Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Miller Toyota of Anaheim.

Very simple, easy maintenance experience. Waited 60 minutes for full checkup. Everything was explained to me very clearly afterwards. Friendly customer service. Really great experience! Looking forward to easy follow up next time.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I priced a Corolla hybrid at most SoCal dealerships. Many had already stepped away with the numbers Baron was offering. It came down to maybe 3 or 4 dealerships. The reason I chose Baron and Miller Toyota of Anaheim was that right off the bat, Baron was up front about numbers and working to get the sale. He made my mom, who needs a lot of convincing, feel at ease. The paperwork was straightforward and Sal in financial explained everything clearly and answered questions for us. Luis, the tech and equipment specialist made my mom feel more at ease with her new hybrid. Best part, when the out the door price was down on the long form line, Baron had knocked off a bit more from an already unbeatable price. I mean, who does that? Fantastic, friendly service all around. I will definitely be recommending Baron and team to friends and family.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

WOW! Ryan L is the man! He helped my girlfriend buy her first car. He was so friendly the first time we came in to look at the new Rav4. We asked for him to show us a few, tell us about all the different trim levels and options they all offer, and he did so with a smile on his face. He was super informative and helpful during our test drive. Fast forward to the next week, after going back and forth with him and other Toyota dealers, we decided to come back to make our purchase. He was prompt, honest, and friendly. He helped make our purchase experience a great one. I HIGHLY recommend Ryan L. He goes above and beyond to help you and answer any questions or concerns you may have during the whole purchase process. Thank you so much Ryan! Please go ask for Ryan L when you come here for your next purchase. He will not disappoint.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to 3 dealerships before deciding to go back to Toyota of Anaheim because Juan was not only knowledgeable, but sincere and honest and made me feel comfortable buying a car. I haven’t bought a car in 10 years and I think before making a decision, but I’m glad I chose to buy at Toyota of Anaheim. The whole process was smooth and everyone made me feel comfortable.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

There were many friendly staffs and one of the best Toyota Dealerships that I have been through in my life. The waiting area was great where there were many Pretzels, Cup Noodles, and Donuts. Also a variety of drinks that they offer. My parents just bought a 2019 Toyota Camry SE here and we got an offer of free optional accessories that came included with the car. I would buy another Toyota car at this dealership again if it were to offer this again.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional service.I highly recommend sales manager Edgar and sales person Gloria. I trade in my Mercedes to 2020 Toyota corolla.They did a excellent job.Everything went smoothly.Whole staff was very friendly.This is the first time i got a Toyota. There is not much difference between Mercedes and Toyota. My wife and me highly satisfied with the new car.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Unexpected and yet very pleasant visit to this place! Shout out to Mr. Alfredo V and his team who helped me with the services I needed to be done for my car. He helped and adviced (without pressuring me) to make decision about which service is most important first in regards of my car driving safety. Also, The text messaging feature that Toyota service station now implement as costumer communications (while the car is being serviced) is definitely a plus!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came around 12:30pm on a Friday and was out of there within an hour! Always pleased with the service here and everyone is so friendly! Only place I go to for my Toyota services! Also, thank you, Julio, for being so kind and helpful with my needs!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The experience at Miller Toyota was very pleasant. Even though buying a new car can be a long process, I felt that my salesman, Baron Herera, never made me wait unnecessarily. He also took time to teach me about the driving features of the car. I a really liked the finance manager, Victor, as well. I would highly recommend Miller Toyota. It gave me the best deal and the best service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John is an excellent service writer, my favorite at Miller. The team at Miller does good diagnostic work and has been great about helping me prioritize service areas on the car and they only recommend services that are needed. They are fair with diagnostic costs and have been generous by discounting other services when they can.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went to Miller Toyota on Sunday Traded in my Nissan for a Corolla Happy with the quality service Miss Gloria Perez gave me and my family. She explained and did beyond her job to make sure i was happy with my selection. Thank you so much Gloria for your help

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor Tom Lu is great! He earns my total trust in servicing my Tacoma. The facility is also clean and nice. Miller Toyota caters to their customers with coffee and refreshments, snacks, and even cups o'noodle for lunch, yes!. Folks like Tom Lu make the service trip worthwhile and enjoyable. I saw a lady who brought her car from San Diego to Tom for service. How rare is that?

