Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Miller Toyota of Anaheim.

Omar is a nice salesman. We came here at Miller Toyota of Anaheim, he did an excellent job to make it happen. We left the dealership with my dream truck, a nice 2017 TACOMA OFFRD. Thanks Omar Swidan so much. If you're looking for car just save your time and come over to see Omar. He will make it happen for you.

Customer: Mitch D.
Date: 2016-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always professional

Miller Toyota of Anaheim is only dealership that has worked on my cars since I started buying Prius'. Martin in the service dept rocks. He is friendly and easy to work with

Customer: Lisa123
Date: 2017-00-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came here to trade in my toyota rav4 2013 for a new rav4 2017. I came in on Saturday morning and was greeted by the staff and brought to my manager as soon as i arrived. The parking is ample. Fred was very nice and professional and made my time here a pleasant one. I spent about 2 hours making one of the best deals of my life and it was much less stressful than last time. I do highly recommend this dealership and Fred especially. Not only I got the best possible offer for my car, the manager was very nice to me and did not try to force me to buy the car by insisting on great benefits as it usually happens. We were speaking business, they disclosed how much they are going to make of the trade in and the deal was crystal clear. The place is spacy. It has free WiFi good enough to watch YouTube videos if you wait for maintenance of the car. It has complementary coffee machine and free bakery available for the customers. Every time I came here for maintenance of my old car, I was treated very nicely and technicians went over all the things happening with the car. Basically, for two years that I had my coverage of the car here, I didn't have to worry about anything, if something happened on the road I just drove in and let them do the job.

Customer: Arman S.
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I couldn't be happier with the service I received at Miller Toyota. My service advisor Karen was amazing and made me feel right at home.

Customer: Tim C.
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, friendly staff, they took care of my recall in a timely manner. Thanks Rafael Rivera

Customer: David C.
Date: 2017-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great job, Sonny Navarro got me in and out in under 2 hours. The technician, Mr. Efren Ceballos found the problem and fixed it right the first time! Highly recommend Miller Toyota. Thanks again for great service.

Customer: Mark F.
Date: 2016-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Open Sunday!

I'm so glad this Dealership is open for service on Sundays. My advisor was Mr Rivera. Will be coming back!

Customer: Martin Cuevas
Date: 2017-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I live in Long Beach, and I am a former Hooman Toyota customer. Alfredo Vergara was my Service Advisor there. Hooman sold last year, and the first time I had to take my car to the dealership they sold to, they tried to scam me. I decided to locate Alfredo (thank you, social media) and learned he was at Miller in Anaheim. My husband drove our car all the way to Anaheim this morning just for the peace of mind, and man, did it pay off. I am so grateful to have a dealership I can trust. Thank you to Alfredo and your service team at Miller. I now have a place I can rely on and can breathe easier knowing all my service needs will be handled with integrity. I highly recommend Miller Toyota of Anaheim and encourage you to ask for Alfredo for all your service needs.

Customer: Bj H.
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service... Kenny is my go-to service advisor! Everything was well taken care of and quick! Been going to this dealership for years for service, always going back to Kenny. He's polite and extremely helpful whenever I have questions about my car.

Customer: Briseida G.
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was very lucky to find out the best man for Toyota. My friend bought a car from him last week and recommended to ask him. Tony was very honest, humble and patience during the whole deal, even after deal, he connected my wife's smart phone too. My wife was very happy and will tell to family members and friends about the Miller Toyota and Tony for next Toyota. Thank you Tony.

Customer: Ted Suh
Date: 2016-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a positive experience with Moe Hirwala! He was professional, friendly and offered us a great deal. Will definitely recommend this dealership!

Customer: Gurpreet K.
Date: 2016-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Customer Service

Great people, really personable and fun. Didn't feel rushed or pressured to do anything, just had a great time overall. Car was completed in under an hour.

Customer: JRudolph
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car in for service today. My advisor was Karen Chambers. She was excellent! She took care of me quickly and made sure my car was ready when promised. She called when she said she would. I appreciate that!

Customer: Joanne G.
Date: 2016-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GREAT SERVICE!

I love getting my car serviced at Miller Toyota. The people in the service drive are GREAT! They are all very kind and welcoming. I went for my second service yesterday and I will continue to go there. My service advisor, Rafael Rivera was very explicit when it came to describing the work that was done to my car. He answered all my questions thoroughly. He has a ton of insight of the cars. I felt comfortable trusting the information he provided and he had great customer service. I definitely recommend this dealership, especially Rafael Rivera.

Customer: Andrea H.
Date: 2016-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went here today to replace airbag module due to recall, Alfredo V. assisted me and he was super helpful, knowledgeable and communicated efficiently with me through the whole process. I decided to wait in the lounge since it was only a 2 hour process (ya 2 hours, pretty quick actually considering everyone else I know had to leave their cars at whatever dealership for a few days). The lounge has cozy chairs and great coffee. Needless to say I recommend this place and especially Alfredo. Thanks Al for all your help today!

Customer: Andrea Moore
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

The staff is very nice and hospitable! They always take care of me everytime I stop by and makes sure that all of my car's needs are met.

Customer: allexis.u
Date: 2017-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in today for a full service on my car and I have to say that Youbert Moreh was exceptional! I absolutely recommend services here :) awesome quick service!

Customer: Debbi P.
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We bought a car today for my mom and we had a wonderful experience. There was no pressure!!! And there was no hidden information. If you're going to go see MOE HIRWALA!!!! He is just amazing. He was honest and prepared us for the truth, the manager worked miracles and we left happy!!!

