Will definitely go back again!

Customer: aalexa123
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a new Highlander & very Happy ☺☺😍

Jesse A Martinze is a very nice salesman, friendly, trustworthy, reasonable price no hassle My brother will come back to buy 2018 Rav4 Pl Byron R Zulueta at Finance Dept also friendly / fast. I already tell my friends & Family Menbers Thank you Jesse & Byron Thank you Miller Toyota for those two wonderful staffs & more staffs when I have a chance to see them all Bye bye to Elmore Toyota!!!

Customer: Happy New car Buyer
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Getting an oil change

They were some what busy. But did a great job. Very forthcoming and told me the duration was going to take time. Very hospitable and attentive.

Customer: Procoma
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Regular service

This dealership is the best in Orange County. Martin Miller in the service dept is excellent as are all the service advisors and Andrew Baer, the service manager. We have purchased 4 cars from this dealership and continue to service them here. Customers for life.

Customer: THNguyen
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2yr maintenance

Excellent service went for MPI,OC, and TC maintenance. No appointment and was out in hour and a half thank you Martin Miller and Team

Customer: LUPETORRES813
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

custumer service

Great service over all advisor explained great on the service I was getting ogong I recommend to my family and friends I will take my Toyota for service at.

Customer: buffalo
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a very good experience and John Hall was very professional and very easy to negotiate with. Buying the Sienna was easy cause John gave us a price quotation and an email to show the sale price. The Finance manager Byron was very good and funny making the experience even better.

Customer: Jan-Russell Young
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Way to go out of your way MR.MARTIN MILLER great donuts and coffee , great BBQ Sales and service were great , I would come back and buy

Customer: Reviews
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent organization! Called to make same day appointment within an hour. Shuttle drivers from the dealer and pickup from my home a quick time later were great (Carlos and another respectable young man). My representative Sonny was knowledgeable and efficient- even gave me advice on how to get the most from my lease! Great experience!

Customer: Tippiecannoe One
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service advisor

We've been taking our cars for services since 2006 We met Alfredo about 2 yrs He is great he makes you feel like you're a friend not a customer The work they do is excellent We haven't had any problems

Customer: SMario
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer Service! They did not rush us and they were super patient with us. JR answered all of our questions and got us an excellent deal. We walked out happy and I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Customer: Tundra
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase New Car

Great dealer and don't have to concern that your purchase price and secret fee. Sale man is friendly. All clear and good. Will recommend to my friends to be this dealer.

Customer: Miller
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Sales Rep (Moe) made my purchase so smoothly & easy!

Bravo service & Awesome deal! Go Moe!! Go Byron!! You two are da BEST!! I had a wonderful experience!! Will def recommend my friends to work with you guys!

Customer: Littlered720
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota service

Great service !! (: even though it was a busy day for the Toyota employees kenny made everything easier for me. He Gave me a call when car was ready and explained everything that was checked

Customer: Ja19
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They so easy to work with doing what can be somewhat stressful, buying a car. We had late appointment to finalize our new car purchase. We finally finished all the paperwork after 10 pm and still there was no pushing to get it done. I would highly recommend Miller Toyota if you are even considering a new or used Toyota. They answered all of our questions. All the employees that we encountered were friendly and courteous. Even the most stressful part of the purchase, the financing was easy and Richard is a professional that knows his job well. He could read all the contracts and other paper work upside down. Thank you Paul S. for your help with our purchase and thank Miller Toyota for great deal.

Customer: Terry Woznicki
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great inventory. Good prices. Polite salespeople. Ask for Omar. He was a wonderful salesperson who listened to what we were searching rather than tell us what he is willing to give us. Overall a great experience.

Customer: Eric F
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always a great experience !

Always a pleasure dealing with David Hatch. So organized and friendly. When I arrive, all I have to do is start signing. He explains everything.

Customer: Mijustin
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing!

I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family ! They have the best customer service they work with you so that you can leave happy and with the car you want! I was supper satisfied with my buy! Thank you Toyota! Especially our sales man David he was awesome! & Edgar making it happen .

Customer: Kayvega22
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service from service advisor Phillip Thai

Phillip Thai helped make my service experience excellent. He explained in detail the service being done on my car. He was very professional and helpful

Customer: HUSTED 69
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Martin was friendly and helpful. His customer service is excellent. He gave me the exact information I needed to know. He was very time efficient. I would definitely bring my vehicle back.

Customer: Harleyrick
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and Friendly Service

Very professional and courteous staff. Quick to get my service completed and helpful when I have questions. Love the free coffee and donuts while you wait.

Customer: Tschuff
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota was recommended by Navy Federal Credit Union. Our sales representative was very knowledgeable and responsive to our questions. It was a very positive experience. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone. To say the least, I am ecstatic with my new Prius Two Eco. An awesome driving experience and a great looking car.

Customer: Dave Blake
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

I liked the way I was greeted upon my arrival . Martin was very professional and answered any question I had. My wait wasn't long and the waiting area was nice and clean.

Customer: Rosie
Date: 2017-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Two thumbs up

Quick service. Bob was great. Love the waiting area. Really happy with the service and my car. Will be recommending the dealership to everyone I know.

Customer: Whatever1235
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

The service department at Miller is great. Nice and comfortable waiting area with a separate room for kids. And a quiet room. What really makes it great are the service advisors. I always request Martin Miller because he is so easy to work with. He really makes things happen and thoroughly explains everything.

Customer: KTake
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great CS

Quick Deal and very accommodating.Excellent customer service. Difinetly will recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Will consider this dealership for our future car.