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve gone to a few different Toyota locations, but the one in Anaheim is by far my favorite. The staff is AMAZING. Shout out to Adan and Humberto for their EXCELLENT customer service. I love this place because the service tends to go by quickly and the staff are upfront about the time/price. I’ll definitely keep bringing my car here.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The time of arrival and attended to by the service advisor was prompt and easy. The time spent with my car was faster than expected. Only thing missing today was the normal car wash that was provided after every service that my family has had there. I guess car washing is not provided anymore. Other than that, all went well.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service from Bill and the team at Miller Toyota. Am from out of town attending a my son's wedding and had many errands to run. My Camry was serviced in one day. Had the torque converter replaced & now it runs smoothly. Highly recommend this Toyota dealership. Best service received ever!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Humberto was so helpful and nice, best customer service! He kept me updated while my vehicle was being serviced. Alfredo was also very helpful and I will keep bringing my Corolla to Miller Toyota of Anaheim!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John really knew how to help me out and listened to my concerns. Out of all the times I've been there, I was never more excited and comfortable in leaving my car with John because of his attitude and service. Great job John. Thanks for making it a nice experience for me.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My took my Camry to Toyota Anaheim dealer for maintinence.. Bob Cross provided a great deal information about how to care of my car. I felt being well respected as a customer. I will come back for car services here in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my truck here 14 years ago and still come here to have all maintenance down on my Tundra. Martin sales advisor is always helpful and makes my experiences great. Andrew the manager is a great manager and always resolves my concerns. Ann Turpen

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rafael Rivera took great care of us advising us on the appropriate service needed for our Toyota Highlander. He cared enough not to charge us the higher priced service, but the one needed, given our mileage. He asked us relevant questions to target what repairs & service we had received to date and did that so our service would not be repeated and more importantly, we would not be charged for something we already had done. He walked us through the repairs carefully to again demonstrate, for instance, not replacing our rotors but first resurfacing. If they then need replacement and he gave us measurements, then he said we'll have to do that. He demonstrated real knowledge about the repairs as my husband knows about these things and he answered his questions with excellence. I took his card to ask for him in the future. Well done Rafael & thank you!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just moved here from Washington DC and happened to find a Toyota Dealership that has their Service Department available and open for repair service in the Orange County area on a Sunday. I called other dealers prior but they did not offer Sunday repairs. Miller Toyota of Anaheim repair customer service department answered quickly and found a way for me to drop off my car for a series of manufacturer recalls. Upon arrival, they quickly collected my vehicle information where I didn't even have to stop to go inside the facility. Bill, the repair service personnel notified me of my options and cordinated a free shuttle ride home for me. I was informed before going home that they will notify me via text or email of the repairs needed and I'll just need to respond via text so any extra service, if needed, can be worked on immediately. The next day they sent the text and email as mentioned. By afternoon, they notified me of my repair completion and if I needed, a shuttle can pick me up at my home. Within 20 minutes, the shuttle arrived. Upon arriving at the dealership, the shuttle driver gave me my shuttle document and showed me to the service personnel, Bill, to complete final paperwork. He did a fantastic job and notified me throughout the entire process. Car was washed and clean. I drove home into the sunset. Overall from customer service support to repair and final wash, everything worked out perfectly like clockwork. Everyone was very professional. I never had this type of great service before Miller Toyota showed how a customer should be treated from A to Z. James