Customer: Rossibel B.
Date: 2016-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar Swidan helped me get a great deal on my brand new Toyota Corolla iM. Service was quick and he is a nice person. Went the extra mile and provided excellent customer service. Painless and hassle free

Customer: David C.
Date: 2016-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Been coming here for years. Even though I didn't buy my car from this dealership they treat me better than if I did. Martin Miller is my go to man! He's friendly and always ready to make your whole experience enjoyable. They provide snacks and drinks while you wait for your vehicle to be serviced all around great place for all your Toyota needs.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought two cars so far from here through the Costco rep and both experiences have been awesome.  No hassles, we knew what we wanted, no one tried to change our minds, the paperwork was quick.  I never like going to the dealership and spending all day there, so it's nice that we were in and out within a couple of hours.  I normally drop off the car for the service appointments and it's always been fine.

Thank you and keep up the great work!

Customer: Chrissy P.
Date: 2016-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Car Dealership

John Kuntz over at Miller Toyota of Anaheim was really helpful in helping me find the right car for me and my family. He went over different options with me and was really patient which I really appreciated. Thank you John Kuntz.

Customer: George
Date: 2016-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Service!!

Miller Toyota offers the best service for your vehicle! Highly recommeded, quality service, accommodations and repairs! Miller Toyota has the friendliest service techs and will make sure your vehicle is thoroughly checked for any repairs needed.

Customer: Toyota Gal
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Purchase Miller Toyota Anaheim

Overall the experience was fantastic. From entering the store and being offered food and drink:) to the process of walking the lot to check out cars everything went smoothly. So smooth I bought a brand new corolla. Car was great people were great overall experience 5.0. Ask for John Kuntz when you visit the store. One of the most helpful sales representatives I have come across.

Customer: MIrby55
Date: 2016-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kris and the guys at Toyota of Anaheim have taken good care of me. Always providing quality service, honest opinions, and great prices. Always laying out all my options for any repairs that need to be done and helping me get more bang for my buck. In many cases they e surpassed other repair shops in terms of quality of work and pricing.

Customer: N K.
Date: 2016-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Miller Toyota. I had to replace the starter on my 2007 Tundra. I had done quite a bit of research on where I wanted to take the truck, and ended up at Miller Toyota. One of the service advisors, John Gomez, helped me out. He was absolutely fantastic to work with! I was very impressed with how curtious, professional, and knowledgeable he was. He seamlessly guided me through the entire process. He even came in on his off day to make sure the job was completed to satisfaction. I consider that elite service! My truck runs great. Thank you John Gomez and the rest of the Miller Toyota staff!

Customer: Shane D.
Date: 2017-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had to get my car fixed due to an airbag recall issue and ended up with Karen C. As my advisor. What impressed me most was Karen took time to explain things without being condescending and she didn't just assume I was completely clueless about cars (I am but she didn't exploit it). She also made sure that parts needed would be in at the time we scheduled my appointment. Big plus in my book. The morning I arrived for my appointment the line of cars was insane. She came out found me, took my keys and sent me to plushy lounge for coffee and phone charging. I am giving her credit for complimentary doughnuts too. She's the type that thinks of the little details. She made suggestions about maintenance which I am now scheduling and I think I'll stick with Miller Toyota from now on. You guys need to hire more people like Karen.

Customer: Eileen Myers
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great overall service

They are very thorough and very professional in all their customer service. Excellent overall service, good communication on what the vehicle needs and their recommendations without it being an overall sales pitch. One doesnt feel compelled to have the service done right at the moment. I was very satisfied as always.

Customer: sandysan
Date: 2017-00-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife I recently leased a 2016 highlander from Mat Schulte. We were originally going to purchase the vehicle, Matt took the time and explained both sides of leasing and buying. The car we wanted was at another dealership, Matt was able to get the car we wanted to miller Toyota by the end of the transaction. In the past my family and I have purchased three vehicles with Matt and never leased a vehicle before. But he explained all the pros and cons on each side and it seamed more reasonable and cost effective for us at this time to lease. I would recommend any one who is ready to buy a vehicle from miller Toyota see Matt Schulte, we had a great car buying experience just as we had in the past. Honest, trustworthy, and very knowledgeable.

Customer: Bronko A.
Date: 2016-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased my Toyota from Miller back in 2012 and have serviced my vehicle here most of the time. When I lived in the Bay Area, I use to drive down to get it serviced because the customer service at Miller was so much better. Today, I had an incredible service provider and I would recommend Karen Chambers to anyone. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and kept me updated in the status of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend her for your next appointment.

Customer: Jules Sohn
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience at this dealership!!!. We had purchased our previous automobiles at a different dealerships and the difference in customer service was HUGE. Our salesman Omar Swidan was very friendly and honest, treated us very well. Never once did we feel any pressure to buy or felt like we were being "sold" something. The negotiations were quick and hassle free. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who values great customer service and we are sure to come back for future purchases. A true breath of fresh air when it came to our car buying experience.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When going in to get your car looked at ask for Mr. Rivera! He is honest and personable. I recently brought my car in because it was making a noise and Mr. Rivera was very helpful in explaining what my car needed to get done to get it fixed and how long it would take. I got shuttled home in a timely manner, got picked up when it was ready, it was a smooth process! It was a plus my car had been washed and vacuumed! I'll be back to get my car serviced by Mr. Rivera and also be recommending to friends and family!