Customer: joviedil
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

always friendly

Every time I go to millers, I get fast courteous service. The service representatives are friendly and so are the drivers who shuttle you home if you don't want to wait for your car. The donuts are good and the waiting room is nice. I never feel pressured to have extra things done on my car which I appreciate.

Customer: berta
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota is the best

Making my appt was easy, friendly staff, clean lounge, everything was nice. Service was completed as promised. They really take good care of their customers.

Customer: Tim0424
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall great experience!

Lupe was very courteous and had excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend her. Miller had the best price and would definitely go back for another toyota.

Customer: Dlee510
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Check my brakes

Checked my brakes and they were good. That's all I can say I have to use up 25 words to submit this review. That's crap.

Customer: Wwbush1
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome customer service

Our service advisor took the time to explain everything that my car needs to be seen for. Great experience 🙏🏻 We have been taking my car every 5k miles today was the 25k and we loved it every time

Customer: Mita63
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A challenge

I have use their service for a long time .but is getting way to busy can't keep up with theirs appointments. I like that is open 24/7. .

Customer: Toyota
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car general service

The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. They estimated a time and delivered as stated. Have only used this dealer because of their service - I go out of my way because they deliver just great service both through service and customer setvic

Customer: Byrd2917
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good

Everyone is very nice at Miller Toyota. Sonny Navarro is very friendly and kind. Thanks for having a great team. I'm always happy when choose Miller Toyota.

Customer: Cuong Tran
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and efficient

We were acknowledged and greeted immediately.The waiting area was comfortable .Start to finish we were taken care of .The time were told the work would be completed was within a few minutes and car was washed.

Customer: Fastcar33
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sequoia service

Excellent service well communicate and complete honesty and trust. Would have a repeat visits . Customer service good Tom brought me my car personally. Xxxxxxx.xxxxxxx.xxxxxx

Customer: Whittda924@sbcglobal.net
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My 10000 mile service was quickly and no problems were found

I came into my 1:00 pm service appointment for my 10000 mile maintenance service rep said it would take one hour and fifty minutes to complete the service but it in fact took one hour and twenty minutes to complete the service. So that was great that they finished early. No problems were found and my car is ready for its next service at 15000 miles.

Customer: Antoniog
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Making it Right

I had the Best Ever Service at Miller Toyota after I meet Alfredo, he has the communication skills to turn a Unhappy Cluent into a Out the Door Smiling again Clien t than you so very much for your Attentiveness and your ability just to Listen. Your the Vision people want to see on a Sunday

Customer: Millertime
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service!

Considering that today was extremely busy today, they still was able to deliver an awesome service. Sonny was really helpful and friendly! I left my car and got a call after an hour to get it picked up :) Thanks Miller Toyota!

Customer: sofiuhhh
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

VERY SATISFIED!

From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left I had such an incredible experience. The service advisor (Adan) was really welcoming & very friendly. He took care of me the way any employee should care for their customers! I will definitely be coming back.

Customer: Miriam
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful

Promise on time, very helpful and recommending services. Well what can say l they do there job very good. prices ok service people very helpful

Customer: Leonoble58
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE, EVERY TIME.

Amazing service every time. Came in for a regular maintenance appointment. I was Immediately greeted and I was kindly taken in for a talk with an adviser. And meanwhile I waited in their open space lobby with a delicious complimentary vanilla coffee. At the end my car was washed, what else would I want. Amazing!!!

Customer: Happycstmr
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar is one of the greatest sales man! Does everything in his power to get you a good deal on a car and help you step by step. He takes time in getting to know his customers and connect. This ensures you that he's not out to get your money but to give you the best customer experience! Amazing experience!!

Customer: Halima Jama
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dave Kelly is a great service advisor. He was thorough and professional. I brought my car for my 5k mile service on Friday June 2nd. My car was ready in record time. The waiting area and the restrooms were very clean. The whole staff was courteous. Thank you team.

Customer: Mounir Hilmi
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We purchased our Highlander​ here 4 years ago and had a great experience with our purchase. The sales staff was helpful, gave us time with our questions and trade in and never pressured us. In the past 4 years, we have done all the service work here and have never been disappointed. The waiting area is clean, the snacks and coffee are always fresh, the bathrooms are well maintained, and there are areas designated for folks who may need to have a quiet working space (computer terminals, etc). The service techs and staff are friendly, do not pressure extra items, and the car is always returned clean and on time. I am so glad we didn't end up buying our car from Toyota of Orange..we had gone there first and had no service whatsoever. Miller was the best choice.

Customer: Family Bartolotti
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Moe Ghaffari for all your help! I know I got the best deal possible. You made car shopping easy for me to understand and I'm am ecstatic for my new Toyota Yaris iA. Thanks again!

Customer: Nicole M.
Date: 2017-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks to Edgar Temores, John Hall, they are the best!! My family has purchased 3 cars from this dealership and will be buying more cars here.

Customer: Regina S.
Date: 2017-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a brand new 2017 Toyota Tacoma here a few days ago . ANTONIE CUONG VAN was patient and helpful . He is also very knowledge and professional friendly , he did not waste my time and got me the right truck i was looking for with the right price , and i would come back for my next car . I highly recommend Miller Toyota of Anaheim and encourage you to ask for Antonie Cuong Van ( 5 Starts supper cool for him )

Customer: Khanh N.
Date: 2017-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I decided to replace my car that had recently been stolen with a Toyota Rav4 Hybrid model. I called to see if Miller Toyota had any in stock for test driving and ended up making an appointment with Javier. When we arrived for our appointment, Javier was with another customer but put us in the capable hands of Moe Ghaffari (Moe 2 as you may hear over the loudspeaker). He wasted no time in getting us on a test drive and was straight forward and honest in answering my questions. I immediately felt at ease with him because he wasn't slick as has been my experience at other dealerships. He was just as straight forward while we negotiated the purchase. He didn't beat around the bush but was patient as my husband and I discussed what was presented. Moe didn't rest until we were 100% satisfied with the deal we made. After we finished all the paperwork, Moe explained how everything worked and Javier even came out to meet us and thank us for our purchase. This was my first time buying a vehicle without my dad present and Moe made it easy on me. I will definitely buy more cars from Moe and recommend him to anyone who asks. Thanks again, Moe!

