Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Miller Toyota of Anaheim.

The service department has very friendly and attentive staff. Rafael Rivera is an awesome service advisor. He makes your experience at Miller Toyota the best, he is always very helpful and always makes sure all my concerns are addressed. Thank you so much, it is highly appreciated!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

1st off... Omar Swidan! Give that man a raise!!! He was so helpful and actually cared! Which is hard to come by now a days. He was wonderful at explaining details and making sure we understood it all. Thank you Omar!! I hope they give you a Raise (even though I’m sure you work on commissions). So ask for THIS man. He is your dude!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A few weeks ago, my mom's car suddenly broke down... so as much as we hated it, we had to rush to go buy a car so that she can have it for work by Monday. We spent all of Saturday going to 4 different Toyota dealerships in the area, but no luck. Customer service was exceptionally horrible at Elmore Toyota, where a sales person was rude and tried to up-sell us greatly for the car we were looking for. Buying a car shouldn't be this hard!!! On Sunday, we decided to go a little further from our area and came to Miller Toyota, where we were wonderfully helped by David Gaspar. Surprisingly, he was able to get us a deal on the same car we were looking for...at a much reasonable price! The whole process, believe it or not, took only about 2.5 - 3 hours. My mom was soo happy about her new car and I was just glad we didn't have to drive around all day again and deal with other dishonest and unhelpful salespeople...THANK YOU SO MUCH DAVID!!! You've made our buying experience so easy and quick, we got out of there just in time for lunch! I highly recommend Miller Toyota, it was definitely worth a longer drive to get here but the customer service is incomparable. I'm definitely coming back the next time I'm in the market for a car and hopefully David will still be there to help!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If everyone shopping for a car went here the stress people associate with purchasing a car would no longer exist. I chose to go to Miller Toyota even though it was an hour out of my way because of their sales teams great reviews and I am glad that I did. I knew what I wanted and C.W. and his manager Edgar made it happen. I got a 2016 CPO Prius that looks brand new for an unbelievable price. I can't tell you how friendly everyone was from beginning to end. Even the finance manager Richard Rios was great, didn't try to tack on anything I didn't need and moved me quickly through the process so that I could make it to a family BBQ. This is my first time writing a Yelp review but felt like I needed to write it as the sales team at Miller Toyota really deserve it. If you are looking for a dealership with both great customer service and great prices this is the place.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

“ I walked in without an appointment and was instantly greeted by Rafael Rivera and was in and out within 5 minutes. By the time I arrived back at the dealership from breakfast my car was ready to go. I was very pleased as always with my visit and will continue to come here for my service. 😆” Came in today again a little late and still was taken care of quickly by Rafael Rivera 👍🏼 Best service advisor ever always consistent!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honestly the best place to buy a car, came today (06/15/18) to get a car to my dad, and all staff were so friendly and nice, Omar our salesman was the best we could have it, he really get interested in our case to get the best car we could afford. Honestamente es el mejor lugar para comprar un carro, vine con mi papá para comprarle un automóvil (06/15/18) y todo el staff fue totalmente amable, el ambiente de sintió agradable y nuestro salesman Omar fue muy amable y se interesó de verdad para poder ayudarnos a sacar el automóvil, recomiendo totalmente venir a Miller Anaheim a sacar tu automóvil.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in with my aunt to help her with her vehicle purchase and Omar Swidan was our sales consultant. Mr. Swidan was very patient as my aunt wasn't sure what vehicle to get, he showed us a few cars until my aunt made up her mind. After choosing the vehicle she wanted, the finance process was smooth. She said she had never had such a smooth process at another dealer before. Thank you Mr. Swidan for your patience and great customer service! My cousin is coming back in a few months to purchase his truck and we will definitely ask for you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership has the best service! I highly recommend asking for Kenny Orellana when you call to make an appointment before taking your car in. He is the best customer service rep and he makes sure the job gets done. Great Service!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in for a test drive and left with a 218 Prius Prime! Omar Swidan was so great! Very knowledgeable and understanding through the entire process!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the ONLY toyota dealership that i been to that has treated me with respect, and is knowledgeable in their cars. Not once did they pressure me into buying, and even offered test drives. Ask for Arturo! Very awesome guy.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had to go in for a tire repair. Was informed by another tire place it needed to be replaced. The tech took a look and agreed. I was ready to pay $$ for a new tire(not happy). But, when the advisor came back to return my car to me, he said it only needed a repair! I was so relieved. Thank you so much Rafael and Vidal and Miller Toyota. Saved me $$$!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had to go in for a tire repair. Was informed by another tire place it needed to be replaced. The tech took a look and agreed. I was ready to pay $$ for a new tire(not happy). But, when the advisor came back to return my car to me, he said it only needed a repair! I was so relieved. Thank you so much Rafael and Vidal and Miller Toyota. Saved me $$$!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar Swidan was a great sales and leasing consultant he was amazing would like to come again, thank you Omar for the great deal you gave us