Customer:
Date: 2016-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I dedcided to by a new car after twenty years of driving a Saturn, Upon pulling up to the parking lot of Toyota of Anaheim, I was greeted by Tony Phov who was sales person. He was very nice and patient with me . I appreciate him so very much. I drove off a day later in my Rav 4 LE.

Customer: Keykey A.
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service by Sales Rep John Kuntz, very helpful and courteous in getting my elderly mom a new car. Not to mention John helped us get deep discount on this vehicle. Definitely will recommend John Kuntz and Miller Toyota to friends and family.

Customer: christine r.
Date: 2016-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every experience at Miller has been splendid but my most recent trip was exceptional. YOUBERT MOREH was my service agent who was thorough, kind, and informative. I left feeling confident in my car, payment and as well as all the services that were included in my routine check up. Thanks again Youbert and team!

Customer: Val V.
Date: 2016-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Review with Youbert

Youbert always helps my family with service. He is kind, responsive. You can tell he really takes the time and effort to satisfy the customer and explain what is going on with the car. He really goes the extra mile for me.

Customer: Cherif
Date: 2017-00-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is for the service department. I brought my car in for a oil change the Service advisor Rafael Rivera recommended I get a few things my car needed. He was very professional, Polite and not pushy at all. The whole process overall was smooth. My car was done when promised, they vacuumed and washed it for me! I'll be bringing my car back and asking for Rafael specifically! :)

Customer: Beatriz J.
Date: 2016-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

I had a great experience today at Miller Toyota. Everyone was really nice and friendly. My service advisor Rafael was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealer and my advisor to others. I would also come back to service my car again.

Customer: yic1329
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

quick and painless service

came in to have my recalled airbags fixed. was helped by youbert moreh who was really polite and professional. shuttle service was quite prompt (15-25 minute wait). would come here again.

Customer: mjl85
Date: 2017-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tire Rotation Service

Always Kind service, great inside waiting area! Very pleased with clean car at the end. I enjoyed my time during waiting, their refreshments are great what they have to offer. Be back soon! Thank you!!!

Customer: Arnold Cser
Date: 2017-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

I came in for my regular service and had the best service. My service advisor was rafael Rivera and I highly recommend him

Customer: Josh flores
Date: 2016-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very prompt service. Rafa got me in an out and back to my day.

Customer: Marco Morales
Date: 2017-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and friendliness!

Great service today from Kenny Orellana! Always reviews what I've had done with my car in my last visit and recommendations for current visit. Wait time is minimal and love the printed specs on the vehicle as to what was serviced. Love the car wash as well! Comfortable and clean waiting areas. Plenty of amenities with snacks, coffee, food, donuts, and wi-if/charging stations.

Customer: Papergirlte
Date: 2017-00-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prius Owner

I came in to Toyota to get my Prius V's oil changed. After speaking with my service manager, he recommended I talk to Vince Dumagat in the Internet sales department to see if he could help get me into something I was looking for. I have two huskies that I love to travel with, but the back seat of the Prius V makes it difficult for the dogs to stand in because of the plastic back. Vince was super friendly from the get go. We walked the entire lot looking for the car that was what I wanted. We found a perfect Prius Two. We went back to his desk, filled out some paper work, and was extremely honest with how long it would take and how long he would be leaving me alone for. I never felt deserted. After some back and fourth, Vince was able to help get me out of my upside-down loan and into a lease!

Customer: Nicholas Miranda
Date: 2016-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks for your great help with RAV (Omar Swidan) . My wife loves it.

Customer: Dexter B.
Date: 2017-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can't say enough about the amazing treatment at this dealership. I first came here about 9+ years ago and could not imagine going anywhere else. Martin Miller is my go-to person. He always goes above and beyond for me and all of his customers. Always pleasant, sweet, and very helpful! Always greets you with a heart warming smile. Anytime something was the matter with my car he always made the best suggestions I would never hesitate to listen to his suggestions or advice. I have had my scion xb 2004 for 14 years now. It runs like a champ All thanks to Martin Miller for suggesting needed work. Now that we have extended our family we are looking for a bigger vehicle. When the time comes it will most definetely be a Toyota. Martin Millers makes coming back to this location a no brainer!! Thank you Martin Miller and Toyota of Anaheim.

Customer: veronica loera
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service and service advisor

My service advisor Kenny Orellana was very professional and knowledgable. Got me and in and out within a couple hours. I'm very happy with him as a advisor and recommend him. Won't go to anyone else but him in the future. Thanks Kenny Ana

Customer: Ana
Date: 2016-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in for a maintenance for my car which I haven't been to a dealer in a long time. Just wanted to say Yourbert Moreh was so helpful and gave me options for my vehicle. Would recommend him for your vehicle maintenance help.

Customer: David M.
Date: 2016-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service

This dealership is clean overall. The customer lounge is comfortable and spacious and well stocked with coffee and bottled water. The service advisor is friendly and professional. My car was ready as promised.

Customer: LynneV
Date: 2017-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

Great service advisors who are helpful, knowledgeable and don't try to sell extra services. They always give good estimates of how long the service work will take. They have a nice waiting area with comfortable chairs, large TV, tables, quiet work room and a kids room. Coffee, tea, water and donuts (in the morning) are provided.

Customer: ToyotaOwner0812
Date: 2017-00-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Electric vibe at this store

This is an amazing store. The sales people are so great and helpful. When my wife and I wanted to buy a tacoma we called every store in a 40 mile radius. Miller Toyota was the only store that had it in the color we wanted. When we got there, the vibe was electric and our sales person John Kuntz was awesome. He showed us the truck and explained all the features. Then he took us for a test drive. After we got back we went inside and he worked out a great deal for us. He also introduced us to one of the service managers and gave us a tour of the parts department. I have never been treated like a VIP at a dealer before and this was great. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone buying a car.