Customer: Noelle P.
Date: 2017-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Phillip and Karen !! 5 starts supper cool !! Always make our service appointment a 5 start service!!! Happy people! We love ! Recommending them to everyone

Customer: Rangel T.
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just purchased our dream used Prius! Moe was fantastic, knowledgeable, very professional, and respectful. He worked hard to ensure we left with what we wanted, at a price with which we were comfortable. He made the car buying (and negotiating) process smooth and straightforward. We highly recommend anyone looking for a new ride, to ask for Moe. We couldn't be happier and we'll definitely be repeat customers!

Customer: Elisa L.
Date: 2017-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar Swidan was very helpful and made the process as simple as possible. This was our second time here and would come back for our next car.

Customer: Matt C.
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Antoine Cuong Van was very patient and helpful. He is the go to guy for all your car buying needs.

Customer: Ralph C.
Date: 2017-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is for Omar Sweden. If you ever need to buy a car at Miller Toyota of Anaheim consider asking for Omar's help instead because he was very professional with us and he treated us like family. Omar didn't pressure us to buy a car he instead offered us time to think about the car. I highly recommend Omar.

Customer: Oscar B.
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They have always done a great job here. Alfredo Vergara was especially helpful and knowledgeable. Their service is always top notch and speedy.

Customer: Jill B.
Date: 2017-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My best friend and I are on a girls road trip to Disneyland and when we got to our destination my recently purchased 2016 Camry decided it didn't want to start. This caused me to worry a great deal as I was 400 miles away from home. I was able to contact Toyota and through my roadside asistance my car was towed to the nearest Toyota dealer which happened to be Miller Toyota. Philip, the service advisor contacted me immediately and was extremely helpful and kind. He put my mind at ease and assured me that I would have my car back in time to travel back home. He followed through on his promise and was great to work with. I would drive back here to service my car just to work with him. I also had the opportunity to work with Karen when I took delivery of my vehicle and she was extremely helpful and kind. I would give 10 stars if I could!!! Thank you Philip and Karen! I will forever be grateful for your help.

Customer: Amy McGilchrist
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional service by Moe Ghaffar on 03/30/17. I will definitely recommend any of my friends and or relatives to see Moe for their vehicle purchase needs. His selfless helping attitude with positive outlook can put most people at ease and help them making buying decision very simple! I truly appreciate his service and wish him all the success. He is an asset to any company.

Customer: Mohammed H.
Date: 2017-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brought my 2014 4Runner into Miller Toyota of Anaheim for service. They found out my struts were leaking. I purchased this car of Dec 27, 2016. Luckily, it was covered under my warranty! Bill Murphy was SO helpful!! He did everything he could to make my experience smooth, and I'm so thankful for that! So glad to have found a good dealership close to home.

Customer: Kimberly B.
Date: 2017-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is specifically for Moe Ghaffari. (There are actually 2 guys named Moe here and the Moe I'm talking about is referred to as "Moe the 2nd" or "Moe #2", lol!) Anyway, Moe is an absolute gem to work with and a stand-up guy. He is also very knowledgeable and professional. He didn't waste my time negotiating back and forth and got me the car I was looking for with the right price. Today I bought a new silver 2017 Corolla iM and Moe at Miller Toyota of Anaheim got me the BEST deal! I live in L.A. and came all the way out to THIS dealership because they were the only ones willing to work out this deal for me. We have bought 5 Toyota's in my immediate family alone and I will only buy from Moe from here on out! Check at Longo Toyota for pricing then buy at Miller of Anaheim with Moe and see the difference for yourself!

Customer: Aaaa A.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a top notch purchasing experience with Jesse Martinez and Edgar Temores at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. They are extremely helpful and really pushed for us to get the best deal possible. They really made our buying experience a special one. Thank you for all your help