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We came to get CPO Highlander and we did. No one was pushy to sell things you didn't want. The place is clean and well kept, everyone was nice and helpful. We met with Luis Garcia who was very pleasant and resourceful. He actually helped us get what we wanted at very reasonable price. Victor helped us with the paperwork, who was also very pleasant and helpful. They took their time and explained our options and we decided what works best for us. If you're in the market to buy or lease a new car or CPO Miller Toyota of Anaheim is the place to go. If you're buying CPO Luis is your man.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family have been coming to Miller Toyota of Anaheim for the past 5 years and we were fortunate enough to get the best service advisor Martin Miller. He goes over and beyond with customer service and always makes sure we are taken care of. We bring both of our cars to him and will continue to do so. Thank you Martin for always making our experience at Miller Toyota positive!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service appointment was quick as finished in an hour. Great service! Always polite and caring service techs who will answer and explain any questions. As a nice perk, if you choose to wait in their lounge, they provide complimentary donuts, coffee, tea, and water, I highly recommend Miller Toyota in Anaheim, Ca.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dave K the service advisor is excellent. Kept me informed with status of my car and very honest. He is very nice. I love the waiting area and tables available so you can work. Also provides snacks coffee hot cocoa and water. Will always take my car here.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am a very happy customer today. Miller's Toyota of Anaheim Service Advisor Julio greeted and assisted me with my appointment to service my Venza. I also told him that my check engine lit in my car, two days ago, and he knew exactly what the problem was. Miller Toyota has the best customer service in the car business with highly trained professionals.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer lounge with kids area and quiet zone. They provide donuts / sandwiches in the morning. Coffee/tea/hot chocolate are always available. Friendly staff and great services. They provide complimentary car wash.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From booking my appointment over the phone to meeting John M. My service consultant and Humberto when I picked up my car, this was unmistakably one of my best experiences ever when taking my car in for service to a Toyota dealership. When I booked my appointment I took notice of them thanking me for entrusting Miller Toyota to service my car. That in of itself was amazing-because yes, I am trusting them to do a good job and not try to upsell or pull a fast one over me. They were completely transparent, friendly and professional.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dave Kelly is a great service advisor. He was thorough and professional. I brought my car for my 5k mile service on Friday June 2nd. My car was ready in record time. The waiting area and the restrooms were very clean. The whole staff was courteous. Thank you team.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in the Anaheim Toyota Dealership they where very friendly and helpful. My experience was not being stress for a sell. They let me look without force me into buying a car. My experience was very good here. I didnt see any car there that was in my budget. I will come back someday and buy a new car their. I recommend you to buy your car from this dealership. This place is stress free.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my truck in for services to Miller Toyota on a short notice, Dave helped me out immediately, he knew what to ask and was very knowledgeable. I was kept informed of how long the services were going to take and was notified as soon as it was ready. I highly recommend this dealership for services.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Sales Person J**** was very nice and respectful toward the customer. And they (all the member) really do try their best to come up with best deal with Customer. I would say this guy has strong will power to sell the best deal within their branch.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have to say I live in Los Angeles but I always bring my car to this Anaheim location for the excellent service. My 80,000 mile service was completed by Mike Robinson he was very helpful, very kind, and most importantly, trustworthy. Thank you for answering my questions, I will definitely be back! See ya for next service

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. The waiting time was not that bad even it was a busy morning. I am very satisfied with what was done with my car which is change oil and wiper needed to be replaced. It was my first with Bill Krizan as my service advisor. He explained what was the result with multi point inspection and my car needed to fix. I could say you can look for him for the next appointment when you need service in Miller Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and helpful staff here. Helped me understand everything I needed for my car and provided quality service! Great waiting area as well, had a quiet room perfect for getting personal work done! I highly recommend this dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The employees were all very polite and extremely informative. I was personally helped by Mr. Emil Rocha, sales and lease specialist, and he was extremely helpful in helping me find the perfect vehicle for my specific needs and preference. The selection of vehicles that they offer ranging from new to used vehicles is very large and great! I greatly recommend this dealership and Mr. Emil Rocha.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is one of the finest Toyota service departments. Service Mike Robinson was helpful, very kind, and most importantly, trustworthy. He never tries to “sell” me extra services that I don’t need. We continue to buy Toyota’s for the quality service we’ve enjoyed over the last 20 years at Miller Toyota of Anaheim.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came in for just an oil change and walked away with more services but a lower overall cost. Martin Miller helped me out and was an outstanding representative of not only the dealership but the brand overall. I will definitely be back for future needs and services.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have to say I was skeptical about this place considering the reviews.. the gentlemen that helped me was great although I did not find the car I wanted I absolutely loved my service here. The receptionist Stefany is such a sweetheart, greeted us warmly and offered us water while we waited. She even proceeded to make popcorn and offered us some, great job young lady! Need more people like her.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Humberto was fantastic!! He helped me understand what needed repair in my car, and was so patient with explaining everything to me. He was prompt on helping my car get serviced, and calling me with updates. O recommend everyone to go to Humberto for his outstanding professionalism and customer service! Thank you so much, Humberto!! -Kara B

