Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Miller Toyota of Anaheim.

So it was my first time bringing my car in on my own. Everyone was so great and so patient!! My advisor Frank WAS THE BEST OF THE BEST!! I can't wait for my next check up with him! 💗 The atmosphere there is so calm and collected. Just listening to the way other advisors talked to their customers made me feel like EVERYONE was being taken care of. I love that. If you need a caring touch and your car needs a little love, this is the place for you!

Customer: Cece Britt
Date: 2018-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always have a great experience when I go get my cool mini-van serviced here. I see Frank Gonzales he keeps me well informed and trust him. I usually have the shuttle service take me home and they pick me up when they're all done. I've waited before and that's nice too. They have an awesome coffee machine, water and good snacks.

Customer: Erika
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very thorough and helpful. Even finished before the original ETA. I've been all different places to get my Toyota fixed and (being a woman) told very tall tales of what my car needs. At this Toyota, they were professional and curteous with me. After their inspection, the car came out fine and I saved hundreds of dollars by getting this second opinion. This car is my only means of personal transportation, so I need it to run for many more years to come. I was really happy with my service here. Service Rep was Kenny.

Customer: Netti C
Date: 2018-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very thorough and helpful. Even finished before the original ETA. I've been all different places to get my Toyota fixed and (being a woman) told very tall tales of what my car needs. At this Toyota, they were professional and curteous with me. After their inspection, the car came out fine and I saved hundreds of dollars by getting this second opinion. This car is my only means of personal transportation, so I need it to run for many more years to come. I was really happy with my service here. Service Rep was Kenny.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Checked in quickly and efficiently with the Service Manager - Martin. Martin proposed an alternative option to fix the damaged antenna, provided updates to keep me informed, and discussed the fixes after the work was completed. The shuttle service worked out great. Very happy with the service.

Customer: Rick Konishi
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have come to Miller Toyota for 7 years. I always request Martin, as my service manager. We have built a great relationship, he remembers the details of my vehicle as we have discussed them. I own a 2010 Tacoma, with great success and no major issues. Recalled leaf springs issue was handled quickly. The service dept at Miller I highly recommend.

Customer: carroll ann Palmer
Date: 2018-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have come to Miller Toyota for 7 years. I always request Martin, as my service manager. We have built a great relationship, he remembers the details of my vehicle as we have discussed them. I own a 2010 Tacoma, with great success and no major issues. Recalled leaf springs issue was handled quickly. The service dept at Miller I highly recommend.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny O service advisor was awesome , he took the time to listen to my needs and wants. He made sure all of my concerns were addressed. Kenny gave me a time to return and my car was ready. I would recommend Miller Toyota to anyone who is looking for honest, fast, quality service .

Customer: Jp Jakel
Date: 2018-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota is my local dealer and they have always treated me well. They handled my tundra and my wife's Corolla with great attention and always kept great communication. Mike was my recent advisor and handled my visit perfectly. I will see him soon for my brake job.

Customer: Eric L
Date: 2018-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Toyota dealership in Orange County! Cuong Van (Antoine) & John Hall are very friendly, knowledgeable & honest. They are in Internet Sales. Also, Sunny in service is a great guy. I've never been pressured at this dealership to buy or get service done. No one has ever used scare tactics on me. The finance people are terrific as well. This is my honest opinion & thank you for reading!

Customer: Steven Roderburg
Date: 2018-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Toyota dealership in Orange County! Cuong Van (Antoine) & John Hall are very friendly, knowledgeable & honest. They are in Internet Sales. Also, Sunny in service is a great guy. I've never been pressured at this dealership to buy or get service done. No one has ever used scare tactics on me. The finance people are terrific as well. This is my honest opinion & thank you for reading!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first time at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. Tommy was my service advisor. I was completely impressed with him and his knowledge and attitude toward me. I didn't have an appointment, yet I was in and out of there quickly. He went through the summary of what they did with my car, and that my tires were worn, made a recommendation for replacing at possibly the next visit. It didn't feel like a hard sell, which is why I'll do it next visit... Thanks Tommy! The parts department was extensive and the employees were helpful. The customer waiting area was clean and big. I'll definitely be back!