Customer: John
Date: 2016-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

OMG i just got a new car!! After going to 3 different dealerships and not finding what i wanted. I found the perfect deal with my new friend Omar Swidan. Omar was so friendly and helpful. I would recommend dealing with him. At no point did i feel pressured or uncomfortable. Omar treated us like friends. Toyota's maintenance packages can not be beat. Thank you Omar for making the process of buying a car painless and easy.

Customer: Michelle A.
Date: 2017-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came into Miller Toyota for a emissions problem with my tundra. Service manager Kenny took me right away, offer me water, asked me if I wanted a shuttle. Kenny assured me that he would take care of testing the truck and I would not be surprised about any of the cost as he will call me each step of the way. To my surprise later on that night he called me and let me know that the repairs are being covered by warranty. Thank you Miller Toyota for the Great service all the way.

Customer: Danny Muntean
Date: 2017-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First service at this dealership with my new car and I was very very pleased. My service advisor was Kenny Orellana and was the absolute best! I recommend him if you do not have a specific service advisor when coming in for service. He was very friendly and took great care of me. I will be back and will refer Kenny to many...

Customer: Francine Gonzales
Date: 2016-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Open Sunday!

I'm so glad this Dealership is open for service on Sundays. My advisor was Mr Rivera. Will be coming back! Very satisfied with my service.

Customer: Mario C.
Date: 2017-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my first time buying a car. My friend Kenny Orellana recommended this place and had told be to ask for Omar Sweden. I came to the right place! Omar was very kind and helpful and understood my financial situation. I would recommend this place and ask for Omar Sweden's help/service.

Customer: James V.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Kuntz Got me the car of my dreams!

John Kuntz Got me the car of my dreams! I came to look around and came home with the perfect car

Customer: Jennifer Pengilly
Date: 2016-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Karen Chambers took really good care of me when I came in. Aside from being very professional, she was warm, kind and amiable. She helped me schedule in advance all my upcoming appointments for my car, clearly explained all the promotions that the company was offering. I was not feeling well that time I came in and proceeded to get sick for 2 weeks, and just got busy catching up with work after that. So Karen, I apologize if I only got to do this review now. More power to you! Hoping Toyota branches all over would have someone like you working for them...

Customer: Aim L.
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my Corolla in for recommended "recall" service. Youbert Moreh was welcoming, thorough, and efficient - a consummate professional. Work was performed in minimum amount of time and my car was washed and ready to go when the shuttle brought me back. Great service + great people = one very satisfied customer. Thanks again, Youbert!

Customer: Tria Marston
Date: 2016-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome customer service!

Kenny helped me after the service center was closed even though he didn't have to. He then offered his direct line and was accessible throughout the 2 day process. He walked me through the options and kept me updated frequently. He was also very friendly and knowledgeable, explaining everything so I could understand it. I would recommend that anyone needing service should ask for Kenny!

Customer: Matt C
Date: 2016-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good and fast service

Thank for a good and fast service always i high recommend this place for Toyota or scion oil change or other job do you need for your car

Customer: martin martinez
Date: 2017-00-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our Service Advisor Karen is awesome! She always goes above and beyond to make our service appointment a pleasurable experience. She always spends time with us and thoroughly explains everything so we understand what we need (and don't need). If you are going to Miller Toyota of Anaheim for service, make sure you ask for Karen Chambers

Customer: Mike Daley
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my car in to fix my door since it was not locking. I had the pleasure to have Karen Chambers as my rep for the first time.I have been going there to get my car serviced for two years and I have never had anyone be so kind and patient with me. I ask a lot of questions and she took the time to answer all of them! Even when I called to make my appointment she was the one who took my call and was to friendly. She will be my go to person anytime I need to take my car in. Thank you Karen for everything!!!!!!!!!!

Customer: Brenda C.
Date: 2016-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

friendly service, honest Service, Good price. they helped me pick the right car. very helpful & i felt comfortable. i as a young adult was not taken advantage on with price. i def. would recomend MILLER TOYOTA

Customer: Jessica W.
Date: 2016-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service as promised

Follow-up visit on our new Sienna for 5k mile service. Dropped off/picked up with a great shuttle and Kenny treated myself as well as my 4 year old son like we were family. Thank you Kenny!

Customer: Greg
Date: 2017-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest, Professional, Helpful

The entire experience from start to finish was great. Karen set the tone immediately with her humorously friendly greeting. Karen made the entire interaction with Miller Toyota effortless. She truly cares about Miller Toyota clients. I have recommended several of my colleagues to utilize Miller Toyota and to specially seek out Karen as a service advisor. She has definitely earned my business for as long as I drive a Toyota.

Customer: Vpizzle007
Date: 2017-00-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest and Personable service advisor!

I recently brought my car in because it was making a noise and Mr. Rivera was very helpful in explaining what my car needed to get done to get it fixed and how long it would take. I got shuttled home in a timely manner, got picked up when it was ready, it was a smooth process! It was a plus my car had been washed and vacuumed! I'll be back to get my car serviced by Mr. Rivera and also be recommending to friends and family!