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had already looked online and were looking for a Prius. John L. was amazing! He was knowledgeable and friendly. He wasn't pushy like some salesmen. We also had a great experience with Byron in financing. Overall excellent service! Thanks guys!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is for Miller's Toyota service department. I haven't had a chance to deal with their sale department. Everytime I bring my car in here for service, my advisors have been wonderful. All of them are friendly and helpful. The dealer is nice with plenty of amenities in the waiting room. Their service department is quick and it is always so easy to make online appointment with them. Today, I scheduled for a 6pm appointment oil change then realized that 5pm is the cut off time for the same day service. I called my advisor, Martin Miller, and he went out of his way to accommodate. I made it in a little after 5pm and still received same day service. I actually live closer to another Toyota dealer but Miller Toyota is the one I choose to go to and recommend to all my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience buying my car at Miller Toyota. I went through the Costco Auto program and was able to work with Jesse Martinez who was kind, patient and very professional. He was always accommodating which I really appreciated. My parents were so impressed that they are now looking into getting a new car from Jesse at Miller Toyota in the future! Highly recommended!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience buying my car at Miller Toyota. I went through the Costco Auto program and was able to work with Jesse Martinez who was kind, patient and very professional. He was always accommodating which I really appreciated. My parents were so impressed that they are now looking into getting a new car from Jesse at Miller Toyota in the future! Highly recommended!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omg best dealer ever its my 1st time going there they made me feel like home i totally loved the service Omar was super atentive great customer service funny made me feel confident and hes a great saler i was just walking in to see prices and i ended up buying im so excited and happy about comeing to this company.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to the dealership early with a scheduled appointment. Frank Gonzales, Service Advisor, approached me and we began to talk over my required maintenance service for my car. He explained what is included with the service, cost & time of when I should expect for my vehicle to be ready. As well as setting up drop off & pick up to my home. This is by far the best service I've experienced with Miller Toyota & will continue to work with Frank in the near future.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to the dealership early with a scheduled appointment. Frank Gonzales, Service Advisor, approached me and we began to talk over my required maintenance service for my car. He explained what is included with the service, cost & time of when I should expect for my vehicle to be ready. As well as setting up drop off & pick up to my home. This is by far the best service I've experienced with Miller Toyota & will continue to work with Frank in the near future.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very hesitant to purchase a vehicle after having a horrible car buying experience with Hyundai of Glendora. My wife and I had already agreed that we were in the market for a truck. When we arrived we were not rushed by anyone trying to make a commission on a sale, we had plenty of time to look around and find what we were looking for. Once we were ready we were greeted by Arturo Tirado and he was an amazing individual, he was very personable and easy to talk to. He let my wife and myself test drive the vehicle and helped us along the buying process once my wife and I had agreed we would take the Tacoma we had been looking at. I deal with customers everyday and see all angles of customer service and Arturo went above and beyond. If you are looking for a friendly individual who is friendly to work with and will listen to your buying needs and wants, Arturo Tirado is your guy. Thanks for making my purchase a smooth and friendly experience for my wife and I.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just leased a brand new 2018 Camry from this dealership, with the help of Moe H. & CW and it was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had! Amazing customer service, and great deals! I highly suggest coming here for any car needs. :) Remember to ask for Moe H. & CW!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience here so far has been 5/5 stars. I always make an appointment for my maintenance check up early Saturday morning cause it gets really busy in the afternoon and the traffic gets really bad going down there. I really like how the staffs check up on you to make sure you have been helped while waiting in line to drop off your car. My advisor Neeven is really nice and helpful. I would recommend him to other people. The waiting area is clean and accommodating. It has two coffee machines, self-serve mini fridge filled with mini waters, donuts, cup of noodles, and protein bars for FREE. There are plenty of seats in the waiting area and the dealership side. The waiting time varies but its not too bad if you bring a book or a laptop to chill. I really like their complimentary car wash with an appointment.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience here so far has been 5/5 stars. I always make an appointment for my maintenance check up early Saturday morning cause it gets really busy in the afternoon and the traffic gets really bad going down there. I really like how the staffs check up on you to make sure you have been helped while waiting in line to drop off your car. My advisor Neeven is really nice and helpful. I would recommend him to other people. The waiting area is clean and accommodating. It has two coffee machines, self-serve mini fridge filled with mini waters, donuts, cup of noodles, and protein bars for FREE. There are plenty of seats in the waiting area and the dealership side. The waiting time varies but its not too bad if you bring a book or a laptop to chill. I really like their complimentary car wash with an appointment.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our service advisor, Neeven, is extremely professional and efficient. I always enjoy working with him. Also, the new hand-held computers seem to work better. Finally, I appreciate not waiting when I pull into the service drive. We had appointments yesterday and today at 10:30 am both days and someone greeted us and processed us right away

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota, under the management of Frank Murphy, warrants this high remark in responding to the issues I experienced post-engine service. Mr. Murphy was prompt and professional in responding to my email complaint. He was thorough when looking into the events/circumstances. Although I could not prove fault in the previous matter, he acknowledged that customer's should not leave the dealership with a sour taste or suspicion that poor service may have been conducted. Consequently, he provided a resolution that I believe was fair/just. In my only experience dealing with Mr. Murphy, it was clear he is truly a professional who understands customers matter. I can only assume that from this experience that Mr. Frank (and the Toyota staff) wants nothing more than to help customers with their problems, and assure that they leave satisfied with the level of service received. I have re-gained faith and confidence in them. Thank you again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The folks at Miller Toyota are great! They take great care of me like I am family. I value and appreciate them very much. Service is great and timely. Thanks again for everything today!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Followup Review - Excellent Problem-Solver