Customer: MARY G.
Date: 2017-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bottom line up front: The dream team, Moe provided excellent sales customer service. Luis clearly is a product expert on current, future and historical toyota models as well as very knowledgeable about competitor products and Manuel is Irish Hispanic what can I say he's in finance. I have been car shopping for 2 years. It is stress free to shop for a car when you don't need one. I have been a truck owner in the past and decided to check out the Tundra. I initially look explored the tundra and features through the toyota.com website and moved to the Costco website to see who the Costco vendor was. On arrival Moe steped out to provide assistance. Moe is professional, courteous and friendly. My brother in law who was also car shopping and I went to Miller to check out the Tacoma. We took a test drive in the Tacoma (several years ago I owned a Tacoma) and we were under impressed. We then started roaming around the new car lot firing questions about different things about all the different cars. Moe was able to answer and provide good knowledge to our questions. He clearly was a car enthusiast and added to the conversation to help our decision making. A week later my bro in law and I decided to test drive the tundra. We didn't do it at our first visit because of time constraints however we did sit in it and was so impressed with how roomy the back seat was "for a truck". Moe was in another appointment and introduced us to his team partner Luis. Luis is a mild mannered, no pressure sales expert. Luis has been working several years at Toyota and it was evident in his superior knowledge of all the products. Every question I had he answered clearly and was able to provide examples and comparisons to Toyota products and competitor products. He should write a blog for Toyota. After another several weeks of checking out different cars and different brands, while texting with additional questions with Moe which he happily answered. I made the decision to purchase the Tundra. Historically going to finance is always painful. Between the four square negotiation tactic, the up sales, and the high pressure sales methods to add on items, most people find this part of the sales process as arduous. I on the other hand love the challenge, am really great with numbers, and enjoy sparing with the finance manager. Tonight though I was just tired from working. Manuel came out to introduce himself and to let us know he was working on our paperwork. Manuel is a humorous, experienced, and solid professional and was extremely flexible when I clearly explained my expectations for our next steps. Nothing is better than someone listening to your needs and executing on it. This is exactly what Manuel did. Moe was my first impression of Miller Toyota and his demeanor, sales tactic, and kindness were major drivers to my decision to purchase a Toyota and to purchase at the Miller dealership. Luis' expert knowledge of Toyota's product should earn him a promotion and Manuel is a clear leader and should be put in a leadership position where he provides education and training to others. I'm super happy with my Tundra, I will be back to Miller, and I thank my dream team.

Customer: Susan H.
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Everybody was friendly. Alfredo helped me out and was very friendly. They also have snacks and coffee for customers. I will be back again for service. I highly suggest this place.

Customer: Fariha
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Miller Toyota. I had to replace the starter on my 2007 Tundra. I had done quite a bit of research on where I wanted to take the truck, and ended up at Miller Toyota. One of the service advisors, John Gomez, helped me out. He was absolutely fantastic to work with! I was very impressed with how curtious, professional, and knowledgeable he was. He seamlessly guided me through the entire process. He even came in on his off day to make sure the job was completed to satisfaction. I consider that elite service! My truck runs great. Thank you John Gomez and the rest of the Miller Toyota staff!

Customer: Shane D.
Date: 2017-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've purchased 2 Toyota's prior to purchasing my 2017 Toyota Sienna LE here at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. By a landslide this was the best experience. My internet salesman Jesse A. Martinez was spectacular. He was two things you want in a car salesman- no nonsense and a decent human being. Kudos to John V(finance Manager). He got us in and out without up-selling crap I didn't need. Also Jesse filled my tank to the brim, whereas I had to return to a local gas station to fill my tank at the prior two dealerships. After the sale was complete Jessie took the time to setup or Bluetooth and go over all the options of the Van. Bottom line is always price, and Miller delivered by beating 3 other "high volume" dealer's quotes. As far as I'm concerned I'm not buying a car anywhere else.

Customer: Omar P.
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been coming to this location for years now. The guys at maintenance are great. I've also been here twice to check out cars and both times I've left great costumer service and great cars. I've had Emil help me out twice and honestly, he's great. Has great memory and will work with you. I've had great car shopping experience with him, go check him out.

Customer: Cristina H.
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our Service Advisor Karen is awesome! She always goes above and beyond to make our service appointment a pleasurable experience. She always spends time with us and thoroughly explains everything so we understand what we need (and don't need). If you are going to Miller Toyota of Anaheim for service, make sure you ask for Karen Chambers

Customer: Mike Daley
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went here today to replace airbag module due to recall, Alfredo V. assisted me and he was super helpful, knowledgeable and communicated efficiently with me through the whole process. I decided to wait in the lounge since it was only a 2 hour process (ya 2 hours, pretty quick actually considering everyone else I know had to leave their cars at whatever dealership for a few days). The lounge has cozy chairs and great coffee. Needless to say I recommend this place and especially Alfredo. Thanks Al for all your help today!

Customer: Andrea Moore
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always have a great experience with Albert. He is honest and hard working. I trust him and I have tested his integrity time and again. He passes every time. Ethics in the Auto Industry is hard to come by but this man was raised right! Ask for Albert when you call for an repair appointment and you'll be in good hands.

Customer: Taulbee McJunkin
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and Easy

Needed service done on my 2016 Toyota camry on 2 different occasions and was greeted with professionalism but also felt like I was among friends

Customer: Marcus Anthony
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came here to trade in my toyota rav4 2013 for a new rav4 2017. I came in on Saturday morning and was greeted by the staff and brought to my manager as soon as i arrived. The parking is ample. Fred was very nice and professional and made my time here a pleasant one. I spent about 2 hours making one of the best deals of my life and it was much less stressful than last time. I do highly recommend this dealership and Fred especially. Not only I got the best possible offer for my car, the manager was very nice to me and did not try to force me to buy the car by insisting on great benefits as it usually happens. We were speaking business, they disclosed how much they are going to make of the trade in and the deal was crystal clear. The place is spacy. It has free WiFi good enough to watch YouTube videos if you wait for maintenance of the car. It has complementary coffee machine and free bakery available for the customers. Every time I came here for maintenance of my old car, I was treated very nicely and technicians went over all the things happening with the car. Basically, for two years that I had my coverage of the car here, I didn't have to worry about anything, if something happened on the road I just drove in and let them do the job.

Customer: Arman S.
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came in today to looks at cars and get some prices.. Omar Swidan was the gentlemen that helped us and he was very helpful. I would recommend him to my friends and family. He answered any questions we had and showed us the different options in cars and the futures each one had. I am very pleased with how helpful he was. Thank you

Customer: Brittany Danjoi
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is for the service department, specifically my experience with Neeven. He was very professional, helpful and informative. Nice to see how hard he was working for the customers not one bit pushy or anything like that highly recommend !!