Customer: Beth Wahba
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was my first time going to that dealer to have the maintenance service performed to my car and all I am pretty satisfied because make the appointment online was easy, I was assigned to the service advisor Tommy B and he was pretty friendly, knowlegeable, explained everything I needed to know and he gave me my car back within 90 min. So far satisfied and I think I'll be coming back. I'll keep you posted with updates. Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service and personable representative! Was in and out fast with no appointment! I use Toyota in Anaheim all the time. Good Service crew and staff!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car in for an oil change and it was a good price. Anthony did a great job with letting me know when my car was ready!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My friend bought a great car here so I came to this place directly. No tricky and lies, I got great deal easily!! If you would like to buy a car, this place will not let you down.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staffs is nice and helpful, especial Antoine Van. Thank you! I am sure we will be back to buy other car at the dealer if we need In the future.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service. Tom B. is Amazing. My car was taken car of. Even though I couldn't fix what I wanted because it was pricey... I was satisfied with what I went there for in the first place -oil change.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time at this dealership, brought car in for service. Quick response, provided courtesy van service to and from work. Excellent dealership to work with !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service is great and even fixed the problem. Very efficient, courteous, helpful and accommodating. Answer all my queries and thorough. Checked my car and made sure is fixed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The employees deliver excellent customer service. They try to help you in the best way possible. You won't leave the dealership without being completely satisfied with your purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nuce

So nice I just want to be honest with you Lupe was a very nice person helping me And financial personal to When you you have a use sprinter please let me know

Customer: 4runner2018
Date: 2018-00-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good.

Outstanding service, get to the point, know what we needed, don’t have to waste time to bargain. Friendly and helpful staff. Will recommend to others.

Customer: Sylvia
Date: 2018-00-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service, get to the point, know what we needed, don’t have to waste time to bargain. Friendly and helpful staff. Will recommend to others.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor Tom Lu is great! He earns my total trust in servicing my Tacoma. The facility is also clean and nice. Miller Toyota caters to their customers with coffee and refreshments, snacks, and even cups o'noodle for lunch, yes!. Folks like Tom Lu make the service trip worthwhile and enjoyable. I saw a lady who brought her car from San Diego to Tom for service. How rare is that?

Customer: Tod Dang
Date: 2017-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota has excellent customer service ! I dropped my car off close 5pm for service that needed to be done the next morning. My car is almost ten years old. Instead of me stressing over how I was going to get home that night and to work the next day, the service guy told me he was going to get me a rental car and not to worry. Everything worked out great ! I picked up my car the next day. They made a stressful situation easy and fast

Customer: Tracy Montijo
Date: 2017-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Carlos Coreas is a great salesman. Friendly, personable, no pressure sales. He goes above and beyond. He gave me a great deal on a used car. He also matched an offer from another dealer on a new car. They were both great deals but I ultimately chose the used car. I highly recommend Carlos. He made it a very pleasant experience.

Customer: Crystal Clear
Date: 2017-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Toyota dealership in Orange County! John Hall is friendly, knowledgeable & honest. He's in Internet Sales. Also, Sunny in service is a great guy. I've never been pressured at this dealership to buy or get service done. No one has ever used scare tactics on me. The finance people are terrific as well. This is my honest opinion & thank you for reading!

Customer: Steven Roderburg
Date: 2017-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Routine Check-Up

My daughter recently went to get her car's routine check-up. Tommy was extremely helpful in making sure the procedure went smoothly and that everything was taken care of. He explained all of the procedures that would take place and showed her how they specifically related to her car.

Customer: Mehul Desai
Date: 2017-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No pressure!!

Wow! So very pleased with purchasing our new 2017 Toyota Sienna from this place. The place has a nice lounge with TV and snacks, we had to take the kids with us and they were able to hang out in the lounge and had no problem waiting around while we shopped. Our salesman, Channa or CW, was the best! If you want an easy car buying experience, without the high pressure sales pitch, call up CW to make an appointment with him and he will help you out! We are very pleased with our new van, runs great and reliably gets our family where we need to go.