Miller Toyota, under the management of Frank Murphy, warrants this high remark in responding to the issues I experienced post-engine service. Mr. Murphy was prompt and professional in responding to my email complaint. He was thorough when looking into the events/circumstances. Although I could not prove fault in the previous matter, he acknowledged that customer's should not leave the dealership with a sour taste or suspicion that poor service may have been conducted. Consequently, he provided a resolution that I believe was fair/just. In my only experience dealing with Mr. Murphy, it was clear he is truly a professional who understands customers matter. I can only assume that from this experience that Mr. Frank (and the Toyota staff) wants nothing more than to help customers with their problems, and assure that they leave satisfied with the level of service received. I have re-gained faith and confidence in them. Thank you again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny O service advisor was awesome , he took the time to listen to my needs and wants. He made sure all of my concerns were addressed. Kenny gave me a time to return and my car was ready. I would recommend Miller Toyota to anyone who is looking for honest, fast, quality service .

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So it was my first time bringing my car in on my own. Everyone was so great and so patient!! My advisor Frank WAS THE BEST OF THE BEST!! I can't wait for my next check up with him! 💗 The atmosphere there is so calm and collected. Just listening to the way other advisors talked to their customers made me feel like EVERYONE was being taken care of. I love that. If you need a caring touch and your car needs a little love, this is the place for you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always have a great experience when I go get my cool mini-van serviced here. I see Frank Gonzales he keeps me well informed and trust him. I usually have the shuttle service take me home and they pick me up when they're all done. I've waited before and that's nice too. They have an awesome coffee machine, water and good snacks.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very thorough and helpful. Even finished before the original ETA. I've been all different places to get my Toyota fixed and (being a woman) told very tall tales of what my car needs. At this Toyota, they were professional and curteous with me. After their inspection, the car came out fine and I saved hundreds of dollars by getting this second opinion. This car is my only means of personal transportation, so I need it to run for many more years to come. I was really happy with my service here. Service Rep was Kenny.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very thorough and helpful. Even finished before the original ETA. I've been all different places to get my Toyota fixed and (being a woman) told very tall tales of what my car needs. At this Toyota, they were professional and curteous with me. After their inspection, the car came out fine and I saved hundreds of dollars by getting this second opinion. This car is my only means of personal transportation, so I need it to run for many more years to come. I was really happy with my service here. Service Rep was Kenny.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Checked in quickly and efficiently with the Service Manager - Martin. Martin proposed an alternative option to fix the damaged antenna, provided updates to keep me informed, and discussed the fixes after the work was completed. The shuttle service worked out great. Very happy with the service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have come to Miller Toyota for 7 years. I always request Martin, as my service manager. We have built a great relationship, he remembers the details of my vehicle as we have discussed them. I own a 2010 Tacoma, with great success and no major issues. Recalled leaf springs issue was handled quickly. The service dept at Miller I highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have come to Miller Toyota for 7 years. I always request Martin, as my service manager. We have built a great relationship, he remembers the details of my vehicle as we have discussed them. I own a 2010 Tacoma, with great success and no major issues. Recalled leaf springs issue was handled quickly. The service dept at Miller I highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny O service advisor was awesome , he took the time to listen to my needs and wants. He made sure all of my concerns were addressed. Kenny gave me a time to return and my car was ready. I would recommend Miller Toyota to anyone who is looking for honest, fast, quality service .

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota is my local dealer and they have always treated me well. They handled my tundra and my wife's Corolla with great attention and always kept great communication. Mike was my recent advisor and handled my visit perfectly. I will see him soon for my brake job.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Toyota dealership in Orange County! Cuong Van (Antoine) & John Hall are very friendly, knowledgeable & honest. They are in Internet Sales. Also, Sunny in service is a great guy. I've never been pressured at this dealership to buy or get service done. No one has ever used scare tactics on me. The finance people are terrific as well. This is my honest opinion & thank you for reading!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Toyota dealership in Orange County! Cuong Van (Antoine) & John Hall are very friendly, knowledgeable & honest. They are in Internet Sales. Also, Sunny in service is a great guy. I've never been pressured at this dealership to buy or get service done. No one has ever used scare tactics on me. The finance people are terrific as well. This is my honest opinion & thank you for reading!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time service and satisfied

It was my first time going to that dealer to have the maintenance service performed to my car and all I am pretty satisfied because make the appointment online was easy, I was assigned to the service advisor Tommy B and he was pretty friendly, knowlegeable, explained everything I needed to know and he gave me my car back within 90 min. So far satisfied and I think I'll be coming back. I'll keep you posted with updates. Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent and Fast Service

Kenny was fast when answering all my questions, he quickly let me when my next service would be and I was back very soon to pick up my clean and serviced Tundra. Thanks again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No appointment and out in 2 hours

Good service and personable representative! Was in and out fast with no appointment! I use Toyota in Anaheim all the time. Good Service crew and staff!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My oil change experience

Took my car in for an oil change and it was a good price. Anthony did a great job with letting me know when my car was ready!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy and great!