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’d like to thank Jaime Flores (Sales Representative) & Sergio Valdovinos (Finance Manager) for working with me to achieve my car buying goals today. I came in to make my first big car purchase on my own as a career driven female & I was absolutely treated fairly and respectfully, even in my concert tee & Converse. My auto & finance questions were all answered thoroughly & any concerns I had were all looked into. Gentlemen, thank you for recognizing my desire to walk-in and experience an all business, no-nonsense, extremely attention to detail transaction. You both were an absolute joy! 🚗🙌🏻

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been getting my vehicles and service here for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else or buy anything but a Toyota. I cannot say enough about Alfredo he is great and glad he got a promotion he really deserves it. He has always gone out of his way for me and always has a smile Toyota Miller is lucky to have him.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was my first time here today and I am happy to say that I left extremely pleased. I have had many terrible experiences at other Toyota dealers and it seems as if I will be coming back to this one. Victor, my service analyst, was great. He got me in and out of there as fast as he could. Coffee, snacks and water in the waiting area. Super clean and welcoming. Staff was great and friendly. Biggest perk is that it is down the street from my home.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony made my Sunday very comfortable and convenient. He is really into customer service. He delivered what he promised. Great dealership because of its service department. I will take my car here again. Thanks for a wonderful experience! 6 Star!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Finally have time to do a proper review. I was attended by Bob Cross. (I apologize if that is not your name.) He was very nice, attentive, and detailed and knew what he was talking about. I had to pay out of pocket, which wasn't bad at all for all the services I received. They really do mean it when they ask you to arrive fifteen minutes earlier than your appointment time. Mine was at 7:00am and I arrived almost exactly at that time. There was already a huge line. But overall it was great. There were donuts, coffee, hot chocolate, and other refreshments to help with the lengthy wait.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made a reservation last week hoping to get my car serviced before the holiday weekend. I recommend using this service to any customer, it made the day go smoothly. My service advisor Yubert was very courteous and helpful. I have had my Corolla for 11 years now, and I always bring my car to Miller for servicing. They haven't let me down yet.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made a reservation last week hoping to get my car serviced before the holiday weekend. I recommend using this service to any customer, it made the day go smoothly. My service advisor Yubert was very courteous and helpful. I have had my Corolla for 11 years now, and I always bring my car to Miller for servicing. They haven't let me down yet.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made my appointment on a Monday for Thursday at 7 a.m. because the check engine light went on, on my Corolla ‘18. I didn’t want to get out of bed to take my car to check out this problem, but I’m so glad that I went. They open at exactly 7 on the dot and one of Toyota’s service advisor came over to my car and asked my name and some information to check in. Bob was so very polite and figured out the problem right away, I was relieved to know i didn’t close my gas cap correctly (such a girl moment) that’s what was wrong with my car. He was very nice about it and made me feel normal for such a common mistake. Who knew! He advised me to do my second service explained why it was a wise choice to do it although I had 2000 miles more until my next service. I believe he explained it twice to me until I understood it. So I went through with it. Their waiting room is awesome! They have a coffee machine it makes French vanilla coffee, mocha, hot chocolate, coffee with milk and milk i was amazed! They also had fresh donuts and cup of noodle soup. They also had a quiet room and a kids room separately. I also asked for the shuttle ride, both on my way there and the way back I had two amazing young drivers. Very nice and extremely polite! I felt very safe being in the car with them. Although when they were going to pick me up they were a bit late so I asked them for another pick up time. Which I didn’t mind because of the great service. My car is back to normal, it drives smooth and I’m happy to say that I would definitely take it back to this dealership. Thank you Toyota Family!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made my appointment on a Monday for Thursday at 7 a.m. because the check engine light went on, on my Corolla ‘18. I didn’t want to get out of bed to take my car to check out this problem, but I’m so glad that I went. They open at exactly 7 on the dot and one of Toyota’s service advisor came over to my car and asked my name and some information to check in. Bob was so very polite and figured out the problem right away, I was relieved to know i didn’t close my gas cap correctly (such a girl moment) that’s what was wrong with my car. He was very nice about it and made me feel normal for such a common mistake. Who knew! He advised me to do my second service explained why it was a wise choice to do it although I had 2000 miles more until my next service. I believe he explained it twice to me until I understood it. So I went through with it. Their waiting room is awesome! They have a coffee machine it makes French vanilla coffee, mocha, hot chocolate, coffee with milk and milk i was amazed! They also had fresh donuts and cup of noodle soup. They also had a quiet room and a kids room separately. I also asked for the shuttle ride, both on my way there and the way back I had two amazing young drivers. Very nice and extremely polite! I felt very safe being in the car with them. Although when they were going to pick me up they were a bit late so I asked them for another pick up time. Which I didn’t mind because of the great service. My car is back to normal, it drives smooth and I’m happy to say that I would definitely take it back to this dealership. Thank you Toyota Family!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Baron made our experience pleasant, easy & entertaining. He listened and worked with us and we left happy with a new truck. Richard was also great to work with. Answered all of our unasked questions with great info. Great team, thank you! We will definitely recommend you guys to our peers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Baron made our experience pleasant, easy & entertaining. He listened and worked with us and we left happy with a new truck. Richard was also great to work with. Answered all of our unasked questions with great info. Great team, thank you! We will definitely recommend you guys to our peers.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny Orellana was very welcoming when I pulled up. He was nice, helpful, and accommodating. I was able to schedule my appointment and have my car fixed and cleaned in a good amount of time. The process was very easy and I 100% recommend coming here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I rate 5 stars for Miller Toyota because they show an example of the great car services for customer and have an well-train advisor. Thank you Mr. Flores, the service advisor, who took care to get my car oil change and break service. Mr. Flores was professional, honest and calm. I will come again for next car service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I rate 5 stars for Miller Toyota because they show an example of the great car services for customer and have an well-train advisor. Thank you Mr. Flores, the service advisor, who took care to get my car oil change and break service. Mr. Flores was professional, honest and calm. I will come again for next car service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department has very friendly and attentive staff. Rafael Rivera is an awesome service advisor. He makes your experience at Miller Toyota the best, he is always very helpful and always makes sure all my concerns are addressed. Thank you so much, it is highly appreciated!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