Customer: Nick G.
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very cool guys, the manager Edgar has an interesting sense of humor. All the cars are beautiful and they're pretty easy to work with. If you go ask for Omar, he's very chill and let's you explore any and every option. The building was very clean, they have good channels playing on the TV, Omar brought us water twice and they also have free popcorn so you don't starve while you're waiting. Over all it was an enjoyable experience and maybe took about 2 and 1/2 hours total, I know some car deals can take a whole day or several days so I'm pleased with how they worked with us!

Customer: Greg M.
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service

This dealership is clean overall. The customer lounge is comfortable and spacious and well stocked with coffee and bottled water. The service advisor is friendly and professional. My car was ready as promised.

Customer: LynneV
Date: 2017-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied Customer

There was a little of a wait even though I made an appointment, service technician was friendly and sped up the process. I love that there is a complementary car wash😀.

Customer: laqlsq_lnq
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

The staff is very nice and hospitable! They always take care of me everytime I stop by and makes sure that all of my car's needs are met.

Customer: allexis.u
Date: 2017-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

JOHN GOMEZ IS THE MAN!!! I will never ever ever go to any other service advisor at any other location and if John leaves Toyota, I will follow him even if I have to buy a new car! Any time I have a question, he taps into his amazing fountain of knowledge and always has a great honest answer. He is sincere, patient, down to earth and has a great sense of humor. I have had nothing but ISSUES with any other service advisor (both here and at other Toyota Dealership locations across Orange & Riverside Counties). Being a female whenever I step foot into the "man's world" of cars, I always get dismissed as if I don't have any bit of knowledge pertaining to my vehicle. It's severely demeaning and I recommend that Toyota train their employees to avoid that behavior. John has never once treated me as such and has always been absolutely respectful. Also shout out to Robby at the parts counter for having the same wonderful demeanor. His kind personality along with his expanse knowledge of his work desk makes picking up even the smallest parts a great experience and leaves you feeling like an appreciated customer. Thanks Robby!! :) I won't blast the guys who require the in depth customer service training however would greatly appreciate if John and Robby receive the recognition and hopefully something extra from Toyota as well. They highly deserve it!

Customer: Adriana P.
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in to Miller of Toyota today to get my car serviced with Kenny, He was very helpful and courteous I let him know what my concerns were and he gave me a number of different options to go with I was very pleased with how helpful he was and the amount of time I spent there, I didn't plan on staying while my car got serviced but the Toyota lounge was very comfortable I was even offered snacks and a coffee. Overall im very satisfied with my visit today and will definitely be requesting Kenny by name next time.

Customer: Christy R.
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

First time going here, everything was great Alfredo was super friendly and very helpful! I liked how easy and quick everything was , I am for sure coming back

Customer: Aybrendaa
Date: 2017-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2010 Scion XD - maintenance

Overall my service experience was excellent. I was throughly impressed with Neevan Piri. Neevan was professional, personal, and very informed. He answered all my questions and advised me appropriately. From scheduling the appointment - discussing my needs - getting to know me - and finalizing the process, Neevan was looking out for my interests and assisting me throughout. Our appointment began on time and he was there to greet me when I arrived. Neevan's communication was thoughtful, respectful, and accommodating. I highlight that my experience was excellent primarily due to working with Neevan.

Customer: Saia427
Date: 2017-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

You guys are awesome!

Karen Chambers I think she's one of the best that I've ever had in that branch. I would definitely have her do my all services next time.

Customer: Steffyaniag
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rafa is a trustworthy service advisor!

This service department is open on Sundays, it's less busier than Saturdays. I get work done in their lounge while I wait for my car. I always ask for Rafael, you can tell he cares about his customers. My car is always done when promised, and he speaks Spanish also!

Customer: Sandoval_Tom
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

ToyotaCare

There is a clean waiting area with snacks. Friendly staff. Wifi. Shuttle service, if needed. Wait time around 1.5 - 2h for regular maintenance check

Customer: fl4rl4r
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Been coming here for years. Even though I didn't buy my car from this dealership they treat me better than if I did. Martin Miller is my go to man! He's friendly and always ready to make your whole experience enjoyable. They provide snacks and drinks while you wait for your vehicle to be serviced all around great place for all your Toyota needs.

Customer: Nataly Lugo
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service -- thanks Rafael!

Had a great experience when I brought my car in the other day!! Rafael is a great service advisor!! Thank you!

Customer: Angelica A
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Visit

Great service, friendly staff, they took care of my recall in a timely manner. Thanks Rafael Rivera ¿

Customer: David Calderon
Date: 2017-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fiiive Stars! Omar our sales guy was awesome! First time we have ever purchased the first car we've gone to look at. Great dealership, great environment, great sales staff! Thanks guys, we are so happy with our new ride!

Customer: Evan Q.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Service!!

Miller Toyota offers the best service for your vehicle! Highly recommeded, quality service, accommodations and repairs! Miller Toyota has the friendliest service techs and will make sure your vehicle is thoroughly checked for any repairs needed.

Customer: Toyota Gal
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional and courteous. Extremely honest and knowledgeable.

Customer: Iris Kaneshiro
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can't say enough about the amazing treatment at this dealership. I first came here about 9+ years ago and could not imagine going anywhere else. Martin Miller is my go-to person. He always goes above and beyond for me and all of his customers. Always pleasant, sweet, and very helpful! Always greets you with a heart warming smile. Anytime something was the matter with my car he always made the best suggestions I would never hesitate to listen to his suggestions or advice. I have had my scion xb 2004 for 14 years now. It runs like a champ All thanks to Martin Miller for suggesting needed work. Now that we have extended our family we are looking for a bigger vehicle. When the time comes it will most definetely be a Toyota. Martin Millers makes coming back to this location a no brainer!! Thank you Martin Miller and Toyota of Anaheim.