My friend bought a great car here so I came to this place directly. No tricky and lies, I got great deal easily!! If you would like to buy a car, this place will not let you down.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first time at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. Tommy was my service advisor. I was completely impressed with him and his knowledge and attitude toward me. I didn't have an appointment, yet I was in and out of there quickly. He went through the summary of what they did with my car, and that my tires were worn, made a recommendation for replacing at possibly the next visit. It didn't feel like a hard sell, which is why I'll do it next visit... Thanks Tommy! The parts department was extensive and the employees were helpful. The customer waiting area was clean and big. I'll definitely be back!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was my first time going to that dealer to have the maintenance service performed to my car and all I am pretty satisfied because make the appointment online was easy, I was assigned to the service advisor Tommy B and he was pretty friendly, knowlegeable, explained everything I needed to know and he gave me my car back within 90 min. So far satisfied and I think I'll be coming back. I'll keep you posted with updates. Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service and personable representative! Was in and out fast with no appointment! I use Toyota in Anaheim all the time. Good Service crew and staff!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car in for an oil change and it was a good price. Anthony did a great job with letting me know when my car was ready!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My friend bought a great car here so I came to this place directly. No tricky and lies, I got great deal easily!! If you would like to buy a car, this place will not let you down.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staffs is nice and helpful, especial Antoine Van. Thank you! I am sure we will be back to buy other car at the dealer if we need In the future.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service. Tom B. is Amazing. My car was taken car of. Even though I couldn't fix what I wanted because it was pricey... I was satisfied with what I went there for in the first place -oil change.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time at this dealership, brought car in for service. Quick response, provided courtesy van service to and from work. Excellent dealership to work with !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service is great and even fixed the problem. Very efficient, courteous, helpful and accommodating. Answer all my queries and thorough. Checked my car and made sure is fixed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The employees deliver excellent customer service. They try to help you in the best way possible. You won't leave the dealership without being completely satisfied with your purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nuce

So nice I just want to be honest with you Lupe was a very nice person helping me And financial personal to When you you have a use sprinter please let me know

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good.

Outstanding service, get to the point, know what we needed, don’t have to waste time to bargain. Friendly and helpful staff. Will recommend to others.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service, get to the point, know what we needed, don’t have to waste time to bargain. Friendly and helpful staff. Will recommend to others.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor Tom Lu is great! He earns my total trust in servicing my Tacoma. The facility is also clean and nice. Miller Toyota caters to their customers with coffee and refreshments, snacks, and even cups o'noodle for lunch, yes!. Folks like Tom Lu make the service trip worthwhile and enjoyable. I saw a lady who brought her car from San Diego to Tom for service. How rare is that?

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota has excellent customer service ! I dropped my car off close 5pm for service that needed to be done the next morning. My car is almost ten years old. Instead of me stressing over how I was going to get home that night and to work the next day, the service guy told me he was going to get me a rental car and not to worry. Everything worked out great ! I picked up my car the next day. They made a stressful situation easy and fast

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Carlos Coreas is a great salesman. Friendly, personable, no pressure sales. He goes above and beyond. He gave me a great deal on a used car. He also matched an offer from another dealer on a new car. They were both great deals but I ultimately chose the used car. I highly recommend Carlos. He made it a very pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Toyota dealership in Orange County! John Hall is friendly, knowledgeable & honest. He's in Internet Sales. Also, Sunny in service is a great guy. I've never been pressured at this dealership to buy or get service done. No one has ever used scare tactics on me. The finance people are terrific as well. This is my honest opinion & thank you for reading!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Routine Check-Up

My daughter recently went to get her car's routine check-up. Tommy was extremely helpful in making sure the procedure went smoothly and that everything was taken care of. He explained all of the procedures that would take place and showed her how they specifically related to her car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No pressure!!

Wow! So very pleased with purchasing our new 2017 Toyota Sienna from this place. The place has a nice lounge with TV and snacks, we had to take the kids with us and they were able to hang out in the lounge and had no problem waiting around while we shopped. Our salesman, Channa or CW, was the best! If you want an easy car buying experience, without the high pressure sales pitch, call up CW to make an appointment with him and he will help you out! We are very pleased with our new van, runs great and reliably gets our family where we need to go.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Back again for another quick review of Miller Toyota, this is my 3rd car I've purchased from them in the past 3 years and again I wasn't let down. This time around I was helped by Gloria and the GSM Frank all of which were extremely friendly and helpful. I purchased a brand new 2018 Toyota Camry which has been a great choice thus far. The Camry has been extremely upgraded from the 2016 Camry I was trading in. Overall great experience from the moment I walked in to the moment I left, because I knew what I wanted i was in.and out in almost under two hours. No pushy sales people friendly staff, Miller Toyota has no my business for the future.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Friendly, honest and informative. Answered all my questions making my decision on make and model much easier. Very professional and friendly. Comfortable atmosphere. Will highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly, honest and informative. Answered all my questions making my decision on make and model much easier. Very professional and friendly. Comfortable atmosphere. Will highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are so easy to work with doing what can be somewhat stressful, buying a car. We had late appointment to finalize our new car purchase. We finally finished all the paperwork after 10 pm and still there was no pushing to get it done. I would highly recommend Miller Toyota if you are even considering a new or used Toyota. They answered all of our questions. All the employees that we encountered were friendly and courteous. Even the most stressful part of the purchase, the financing was easy and Richard is a professional that knows his job well. He could read all the contracts and other paper work upside down. Thank you Paul S. for your help with our purchase and thank Miller Toyota for great deal.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Turned my frown upside down ¿