1st off... Omar Swidan! Give that man a raise!!! He was so helpful and actually cared! Which is hard to come by now a days. He was wonderful at explaining details and making sure we understood it all. Thank you Omar!! I hope they give you a Raise (even though I’m sure you work on commissions). So ask for THIS man. He is your dude!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A few weeks ago, my mom's car suddenly broke down... so as much as we hated it, we had to rush to go buy a car so that she can have it for work by Monday. We spent all of Saturday going to 4 different Toyota dealerships in the area, but no luck. Customer service was exceptionally horrible at Elmore Toyota, where a sales person was rude and tried to up-sell us greatly for the car we were looking for. Buying a car shouldn't be this hard!!! On Sunday, we decided to go a little further from our area and came to Miller Toyota, where we were wonderfully helped by David Gaspar. Surprisingly, he was able to get us a deal on the same car we were looking for...at a much reasonable price! The whole process, believe it or not, took only about 2.5 - 3 hours. My mom was soo happy about her new car and I was just glad we didn't have to drive around all day again and deal with other dishonest and unhelpful salespeople...THANK YOU SO MUCH DAVID!!! You've made our buying experience so easy and quick, we got out of there just in time for lunch! I highly recommend Miller Toyota, it was definitely worth a longer drive to get here but the customer service is incomparable. I'm definitely coming back the next time I'm in the market for a car and hopefully David will still be there to help!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X
-->