Customer: veronica loera
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast Service

Very prompt service. Rafa got me in an out and back to my day.

Customer: Marco Morales
Date: 2017-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased my Toyota from Miller back in 2012 and have serviced my vehicle here most of the time. When I lived in the Bay Area, I use to drive down to get it serviced because the customer service at Miller was so much better. Today, I had an incredible service provider and I would recommend Karen Chambers to anyone. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and kept me updated in the status of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend her for your next appointment.

Customer: Jules Sohn
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Open Sunday!

I'm so glad this Dealership is open for service on Sundays. My advisor was Mr Rivera. Will be coming back!

Customer: Martin Cuevas
Date: 2017-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks for your great help with RAV (Omar Swidan) . My wife loves it.

Customer: Dexter B.
Date: 2017-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came into Miller Toyota for a emissions problem with my tundra. Service manager Kenny took me right away, offer me water, asked me if I wanted a shuttle. Kenny assured me that he would take care of testing the truck and I would not be surprised about any of the cost as he will call me each step of the way. To my surprise later on that night he called me and let me know that the repairs are being covered by warranty. Thank you Miller Toyota for the Great service all the way.

Customer: Danny Muntean
Date: 2017-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always a fast and friendly experience!

Miller Toyota has always been a great experience whenever I need to bring my car in for service. Their online system makes scheduling appointments very easy and fast!

Customer: cindytudo
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Karen gave us excellent service during our recent visit for recall work on our Avalon. We give her a solid 10 on service. She was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Customer: Fred
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service as promised

Follow-up visit on our new Sienna for 5k mile service. Dropped off/picked up with a great shuttle and Kenny treated myself as well as my 4 year old son like we were family. Thank you Kenny!

Customer: Greg
Date: 2017-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love it I was a costumer of Penske Toyota even thought it far from my home. I decided to try Miller and met Karen Chambers immediately she was so nice and Pleasant to deal with. She just made me feel like I was not just a customer. That's the best service anyone can get.

Customer: Troy Elwood
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

quick and painless service

came in to have my recalled airbags fixed. was helped by youbert moreh who was really polite and professional. shuttle service was quite prompt (15-25 minute wait). would come here again.

Customer: mjl85
Date: 2017-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Dave was excellent, the checkin process was quick and I got my car back on time. look forward to working with him in the future.

Customer: Kuban84
Date: 2017-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I couldn't be happier with the service I received at Miller Toyota. My service advisor Karen was amazing and made me feel right at home.

Customer: Tim C.
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service

Philip was my advisor. He answered all my questions and treated me really well. He was very personable and knows his product. I've had several other advisors that don't appear to enjoy what they do like Philip. I will definitely request Philip during my next service.

Customer: BigGame
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Never Miss Excellent Service at Miller Toyota

Sonny immediately came to my car when I arrived for service. He took my list of service items and recall items and turn it into a service order very quickly. He reviewed my service record so nothing was missed. My ride home was arranged by Sonny and I was on my way in a short time. The customer lounge was very pleasant for the short wait for ride. Considering the amount of work to be done, I was very surprised and pleased when the work was accomplished much earlier than I expected. This was the latest of similar experiences at Miller Toyota.

Customer: Richard789
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tire Rotation Service

Always Kind service, great inside waiting area! Very pleased with clean car at the end. I enjoyed my time during waiting, their refreshments are great what they have to offer. Be back soon! Thank you!!!

Customer: Arnold Cser
Date: 2017-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Martin miller

Martin is an efficient and friendly service manager!! I always call him when I need service!l. I would recommend to him to anyone for his expertise

Customer: Don
Date: 2017-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

Great service advisors who are helpful, knowledgeable and don't try to sell extra services. They always give good estimates of how long the service work will take. They have a nice waiting area with comfortable chairs, large TV, tables, quiet work room and a kids room. Coffee, tea, water and donuts (in the morning) are provided.

Customer: ToyotaOwner0812
Date: 2017-00-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good and fast service

Thank for a good and fast service always i high recommend this place for Toyota or scion oil change or other job do you need for your car

Customer: martin martinez
Date: 2017-00-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Great service. Always friendly and helpful. If you make an appointment they get you in and out as stated. Bought my car here and continue here for the great service.

Customer: MarieK.
Date: 2017-00-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Alfredo provides outstanding service every time I visit him. He is courteous, honest and extremely helpful with his recommendations. I will always come back to see him.

Customer: 4Runner
Date: 2017-00-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service dept.

Very helpful, informative, courteous & answered all questions thoroughly. SUV was taken in right away & the process was explained as the wait time was not long.

Customer: Garfield
Date: 2017-00-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

service

Very friendly and knowledgeable service advisor. Clean service and lounge area. Martin make sure to start on my car at my appointment time, unlike toyota of Orange that appointment means nothing.

Customer: Roger
Date: 2017-00-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Visit

Great service, friendly staff, they took care of my recall in a timely manner. I drove into the dealership and I was greeted promptly by Rafael. He took my numbers, wrote up the repair order and sent me on my way. Very professional. Thanks Rafael Rivera.

Customer: Dcalderon91
Date: 2017-00-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional and fast

I like coming here very good service and fast they always treat you very good I would recommend to others and they have good refreshments

Customer: Edgar
Date: 2017-00-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prius Service

Fast, polite, knowledgeable and professional, great service. Car was not washed due to rain but they will wash it for free when weather is good.