Customer: Sarah123
Date: 2016-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2010 Scion XD - maintenance

Overall my service experience was excellent. I was throughly impressed with Neevan Piri. Neevan was professional, personal, and very informed. He answered all my questions and advised me appropriately. From scheduling the appointment - discussing my needs - getting to know me - and finalizing the process, Neevan was looking out for my interests and assisting me throughout. Our appointment began on time and he was there to greet me when I arrived. Neevan's communication was thoughtful, respectful, and accommodating. I highlight that my experience was excellent primarily due to working with Neevan.

Customer: Saia427
Date: 2017-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I don't write reviews very often unless I have something really special to write about. I was with my daughter yesterday as she arrived late in the day to ask for an oil change at the service department. It was really too late to get the service but then Karen Chambers saw us and came over to the car. She said she would be happy to write up the order. We had been there a week before for a brake job and Karen helped with that order. She recognized my daughter. She's the most customer service minded and personable employee I have ever met. What a personality! Karen is the person I will always want to help me at Miller Toyota.

Customer: Cathy C.
Date: 2016-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

First time going here, everything was great Alfredo was super friendly and very helpful! I liked how easy and quick everything was , I am for sure coming back

Customer: Aybrendaa
Date: 2017-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is for the service department, specifically my experience with Neeven. He was very professional, helpful and informative. Nice to see how hard he was working for the customers not one bit pushy or anything like that highly recommend !!

Customer: Nick G.
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! Such a long day, but I definitely drove home happy! I have to give all my praise to the GM, Frank Murphy, Armando A. and David Cornejo! Without these gentlemen, I would have had the worst experience in the history of buying a car. These guys were friendly, attentive and so welcoming. David was sooooo awesome and made sure he covered everything I needed to know about my brand new Prius C! I am so grateful for his patience and for the fact that I could tell he actually cared! I cannot thank him and the other guys enough for setting me up with my first car. I have been coming to Miller for a few years now, and I will continue to return because of them! Youbert is always such an awesome help as well! Thanks so much for everything, guys!

Customer: Laura M.
Date: 2016-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm writing to express our sincerest gratitude to Miller Toyota Service Writer John Gomez. We have a 2013 Toyota Prius V and experienced an issue with the engine consuming oil. This is the first time we've ever experienced any issues with the numerous vehicles we have purchased at Miller Toyota. With approx. 81,000 miles on the vehicle, the repair was covered under the Platinum Extended Warranty, but the process of authorizing an approx. $5000.00 engine block replacement was not an easy one. An inspection had to be completed via Toyota Motors Corp which entailed a number of phone calls from John to Toyota Motors, not to mention the arrangement of a rental car at no cost to us. John went above and beyond, calling us almost daily to inform us as to what process was being completed and the progress via the technician who was disassembling the engine to diagnose the issue. The final repair was 100% covered by the extended warranty with no out of pocket cost to us. If you're buying a Toyota, purchase the extended warranty, it's money well invested. My experience with Miller Toyota proved fruitful ,with satisfaction being the end result. Our Prius is running wonderfully with improved power, better fuel economy and no foreseeable issues in the future. If you're going to need your vehicle serviced via Miller Toyota, ask for John Gomez. Polite, conscientious, efficient and knowledgeable, you'll be overjoyed with your experience.

Customer: Dale M.
Date: 2016-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my car in for a recall issue with the airbags. I was the easiest and most efficient and customer focused experience I have ever had with a Toyota dealership. Karen Chambers is officially my service advisor on all things pertaining to Toyota. Not only did she have them address the recall item- it was done in a reasonable amount of time (it was madhouse when I arrived and I thought I would be there all day) and she had the tech perform a diagnostic and check my tires. she went over everything with me patiently. I asked questions and she responded in a way I could understand without being condescending. Toyota should hire women like her. I will definitely go back for service when its time.

Customer: Eileen M.
Date: 2016-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow what a great experience. I went to Miller Toyota in Anaheim based off a great advertiseme I received in the mail. I was turning in my 2014 Toyota Tacoma to surprise my wife with a new mini van. As soon as I got their I was greeted and hoping I wouldn't get swarmed by Sales reps. Once I was ready to start getting information regarding the mini van I started working with Luis. He was outstanding, he provided all of the information I needed regarding the vehicle I was looking for. He made a difficult experience of having to get rid of my truck and trade it in a for a van a whole lot less painful. Once I hopped in the Sienna Se I was sold. Great vehicle and sporty enough to where I will drive it haha. Once I was ready to go I spoke with Frank the GSM. He gave me a great price for my truck to trade in. So great I even got to pocket money from the trade in. He was extremely helpful and moved me through the process quickly. Lastly I met with the finance manager Sergio, he was also professional and quick at my request. Overall outstanding experience at Miller Toyota, I've got two of my Toyota's now at this location and I will be back when my lease is up. Thanks for the new Wagon!

Customer: Brandon D.
Date: 2016-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were in the market for a Toyota Highlander Hybrid and had been looking for weeks. We happened to see one on Cars.com at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. We called and spoke to Mo and was extremely helpful over the phone and we felt absolutely no pressure from him to come in and look at it. We decided to drive down from the SFV and when we got there and dealt with Mo personally and drove the vehicle, we could see that it was worth the drive down. A high quality vehicle, and Mo was ready to work with us on the price in order to make us happy so we would leave with a vehicle and feel great about the experience. We will definitely go back and see Mo for any future vehicle needs.