The day before Thanksgiving my car decided to call it quits!! Died on me on the fwy I called Miller Toyota and spoke to Service Advisor Frank Gonzales he told me not to worry for me to get my car towed into the dealership and they will check it out for me..so i did just that! Frank Gonzales was welcoming and extremely friendly. He got my car checked in and I was out pretty quickly. He reassured me that he will keep me updated on my car which he did. Since it was Thanksgiving week/weekend I thought my car was going to be in the shop longer then it was. I picked it up Saturday morning!! Thanks to Frank Gonzales I will defiantly be back again to Miller Toyota

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Took my car in for software update that only takes 15 minutes that another dealer said would take too much time when the car was already there for other service. Very much appreciate the honesty from this dealer.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car in for software update that only takes 15 minutes that another dealer said would take too much time when the car was already there for other service. Very much appreciate the honesty from this dealer.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely wonderful!

Our service advisor Youbert Moreh is so professional & friendly! Very polite & great, fast service. He has been our service advisor since my husband bought his prius in 2014. I also bring my corolla for service because of him.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our service advisor Youbert Moreh is so professional & friendly! Very polite & great, fast service. He has been our service advisor since my husband bought his prius in 2014. I also bring my corolla for service because of him.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always come here for good deals on service. I don’t know why all Toyota dealerships don’t have the same prices but Miller Toyota will always get my money because of their deals. They are also very fast, usually the wait time they tell you is much more than you’ll actually be waiting for. They are also always so friendly. I would recommend to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Doctor

I had a severe emergency cuz my Lexus just went dead on me. Luckily, Miller’s Toyota in Anaheim was open on a Sunday n I got my car towed there . It was my first time there but mechanic Edward Rodriguez made arrangements with Adan Briseno, Service adviser. I got great service & I got shuttle rides n got a rental . The lobby was nice n clean na there was free BBQ hamburgers n hotdogs for clients n employees. I got my car next day and it was all repaired n has run real well since.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

10,000 mile service

Al the employees were courteous and able to answer all my questions. I was seen promptly and everyone greeted me with a smile. Overall, I had a great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Al the employees were courteous and able to answer all my questions. I was seen promptly and everyone greeted me with a smile. Overall, I had a great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience

Antoine was very helpful and thorough with the whole process. He went over the car after the sale to make sure we know everything. I would definitely refer him to others.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Antoine was very helpful and thorough with the whole process. He went over the car after the sale to make sure we know everything. I would definitely refer him to others.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department

my service advisor Frank Gonzales was super helpful very knowledgeable and I'm very happy and satisfied with his service I will definitely be returning

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can honestly say that I really love this place. Every time I come the workers are so kind and genuine. They really have your best interest at heart instead of some other places that just try to milk you for your money. All my questions get answered and for someone like me who doesn't know much about cars it's very helpful. Also the waiting room is always clean and packed with snacks and drinks so waiting is never a problem. 10/10 service, 10/10 recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can honestly say that I really love this place. Every time I come the workers are so kind and genuine. They really have your best interest at heart instead of some other places that just try to milk you for your money. All my questions get answered and for someone like me who doesn't know much about cars it's very helpful. Also the waiting room is always clean and packed with snacks and drinks so waiting is never a problem. 10/10 service, 10/10 recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car first service

Excellent costumer service, friendly staff! Will refer Miller to family and friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Tacoma 30000 mile service

Good customer service and quality of work I will return for additional service . My service advisor was Tommy Battelle

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Martin, the Service writer was awesome!

I took my Tundra in for service today. Needed an oil change and tire rotation. My brakes were also squeaking pretty loudly. Martin had the service completed and rear brakes done before noon. Great service! Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my Tundra in for service today. Needed an oil change and tire rotation. My brakes were also squeaking pretty loudly. Martin had the service completed and rear brakes done before noon. Great service! Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience buying a car at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. It was my first time financing a car, and I was nervous because I wanted to make sure I was choosing a good car for my needs and getting a good deal. I received exceptional customer service. I worked with Carlos, who was patient in allowing me to test out different cars, and was extremely helpful in explaining to me my different financing options. I am confident that I made a good choice with his help and guidance.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny O service advisor was awesome , he took the time to listen to my needs and wants. He made sure all of my concerns were addressed. Kenny gave me a time to return and my car was ready. I would recommend Miller Toyota to anyone who is looking for honest, fast, quality service .

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

First time here for 15k service and everything was great. TommyBattelle is a great service advisor helped me out with all my questions and was even able to get me out ahead of schedule.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota yaris 2016

Friendly and outgoing Suggest you to seek him for help

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New tire

Tommy helped me with getting a new tire. He brought in a tire specialist to discuss my options and were very informative and helpful with the entire process. He told me about their Price Match Guarantee and I received a great deal for the new tire. Will definitely be back to be helped by Tommy, he was great!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rotation

Excellent service and handled very professionally by Tommy Battelle

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Dept.