Customer: wayne211
Date: 2017-00-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always professional

Miller Toyota of Anaheim is only dealership that has worked on my cars since I started buying Prius'. Martin in the service dept rocks. He is friendly and easy to work with

Customer: Lisa123
Date: 2017-00-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Open Sunday!

I'm so glad this Dealership is open for service on Sundays. My advisor was Mr Rivera. Will be coming back! Very satisfied with my service.

Customer: Mario C.
Date: 2017-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great advisor

My former vehicle was BMW and it was my first checkup for my current High lander. In general the service qulaity is as great as BMW. Especially my advisor Mr. Piri was so nice and friendly.

Customer: Winston
Date: 2017-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest, Professional, Helpful

The entire experience from start to finish was great. Karen set the tone immediately with her humorously friendly greeting. Karen made the entire interaction with Miller Toyota effortless. She truly cares about Miller Toyota clients. I have recommended several of my colleagues to utilize Miller Toyota and to specially seek out Karen as a service advisor. She has definitely earned my business for as long as I drive a Toyota.

Customer: Vpizzle007
Date: 2017-00-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Perfect Place to go for Service

I am more than satisfied with the service done to my corolla. I recommend this dealership, especially my service advisor, Rafael Rivera.

Customer: Emmy
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When going in to get your car looked at ask for Mr. Rivera! He is honest and personable. I recently brought my car in because it was making a noise and Mr. Rivera was very helpful in explaining what my car needed to get done to get it fixed and how long it would take. I got shuttled home in a timely manner, got picked up when it was ready, it was a smooth process! It was a plus my car had been washed and vacuumed! I'll be back to get my car serviced by Mr. Rivera and also be recommending to friends and family!

Customer: Sarah Chance
Date: 2016-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rafael Rivera is a Honest and Personable advisor!

I recently brought my car in because it was making a noise and Mr. Rivera was very helpful in explaining what my car needed to get done to get it fixed and how long it would take. I got shuttled home in a timely manner, got picked up when it was ready, it was a smooth process! It was a plus my car had been washed and vacuumed! I'll be back to get my car serviced by Mr. Rivera and also be recommending to friends and family!

Customer: Sarah
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had to take in my Prius for service and a brake recall issue on December 2, 2016. I am glad that I had Youbert Moreh from the Service Department to help me; he provided excellent customer service. I appreciated his professional courtesy, clear communication, and expediting my service time due to another pressing appointment involving my children. Thank you, Miller Toyota, and especially, Youbert!

Customer: Helen P.
Date: 2016-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were in the market for a Toyota Highlander Hybrid and had been looking for weeks. We happened to see one on Cars.com at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. We called and spoke to Mo and was extremely helpful over the phone and we felt absolutely no pressure from him to come in and look at it. We decided to drive down from the SFV and when we got there and dealt with Mo personally and drove the vehicle, we could see that it was worth the drive down. A high quality vehicle, and Mo was ready to work with us on the price in order to make us happy so we would leave with a vehicle and feel great about the experience. We will definitely go back and see Mo for any future vehicle needs.

Customer: Larry W.
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Karen Chambers took really good care of me when I came in. Aside from being very professional, she was warm, kind and amiable. She helped me schedule in advance all my upcoming appointments for my car, clearly explained all the promotions that the company was offering. I was not feeling well that time I came in and proceeded to get sick for 2 weeks, and just got busy catching up with work after that. So Karen, I apologize if I only got to do this review now. More power to you! Hoping Toyota branches all over would have someone like you working for them...

Customer: Aim L.
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car in for service today. My advisor was Karen Chambers. She was excellent! She took care of me quickly and made sure my car was ready when promised. She called when she said she would. I appreciate that!

Customer: Joanne G.
Date: 2016-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

I came in for my regular service and had the best service. My service advisor was rafael Rivera and I highly recommend him

Customer: Josh flores
Date: 2016-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in today for a full service on my car and I have to say that Youbert Moreh was exceptional! I absolutely recommend services here :) awesome quick service!

Customer: Debbi P.
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Advisor Alfredo Vergara was absolutely incredible. We ran into some issues with our truck which resulted in a tow to the dealership. The tow truck company failed to provide the service department with our contact information so Alfredo had to search the truck and make several phone calls with the numbers he found in the truck...How bizarre. It took the service department quite awhile to diagnose our problem which was the result of a larger fuel tank installed by another vendor. Alfredo's communication and commitment to getting our issue resolved was outstanding! We are so thankful!

Customer: Valerie P.
Date: 2016-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I leased Toyota Sienna from Miller Toyota 3 years ago. At that time, Armando was the sales person, and the whole experience was great. They also gave me the best price compared to other local dealerships. Yesterday , I turned in my leased Toyota and bought a new Toyota Sienna again. Umar Swidan was the sales person. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. From the very beginning as opposed to other dealerships, he made me very comfortable and put me at ease about all my concerns. Not only he gave me great price but , found my desired model, color, and took care of all the paper work in a fast and efficient manner. It's a great pleasure working with Umar. I will send all my friends and family to Omar at Miller Toyota of Anaheim for great price and professional service. Thanks Umar and job well done !!!!