Customer: Larry W.
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vince Dumagat

Purchasing a vehicle from Miller Toyota of Anaheim has been the best experience in all my years of purchasing vehicles. Truly no haggling or going back in forth for hours with sales rep or finance department . Sales representative Vince Dumagat had a professional and welcoming approach, he understood our needs and made our experience pleasant. My daughter was nervous when we first arrived, at the end of it all she drove off with the car of her choice and a very happy customer, along with 2 satisfied parents :) Thank you Vince and Miller Toyota of Anaheim for helping us and making our experience an awesome one! WE WILL BE BACK :)

Customer: Cynthia Gutierrez
Date: 2016-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently brought my car to get serviced and I was greeted by Mr. Rivera on the drive, he was very helpful recommending services with out being pushy. He was very personable and friendly! He is a great asset to the service department, I'll be bringing my car back to Rafael Rivera. I would recommend you ask for him as well! :)

Customer: Beatriz Jimenez
Date: 2016-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just had my Toyota Camry serviced at Miller Toyota because of a problem with my automatic windows. I had a great experience here because my service advisor Youbert Moreh always takes good care of me.  He called me to remind me of my appointment I had today so I would not forget and he had ordered all the parts my car was going to need.  The repair took a little longer than I've expected but Youbert kept checking up on me and made sure that I was being taken care of.  I live very close to another Toyota dealership but I prefer coming to Miller Toyota because I know that they will always take care of me.

Customer: Joe R.
Date: 2016-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service Experience

I took my car in for service at this particular dealership; it was my first time there. The employees greeted me with smiles. One person stood out to me the most, which was my service advisor, Rafael Rivera. He answered all my questions very thoroughly and he explained to me exactly what they did to my car. I will definitely go back to him for my next service.

Customer: Andrea H.
Date: 2016-04-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very cool guys, the manager Edgar has an interesting sense of humor. All the cars are beautiful and they're pretty easy to work with. If you go ask for Omar, he's very chill and let's you explore any and every option. The building was very clean, they have good channels playing on the TV, Omar brought us water twice and they also have free popcorn so you don't starve while you're waiting. Over all it was an enjoyable experience and maybe took about 2 and 1/2 hours total, I know some car deals can take a whole day or several days so I'm pleased with how they worked with us!

Customer: Greg M.
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Went in to get my regular scheduled maintenance done and I had no problems. They had outstanding service. I was helped by Rafael Rivera and I definitely recommend him.

Customer: Josh Flores
Date: 2016-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service

Philip was my advisor. He answered all my questions and treated me really well. He was very personable and knows his product. I've had several other advisors that don't appear to enjoy what they do like Philip. I will definitely request Philip during my next service.

Customer: BigGame
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went through Costco to purchase our car. Friends told us Costco is the best bet. We were referred to Paul Schulte. First let me preface this review with the fact that I hate the process of buying a car from a dealership. Getting back to, Paul Schulte showed us our options, explained the accessories. We took a test drive. When we came back, we decided to purchase the car. No pressure, no stress. The best car purchasing experience I've ever had. I'm thinking about buying one in the future, if it's a Toyota, Paul is my guy. If you want an honest, matter of fact, low key car purchase, Paul Schulte is the guy. Fazi Momaya handled the financing, again, low key. Take the stress out of purchasing a new car. Can't go wrong with Paul.

Customer: Gina A.
Date: 2016-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Never Miss Excellent Service at Miller Toyota

Sonny immediately came to my car when I arrived for service. He took my list of service items and recall items and turn it into a service order very quickly. He reviewed my service record so nothing was missed. My ride home was arranged by Sonny and I was on my way in a short time. The customer lounge was very pleasant for the short wait for ride. Considering the amount of work to be done, I was very surprised and pleased when the work was accomplished much earlier than I expected. This was the latest of similar experiences at Miller Toyota.

Customer: Richard789
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

You guys are awesome!

Karen Chambers I think she's one of the best that I've ever had in that branch. I would definitely have her do my all services next time.

Customer: Steffyaniag
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always have a great experience with Albert. He is honest and hard working. I trust him and I have tested his integrity time and again. He passes every time. Ethics in the Auto Industry is hard to come by but this man was raised right! Ask for Albert when you call for an repair appointment and you'll be in good hands.

Customer: Taulbee McJunkin
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am more than satisfied with the service done to my corolla. I recommend this dealership, especially my service advisor, Rafael Rivera.

Customer: Emmy C.
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service dept.

Very helpful, informative, courteous & answered all questions thoroughly. SUV was taken in right away & the process was explained as the wait time was not long.

Customer: Garfield
Date: 2017-00-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Prius needed service and I brought it in and I was received by Dave Kelley. He was very very helpful and made me feel at ease. I actually might come back to get my car serviced if Dave is around!

Customer: Tarek G.
Date: 2016-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Alfredo provides outstanding service every time I visit him. He is courteous, honest and extremely helpful with his recommendations. I will always come back to see him.

Customer: 4Runner
Date: 2017-00-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ask for Tom Lou for all your car services great person to deal with and his mechanic Carlos Gonzalez always do a great on all my cars and are fair with there prices to 1 out 10 I give them 10  
Highly recommend them and there dealer

Customer: Robert C.
Date: 2016-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny is an amazing service adviser! He always takes care of his customers and will stay late for you if he needs to. He will keep you informed about what service is getting done and makes sure you are satisfied. I prefer coming to the Anaheim location over anywhere else around, and I drive from LA to get a good experience here where I can work on stuff while my vehicle is serviced without waiting hours.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rafael Rivera is a Honest and Personable advisor!

I recently brought my car in because it was making a noise and Mr. Rivera was very helpful in explaining what my car needed to get done to get it fixed and how long it would take. I got shuttled home in a timely manner, got picked up when it was ready, it was a smooth process! It was a plus my car had been washed and vacuumed! I'll be back to get my car serviced by Mr. Rivera and also be recommending to friends and family!