Alfredo did an awesome job with my daughter's Scion xB she loves that car, replaced Tire after she ran over wire and popped it then did her last service from the 2 year 25k mile free maintenence.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alfredo did an awesome job with my daughter's Scion xB she loves that car, replaced Tire after she ran over wire and popped it then did her last service from the 2 year 25k mile free maintenence.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Giving a 5 star rating because Rafael Rivera in the service department helped me out once again with my car and this does not disappoint. I told him I needed help with my car and got in done quick, not like other dealers that make you the whole day. Excellent service sir.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

The service was and fast. Everyone is willing to help you and make sure you have been helped. The customer lounge has great accommodations. Dave Kelly is excellent!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great fast friendly service Tommy Battelle

Always love returning to this dealership for their fast friendly service, always done on time or earlier then estimated.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car service

Thanks Tommy Battelle about explaining every think and take care my appointment time

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

15k service

Fantastic service. Explained everything well. I would definitely recommend him to my frienda

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tire pressure light service

Very satisfied. Tommy was very friendly and very helpful!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car struggled starting Tommy saves the day!

Tony truck had problems starting the Tommy Battelle greeted me right away and took care of the problem. The lounge area is comfortable and I will definitely be return for future sevices.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

20k mile service

Tommy Battelle was very helpful and provided great service

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

10k mile service

Tommy is great!!!!! He is very friendly and nice definitely coming back

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service!

Very impressed with customer service. Tommy has been awesome with us, I will come look for him everytime I visit. Even my driver was awesome. Definitely going to be my toyota dealer from now on!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was helped by Emil Rocha, he did a fantastic job helping me get a good deal on my second car at this dealer. Very good service the first time I purchased my car and even better the second time. Would definitely recommend this place. Very thankful.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

I have worked with Tom numerous times, and he always provides excellent customer service. He explains the work to be done very clearly, calls with updates when needed, and is very attentive and patient when I ask questions. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

superb service with friendly staffs... I took my car in for an oil change, yet I still got treated like king.. with free donuts, coffee... and the best kept secret... free drop-off and pickup to my home... so convenient for me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Repair Experience

This is a service only review on a 2015 Prius (under extended warranty) Service appointment process was easy and quick. Dealer sends you a reminder text. Check in was also very fast. Absolutely no waiting at 7:45 am. I was able to get a free shuttle w/i 15 minutes. Service completed quick. Again they text you when the service has been completed. What I really like is that they did not try and sell you anything additional. My service advisory Kenny O. was very friendly and attentive. Overall really good experience

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Kenny is one of the best customer service reps I have the pleasure of dealing with

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintance with Kenny

Had Maintance done, service advisor was very helpful and professional. Explained things throughly and suggested what will need work in the future. Great customer service , very happy.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

MillerToyota

I’ve been going to Miller Toyota all the time and the service is great. The Advisor that helps me is Neeven and the service is great from the start to the end. You never feel that they’re trying to sell they’re there to help not to sell. Recommend miller toyota and ask for Neeven.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Maintenance Service

Naveen always takes care of my maintenance service professionally and efficiently . He is very friendly and explains what will be done in a very clear and detailed manner.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rosy Calderon

Absolutely phenomenal service. I came in with no appointment and my service advisor took me without any questions. Also knew me by name. More than just a customer FAMILY. THANK YOU KENNY FOR ALWAYS GOING FAR AND BEYOND OF WHAT YOUR CALLED TO DO. I truly challenge you to take a chance and go to this dealership. They will make it happen for you and family.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny is the best

He is always nice and very resourceful. Very detailed answers and thoughful

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny is the best, frienfly, effectively.¿¿

A great help to me.we have nice discussion and working together for final decision. So happy.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service !

Kenny is an awesome service advisor ! Ask for him when you go in!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service!

Kenny is the guy to go. Amazing customer service and friendliness. Definitely recommend him

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I came in for my appointment and Michael Robinson was very accommodating. Service was fast and I waited less time than I was informed. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thoughtful. Pleasant. Efficient

A really pleasant experience. Neeven explained everything. service was fast. Everyone was friendly and very courteous I would recommend the services there to friends and family

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly knowledgeable and courteous with no pressure.

They deserved a good honest rating because Miller Toyota of Anaheim employees represented their company well. From the moment we were greeted at the door to the completion of the sale we were treated with courtesy and respect.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car

Looking for a new family car and Mller Toyota helped us find exactly what we were looking for. The service was excellent from start to finish- big thank you to all the team at Miller Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First trip to the service department. Had excellent service. I had an appointment and when I areived I was check in, gave my information and within an hour I was done. Got some price quotes for new tires as well and wasn’t pressured into buying. Will be back for sure. Also recommend buying from here too. We’ve bought 2 cars so far and I’ll be back next year for another new Camry.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Frank in the service dept. was super friendly and took care of my Toyota recall appointment with real professionalism. He kept me informed each step of the way and encouraged me to get comfortable in the customer lounge. They had lots of snacks. I even got a free carwash after they installed the airbag. Also, the cashier in the parts dept was conversational. Overall I received fantastic customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealer provide good customer service

they have very professional team and they always took a god care of my car. They always fixed my car in ther first visit and never have to go Bach for the same reason.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealership in Southern California

Miller Toyota has the most amazing customer service! Everyone is always so friendly. Best dealership in Southern California. They go above and beyond every visit.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GREAT