Customer: Zulfiqar S.
Date: 2016-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After a two week search of different makes and models, we finally settled on purchasing a Toyota RAV-4. We contacted five nearby Toyota dealership, test drove cars at several of them, checked their inventories and dealt with a number of fine sales people. In the end, we decided to go with Miller of Anaheim, as they provided the greatest assistance in answering all of our questions and they offered us the best deal of any of the five dealerships. MIller's product specialist Fred Khounani was great in responding to our phone calls and e-mails in a timely manner. He also showed great flexibility when we changed our minds on color and model at the last minute, because we finally saw a color in their showroom that we had not seen elsewhere and he even gave us a choice between the floor model and the only remaining vehicle on their lot in that color (black currant). We did not get home from Miller until midnight Nov.30, but we slept well as very satisfied customers elated with our purchase.

Customer: Louis B.
Date: 2016-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my car in to fix my door since it was not locking. I had the pleasure to have Karen Chambers as my rep for the first time.I have been going there to get my car serviced for two years and I have never had anyone be so kind and patient with me. I ask a lot of questions and she took the time to answer all of them! Even when I called to make my appointment she was the one who took my call and was to friendly. She will be my go to person anytime I need to take my car in. Thank you Karen for everything!!!!!!!!!!

Customer: Brenda C.
Date: 2016-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought a car today for my mom and we had a wonderful experience. There was no pressure!!! And there was no hidden information. If you're going to go see MOE HIRWALA!!!! He is just amazing. He was honest and prepared us for the truth, the manager worked miracles and we left happy!!!

Customer: Rossibel B.
Date: 2016-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife I recently leased a 2016 highlander from Mat Schulte. We were originally going to purchase the vehicle, Matt took the time and explained both sides of leasing and buying. The car we wanted was at another dealership, Matt was able to get the car we wanted to miller Toyota by the end of the transaction. In the past my family and I have purchased three vehicles with Matt and never leased a vehicle before. But he explained all the pros and cons on each side and it seamed more reasonable and cost effective for us at this time to lease. I would recommend any one who is ready to buy a vehicle from miller Toyota see Matt Schulte, we had a great car buying experience just as we had in the past. Honest, trustworthy, and very knowledgeable.

Customer: Bronko A.
Date: 2016-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny Orellana provides great customer service every time I bring my vehicles in for service; He's always glad to see his customers. Always has a smile on his face when i see him. That's makes me come back. Keep up the good job Kenny! Thanks again for your great customer service. You really care about your customers. You spend quality time with them. It's nice to see someone who is passionate about helping their customers.

Customer: Carlito E.
Date: 2016-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was very lucky to find out the best man for Toyota. My friend bought a car from him last week and recommended to ask him. Tony was very honest, humble and patience during the whole deal, even after deal, he connected my wife's smart phone too. My wife was very happy and will tell to family members and friends about the Miller Toyota and Tony for next Toyota. Thank you Tony.

Customer: Ted Suh
Date: 2016-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! Such a long day, but I definitely drove home happy! I have to give all my praise to the GM, Frank Murphy, Armando A. and David Cornejo! Without these gentlemen, I would have had the worst experience in the history of buying a car. These guys were friendly, attentive and so welcoming. David was sooooo awesome and made sure he covered everything I needed to know about my brand new Prius C! I am so grateful for his patience and for the fact that I could tell he actually cared! I cannot thank him and the other guys enough for setting me up with my first car. I have been coming to Miller for a few years now, and I will continue to return because of them! Youbert is always such an awesome help as well! Thanks so much for everything, guys!

Customer: Laura M.
Date: 2016-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest and Personable service advisor!

I recently brought my car in because it was making a noise and Mr. Rivera was very helpful in explaining what my car needed to get done to get it fixed and how long it would take. I got shuttled home in a timely manner, got picked up when it was ready, it was a smooth process! It was a plus my car had been washed and vacuumed! I'll be back to get my car serviced by Mr. Rivera and also be recommending to friends and family!

Customer: Sarah123
Date: 2016-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service!

Rafael Rivera is outstanding! My son took his scion in for service and was more than satisfied with not only the service done to his car, but also the amazing customer service Rafael provided. I highly recommend Rafael Rivera.

Customer: Sonia Rodriguez
Date: 2016-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a car takes a lot of consideration. We took two months of test driving, even renting cars to get a longer feeling of how they fit in our life. It ends up that after the Los Angeles Car Show, we decided that I would return to Toyota. My first car was a Corolla. We bought the 50th Anniversary Corolla in Black Cherry. We were greeted by Fred H. I immediately felt comfortable with him and I was confident that he would not be a high-pressure salesperson. He was super efficient at telling us everything we needed to make our final choice. He pointed out all the features of the car. He was patient and encouraged us to drive both models we were considering. When we spied the version we saw at the Autoshow, he again encouraged us to drive that one. Fred was patient and very informed. It came time to the worst part of the process for me... the deal. We knew what we wanted. We were clear. Fred worked to get us what we wanted and the terms we needed. Fred made the car-buying process almost effortless! Miller Toyota of Anaheim... you just gained a repeat customer. We will recommend Fred to our friends, I do recommend Fred to anyone reading this review. We were very pleased. The car... it is awesome.

Customer: Anita M.
Date: 2016-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came here on black Friday to come look at a Prius and ended up buying one! We dealt with Omar and his manager, and the process was quick and painless. Easy to deal with, and negotiate pricing with and are excited to have a fancy new car!

Customer: Julia J.
Date: 2016-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Went in to get my regular scheduled maintenance done and I had no problems. They had outstanding service. I was helped by Rafael Rivera and I definitely recommend him.

Customer: Josh Flores
Date: 2016-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in for a maintenance for my car which I haven't been to a dealer in a long time. Just wanted to say Yourbert Moreh was so helpful and gave me options for my vehicle. Would recommend him for your vehicle maintenance help.

Customer: David Moreno
Date: 2016-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X
-->