Customer: Sarah
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in to Miller of Toyota today to get my car serviced with Kenny, He was very helpful and courteous I let him know what my concerns were and he gave me a number of different options to go with I was very pleased with how helpful he was and the amount of time I spent there, I didn't plan on staying while my car got serviced but the Toyota lounge was very comfortable I was even offered snacks and a coffee. Overall im very satisfied with my visit today and will definitely be requesting Kenny by name next time.

Customer: Christy R.
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently met up with John Gomez when my car needed service. I felt really comfortable working with him. I actually had a great experience. I didn't have an appointment and he got me right in. I mentioned I had to be back on the road by 4pm and he had my car ready by 3:15. He did exactly what he said he was going to do. Thanks again John. You made my recent visit a great one!!

Customer: Ronnie S.
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

He was amazing. I will come recommend Kenny to my family and friend

Customer: Jazzmine Jones
Date: 2016-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Kuntz

I went to Miller Toyota to look at the 2017 Camry. I didnt know which model to look for but knew that there were a few features that I wanted on the car. My sales person, John Kuntz was very helpful in explaining the features and then pointing me to the right car. I went in and the numbers worked so I committed to buy it. This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. I got both the deal I wanted and the car I wanted. Thanks for your help John, I will send anyone looking for a car to you.

Customer: Louis
Date: 2016-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

JOHN GOMEZ IS THE MAN!!! I will never ever ever go to any other service advisor at any other location and if John leaves Toyota, I will follow him even if I have to buy a new car! Any time I have a question, he taps into his amazing fountain of knowledge and always has a great honest answer. He is sincere, patient, down to earth and has a great sense of humor. I have had nothing but ISSUES with any other service advisor (both here and at other Toyota Dealership locations across Orange & Riverside Counties). Being a female whenever I step foot into the "man's world" of cars, I always get dismissed as if I don't have any bit of knowledge pertaining to my vehicle. It's severely demeaning and I recommend that Toyota train their employees to avoid that behavior. John has never once treated me as such and has always been absolutely respectful. Also shout out to Robby at the parts counter for having the same wonderful demeanor. His kind personality along with his expanse knowledge of his work desk makes picking up even the smallest parts a great experience and leaves you feeling like an appreciated customer. Thanks Robby!! :) I won't blast the guys who require the in depth customer service training however would greatly appreciate if John and Robby receive the recognition and hopefully something extra from Toyota as well. They highly deserve it!

Customer: Adriana P.
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've purchased 2 Toyota's prior to purchasing my 2017 Toyota Sienna LE here at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. By a landslide this was the best experience. My internet salesman Jesse A. Martinez was spectacular. He was two things you want in a car salesman- no nonsense and a decent human being. Kudos to John V(finance Manager). He got us in and out without up-selling crap I didn't need. Also Jesse filled my tank to the brim, whereas I had to return to a local gas station to fill my tank at the prior two dealerships. After the sale was complete Jessie took the time to setup or Bluetooth and go over all the options of the Van. Bottom line is always price, and Miller delivered by beating 3 other "high volume" dealer's quotes. As far as I'm concerned I'm not buying a car anywhere else.

Customer: Omar P.
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny Orellana provides great customer service every time I bring my vehicles in for service; He's always glad to see his customers. Always has a smile on his face when i see him. That's makes me come back. Keep up the good job Kenny! Thanks again for your great customer service. You really care about your customers. You spend quality time with them. It's nice to see someone who is passionate about helping their customers.

Customer: Carlito E.
Date: 2016-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and Easy

Needed service done on my 2016 Toyota camry on 2 different occasions and was greeted with professionalism but also felt like I was among friends

Customer: Marcus Anthony
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After a two week search of different makes and models, we finally settled on purchasing a Toyota RAV-4. We contacted five nearby Toyota dealership, test drove cars at several of them, checked their inventories and dealt with a number of fine sales people. In the end, we decided to go with Miller of Anaheim, as they provided the greatest assistance in answering all of our questions and they offered us the best deal of any of the five dealerships. MIller's product specialist Fred Khounani was great in responding to our phone calls and e-mails in a timely manner. He also showed great flexibility when we changed our minds on color and model at the last minute, because we finally saw a color in their showroom that we had not seen elsewhere and he even gave us a choice between the floor model and the only remaining vehicle on their lot in that color (black currant). We did not get home from Miller until midnight Nov.30, but we slept well as very satisfied customers elated with our purchase.

Customer: Louis B.
Date: 2016-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Me and my husband came in today at Miller Toyota of Anaheim and got great service! We've been trying for awhile to get a car and we finally got it..zero miles and great monthly payments..I recommend anyone especially first buyers to come Omar Swidan

Customer: Betsabe Aguilar
Date: 2016-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I definitely recommend, services it great. I've been coming here since I have bought my car. Any service you need done this is the place to be at  Miller Toyota.  Ask for Kenny Orellana.

Customer: Evalize N.
Date: 2016-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came to look for a truck and was greeted by David Cornejo, and let me tell you, he's amazing! He had perfect information. He definitely knows his facts! Did not feel pressured and allowed us to make our own decisions.... loving the Tacoma!!

Customer: Laura V.
Date: 2016-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Visit

Great service, friendly staff, they took care of my recall in a timely manner. I drove into the dealership and I was greeted promptly by Rafael. He took my numbers, wrote up the repair order and sent me on my way. Very professional. Thanks Rafael Rivera.