They dont try to upsell you. They explain what you need now, as well as what you may need and what is still working well in your car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My first time there and i loved it. Many thanks to, Neevan the really nice gentleman that helped me out today. He was really nice, helpful and so friendly. Thank you for your good customer service!! Plus the customer lounge is THE BEST!! THANK YOU. Miller Toyota of Anaheim staff!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I dealt with a new guy CW. He was great!!! I was coming Sunday but he let me know 2 other people were interested in the car I was after. I told him I’ll be there the next day after work lol. He made everything easy and smooth. The only thing that took a minute were them washing the car. I would recommend Miller Toyota of Anaheim to any one. Make sure to ask for CW when you go, he will take care of you from start to finish!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Very Good service. friendly fast and good price. Car wash and courteous staff. I have all my cars service in this location. Very Satisfied .Will come back again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tire and car check

Went in to have tires checked since the dashboard symbol always it up. Sad that KarenChambers is not around anymore, but was happy to see Ester again. Neeven Piri took care of my car check-up. Neeven was very welcoming and treated a client well.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota was a pleasure to work with. Made purchasing a car very easily. John Hall helped me and walked me through the process. He was extremely helpful and friendly. I spoke to numerous employees and all were friendly, cheerful and willing to help. I would definitely recommend going to miller Toyota if you are considering on purchasing a car!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good customer service

Overall good customer service, waiting room is pleasant nice big screen tv with coffee and donuts. Great for breakfast when you have arrived at 7am in the morning. keeps you satisfied for your wait.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No hassle, no pressure, very professional. Unlike in other Toyota service center, they’ll pressure or scared you to add more work in your car that sometimes you’ll realized you don’t need to . I don’t need to go to some local auto repair shop just to save money. Here in Miller Toyota I have peace of mind. Service advisors were great! Thanks Martin. Highly recommended!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

tuneup my rav4

I'm happy to know Tom Lu at service Toyota of Anaheim when I bring my car for tuneup. Very professional, helpful and on time. I'll recommend my relatives and friends to see him if they need any car service. The lounge is very clean with TV, fresh coffee and snacks helped me to feel the time goes faster when I waited for my car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

service on 7/28/2017

Service of my Toyota Camry on 7/28/2017. Very happy with this experience at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. Staff was very friendly and professional. Service beyond perfect. I will be back and highly recommend with friends and relatives.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Frank Gonzales showed superb service. Fast, friendly and honest service. Although there was a little missing details from the mechanics He did not waste any time to correct the issue. On the other side I also commend the Technician who was part of this service who also made the service fast and efficient.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks

Thanks you for your excellent service today (David Kelly). We appreciated your care to maintain and wash our car. My wife thought that I bought a new car, since it looks brand new after your car wash.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Always getting fast and excellent service, good recommendations with Martin. My friend recommended him to me and I am fully satisfied with him so keep going back to him for my service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

yaris check engine light

First of all, you need to get Alfredo Vergara's name on that list of employees on this survey. He worked with me, and was incredibly helpful and patient. If all of your service techs are as great as he is, you've got a customer for life. In fact, I bought my Yaris from your dealership, and was impressed by the sales team that helped me out as well.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great services

Mr martin miller was a awesome adviser thank you sr for you services he is a friend,and honest people I will recommend him to other people

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hands down - Easiest car buying experience ever

Through the Costco program Miller Toyota of Anaheim was very simple to go through. Just fill out form through Costco website with what vehicle you need, set up an appointment with an representative at the dealer. They will contact you once you are assigned a number from costco. Look at options and voila - you’re done! No haggling and no hassle. Representatives know exactly what to do and make the process so easy. Finished paperwork in about and hour and a half and was out the door with my car with an awesome price. Even received an in depth tour of features of the car. If you want to buy a Toyota for hands down lowest price and good service - go to Miller Toyota of Anaheim. they know their vehicles and make the process simple.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

i was not pressured into getting service I really didn't need. Also, it was a pleasant experience with fair pricing and timely service on my car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service

I love going to this dealer. They have the best customer service (Kenny Ornelas) and my car is always ready sooner than the original time given.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Knowledgeable and friendly

Excellent and friendly service guy named mr. youbert, who explained all areas of my car that I just didn’t understand to operate. I’m glad I took my cars to Miller Toyota

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always have a great experience at Toyota Anaheim. Great facility and friendly employees. Bob Cross was my service advisor. He kept me up to date on my car by email text and phone. Love the follow up. Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always have a great experience at Toyota Anaheim. Great facility and friendly employees. Bob Cross was my service advisor. He kept me up to date on my car by email text and phone. Love the follow up. Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Did exactly what I needed in a reasonable amount of time

Up front about time estimate. I wasnt waiting around or wondering if I had to get my car. I was in and out without hassle

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was greeted immediately by service representative my appointment was at 7:30am and the by two service advisers. I was ask to explain the problems I was having with my car. I did and it was explained to me what was going to be done. I was asked if I wanted a car wash. I said yes please I was told it would be about 3 hrs.. I told them I would stay and wait for my car to be serviced. So I did for 1 1/2 hr. then I left at 9am and then I received a text saying my car was ready at about 10:30. I went to pick it up. My car looked brand new nice and shine. Full serviced it was smooth sailing when I drove off. I really appreciate the professional service and personal care I received. From Kenny Orellana Service Advisor I feel he deserves employee of the month and more. I know every customer receives the same service. Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was greeted immediately by service representative my appointment was at 7:30am and the by two service advisers. I was ask to explain the problems I was having with my car. I did and it was explained to me what was going to be done. I was asked if I wanted a car wash. I said yes please I was told it would be about 3 hrs.. I told them I would stay and wait for my car to be serviced. So I did for 1 1/2 hr. then I left at 9am and then I received a text saying my car was ready at about 10:30. I went to pick it up. My car looked brand new nice and shine. Full serviced it was smooth sailing when I drove off. I really appreciate the professional service and personal care I received. From Kenny Orellana Service Advisor I feel he deserves employee of the month and more. I know every customer receives the same service. Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It is very easy to make a service appointment online...the only downfall is that though I had an appointment I still had to wait about 20 minutes to be helped in the service line. The staff is great! Everyone is respectful and dedicated to provide a great experience. My service advisor Adan is the best- he's very efficient. The young man that drove the shuttle was a great driver and courteous with my wife and myself. And the customer lounge: simply amazingly well stocked with snacks, waters, coffee, and comfy chairs. I also appreciated that I got a call and text notification that my car was ready to be picked up. Very pleasant experience. Thank you Miller Toyota staff.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It is very easy to make a service appointment online...the only downfall is that though I had an appointment I still had to wait about 20 minutes to be helped in the service line. The staff is great! Everyone is respectful and dedicated to provide a great experience. My service advisor Adan is the best- he's very efficient. The young man that drove the shuttle was a great driver and courteous with my wife and myself. And the customer lounge: simply amazingly well stocked with snacks, waters, coffee, and comfy chairs. I also appreciated that I got a call and text notification that my car was ready to be picked up. Very pleasant experience. Thank you Miller Toyota staff.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota

Went to Miller Toyota to get my new car serviced. Very efficient and friendly service. Dave Kelly provided exceptional customer service. Will definitely go back again!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a new Highlander & very Happy ☺☺😍

Jesse A Martinze is a very nice salesman, friendly, trustworthy, reasonable price no hassle My brother will come back to buy 2018 Rav4 Pl Byron R Zulueta at Finance Dept also friendly / fast. I already tell my friends & Family Menbers Thank you Jesse & Byron Thank you Miller Toyota for those two wonderful staffs & more staffs when I have a chance to see them all Bye bye to Elmore Toyota!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Getting an oil change

They were some what busy. But did a great job. Very forthcoming and told me the duration was going to take time. Very hospitable and attentive.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Regular service

This dealership is the best in Orange County. Martin Miller in the service dept is excellent as are all the service advisors and Andrew Baer, the service manager. We have purchased 4 cars from this dealership and continue to service them here. Customers for life.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota Service

I have my car serviced at Miller Toyota. They run the diagnostics and make recommendations on what needs to be done. They're not pushy and they work with you on what needs to be scheduled now vs later.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2yr maintenance

Excellent service went for MPI,OC, and TC maintenance. No appointment and was out in hour and a half thank you Martin Miller and Team

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

custumer service

Great service over all advisor explained great on the service I was getting ogong I recommend to my family and friends I will take my Toyota for service at.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Toyota Dealer I've been to

I bought my car at the Puente Hills Toyota just because it's down the street from my house but I've been to three different Toyota dealerships for my cars full service and let me tell you nobody tops the Anaheim Miller Toyota! I'm a working mom always on the go and rarely have time to service my car but Miller will take great care of you! Alfredo Vergara went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my service today. He made sure I got to work on time, hooked me up in the VIP lounge with free donuts, got my car washed and vacuumed, made sure I got picked up to get my car back and explained every detail of my car service. I'm def coming back to this location from now on!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a very good experience and John Hall was very professional and very easy to negotiate with. Buying the Sienna was easy cause John gave us a price quotation and an email to show the sale price. The Finance manager Byron was very good and funny making the experience even better.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Way to go out of your way MR.MARTIN MILLER great donuts and coffee , great BBQ Sales and service were great , I would come back and buy

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent organization! Called to make same day appointment within an hour. Shuttle drivers from the dealer and pickup from my home a quick time later were great (Carlos and another respectable young man). My representative Sonny was knowledgeable and efficient- even gave me advice on how to get the most from my lease! Great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota provided good and prompt service. It is advisable to make an appointment to make the process even easier. I had a recall service done for our 2013 Sienna power sliding doors. They called me right away to let me know the parts were delivered and ready for installation. I made an appointment and dropped off my van. They provided a courtesy loaner with Enterprise Rental Car. The installation was done the following day and Miller Toyota had my Sienna ready for pick up. My minivan was shining from a fresh car wash. They even suggested to leave the car rental with them and everything will be taken care of. This was a very pleasant experience and would recommend Miller Toyota to all my friends and family. Thanks again Miller Toyota. Keep up the good work!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent organization! Called to make same day appointment within an hour. Shuttle drivers from the dealer and pickup from my home a quick time later were great (Carlos and another respectable young man). My representative Sonny was knowledgeable and efficient- even gave me advice on how to get the most from my lease! Great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service advisor

We've been taking our cars for services since 2006 We met Alfredo about 2 yrs He is great he makes you feel like you're a friend not a customer The work they do is excellent We haven't had any problems

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X
-->