Customer: Dcalderon91
Date: 2017-00-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is specifically for Moe Ghaffari. (There are actually 2 guys named Moe here and the Moe I'm talking about is referred to as "Moe the 2nd" or "Moe #2", lol!) Anyway, Moe is an absolute gem to work with and a stand-up guy. He is also very knowledgeable and professional. He didn't waste my time negotiating back and forth and got me the car I was looking for with the right price. Today I bought a new silver 2017 Corolla iM and Moe at Miller Toyota of Anaheim got me the BEST deal! I live in L.A. and came all the way out to THIS dealership because they were the only ones willing to work out this deal for me. We have bought 5 Toyota's in my immediate family alone and I will only buy from Moe from here on out! Check at Longo Toyota for pricing then buy at Miller of Anaheim with Moe and see the difference for yourself!

Customer: Aaaa A.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I leased Toyota Sienna from Miller Toyota 3 years ago. At that time, Armando was the sales person, and the whole experience was great. They also gave me the best price compared to other local dealerships. Yesterday , I turned in my leased Toyota and bought a new Toyota Sienna again. Umar Swidan was the sales person. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. From the very beginning as opposed to other dealerships, he made me very comfortable and put me at ease about all my concerns. Not only he gave me great price but , found my desired model, color, and took care of all the paper work in a fast and efficient manner. It's a great pleasure working with Umar. I will send all my friends and family to Omar at Miller Toyota of Anaheim for great price and professional service. Thanks Umar and job well done !!!!

Customer: Zulfiqar S.
Date: 2016-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied Customer

There was a little of a wait even though I made an appointment, service technician was friendly and sped up the process. I love that there is a complementary car wash😀.

Customer: laqlsq_lnq
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prius Service

Fast, polite, knowledgeable and professional, great service. Car was not washed due to rain but they will wash it for free when weather is good.

Customer: wayne211
Date: 2017-00-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a top notch purchasing experience with Jesse Martinez and Edgar Temores at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. They are extremely helpful and really pushed for us to get the best deal possible. They really made our buying experience a special one. Thank you for all your help

Customer: MARY G.
Date: 2017-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bottom line up front: The dream team, Moe provided excellent sales customer service. Luis clearly is a product expert on current, future and historical toyota models as well as very knowledgeable about competitor products and Manuel is Irish Hispanic what can I say he's in finance. I have been car shopping for 2 years. It is stress free to shop for a car when you don't need one. I have been a truck owner in the past and decided to check out the Tundra. I initially look explored the tundra and features through the toyota.com website and moved to the Costco website to see who the Costco vendor was. On arrival Moe steped out to provide assistance. Moe is professional, courteous and friendly. My brother in law who was also car shopping and I went to Miller to check out the Tacoma. We took a test drive in the Tacoma (several years ago I owned a Tacoma) and we were under impressed. We then started roaming around the new car lot firing questions about different things about all the different cars. Moe was able to answer and provide good knowledge to our questions. He clearly was a car enthusiast and added to the conversation to help our decision making. A week later my bro in law and I decided to test drive the tundra. We didn't do it at our first visit because of time constraints however we did sit in it and was so impressed with how roomy the back seat was "for a truck". Moe was in another appointment and introduced us to his team partner Luis. Luis is a mild mannered, no pressure sales expert. Luis has been working several years at Toyota and it was evident in his superior knowledge of all the products. Every question I had he answered clearly and was able to provide examples and comparisons to Toyota products and competitor products. He should write a blog for Toyota. After another several weeks of checking out different cars and different brands, while texting with additional questions with Moe which he happily answered. I made the decision to purchase the Tundra. Historically going to finance is always painful. Between the four square negotiation tactic, the up sales, and the high pressure sales methods to add on items, most people find this part of the sales process as arduous. I on the other hand love the challenge, am really great with numbers, and enjoy sparing with the finance manager. Tonight though I was just tired from working. Manuel came out to introduce himself and to let us know he was working on our paperwork. Manuel is a humorous, experienced, and solid professional and was extremely flexible when I clearly explained my expectations for our next steps. Nothing is better than someone listening to your needs and executing on it. This is exactly what Manuel did. Moe was my first impression of Miller Toyota and his demeanor, sales tactic, and kindness were major drivers to my decision to purchase a Toyota and to purchase at the Miller dealership. Luis' expert knowledge of Toyota's product should earn him a promotion and Manuel is a clear leader and should be put in a leadership position where he provides education and training to others. I'm super happy with my Tundra, I will be back to Miller, and I thank my dream team.

Customer: Susan H.
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Advisor Alfredo Vergara was absolutely incredible. We ran into some issues with our truck which resulted in a tow to the dealership. The tow truck company failed to provide the service department with our contact information so Alfredo had to search the truck and make several phone calls with the numbers he found in the truck...How bizarre. It took the service department quite awhile to diagnose our problem which was the result of a larger fuel tank installed by another vendor. Alfredo's communication and commitment to getting our issue resolved was outstanding! We are so thankful!

Customer: Valerie P.
Date: 2016-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great advisor

My former vehicle was BMW and it was my first checkup for my current High lander. In general the service qulaity is as great as BMW. Especially my advisor Mr. Piri was so nice and friendly.

Customer: Winston
Date: 2017-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been coming to this location for years now. The guys at maintenance are great. I've also been here twice to check out cars and both times I've left great costumer service and great cars. I've had Emil help me out twice and honestly, he's great. Has great memory and will work with you. I've had great car shopping experience with him, go check him out.

Customer: Cristina H.
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X