Customer: Love-my-minivan!
Date: 2017-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Back again for another quick review of Miller Toyota, this is my 3rd car I've purchased from them in the past 3 years and again I wasn't let down. This time around I was helped by Gloria and the GSM Frank all of which were extremely friendly and helpful. I purchased a brand new 2018 Toyota Camry which has been a great choice thus far. The Camry has been extremely upgraded from the 2016 Camry I was trading in. Overall great experience from the moment I walked in to the moment I left, because I knew what I wanted i was in.and out in almost under two hours. No pushy sales people friendly staff, Miller Toyota has no my business for the future.

Customer: Brandon Day
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Friendly, honest and informative. Answered all my questions making my decision on make and model much easier. Very professional and friendly. Comfortable atmosphere. Will highly recommend.

Customer: Perla Chavez
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly, honest and informative. Answered all my questions making my decision on make and model much easier. Very professional and friendly. Comfortable atmosphere. Will highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are so easy to work with doing what can be somewhat stressful, buying a car. We had late appointment to finalize our new car purchase. We finally finished all the paperwork after 10 pm and still there was no pushing to get it done. I would highly recommend Miller Toyota if you are even considering a new or used Toyota. They answered all of our questions. All the employees that we encountered were friendly and courteous. Even the most stressful part of the purchase, the financing was easy and Richard is a professional that knows his job well. He could read all the contracts and other paper work upside down. Thank you Paul S. for your help with our purchase and thank Miller Toyota for great deal.

Customer: Terry Woznicki
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Turned my frown upside down ¿

The day before Thanksgiving my car decided to call it quits!! Died on me on the fwy I called Miller Toyota and spoke to Service Advisor Frank Gonzales he told me not to worry for me to get my car towed into the dealership and they will check it out for me..so i did just that! Frank Gonzales was welcoming and extremely friendly. He got my car checked in and I was out pretty quickly. He reassured me that he will keep me updated on my car which he did. Since it was Thanksgiving week/weekend I thought my car was going to be in the shop longer then it was. I picked it up Saturday morning!! Thanks to Frank Gonzales I will defiantly be back again to Miller Toyota

Customer: Francene Ruvalcava
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Took my car in for software update that only takes 15 minutes that another dealer said would take too much time when the car was already there for other service. Very much appreciate the honesty from this dealer.

Customer: Carpar1234
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car in for software update that only takes 15 minutes that another dealer said would take too much time when the car was already there for other service. Very much appreciate the honesty from this dealer.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely wonderful!

Our service advisor Youbert Moreh is so professional & friendly! Very polite & great, fast service. He has been our service advisor since my husband bought his prius in 2014. I also bring my corolla for service because of him.

Customer: Susan
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our service advisor Youbert Moreh is so professional & friendly! Very polite & great, fast service. He has been our service advisor since my husband bought his prius in 2014. I also bring my corolla for service because of him.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always come here for good deals on service. I don’t know why all Toyota dealerships don’t have the same prices but Miller Toyota will always get my money because of their deals. They are also very fast, usually the wait time they tell you is much more than you’ll actually be waiting for. They are also always so friendly. I would recommend to everyone.

Customer: Candyce Matthews
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Doctor

I had a severe emergency cuz my Lexus just went dead on me. Luckily, Miller’s Toyota in Anaheim was open on a Sunday n I got my car towed there . It was my first time there but mechanic Edward Rodriguez made arrangements with Adan Briseno, Service adviser. I got great service & I got shuttle rides n got a rental . The lobby was nice n clean na there was free BBQ hamburgers n hotdogs for clients n employees. I got my car next day and it was all repaired n has run real well since.

Customer: Coramine Ochoa Strattan
Date: 2017-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

10,000 mile service

Al the employees were courteous and able to answer all my questions. I was seen promptly and everyone greeted me with a smile. Overall, I had a great experience.

Customer: Vicky
Date: 2017-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Al the employees were courteous and able to answer all my questions. I was seen promptly and everyone greeted me with a smile. Overall, I had a great experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience

Antoine was very helpful and thorough with the whole process. He went over the car after the sale to make sure we know everything. I would definitely refer him to others.

Customer: Firecracker
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Antoine was very helpful and thorough with the whole process. He went over the car after the sale to make sure we know everything. I would definitely refer him to others.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department

my service advisor Frank Gonzales was super helpful very knowledgeable and I'm very happy and satisfied with his service I will definitely be returning

Customer: Virginia Alanis
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can honestly say that I really love this place. Every time I come the workers are so kind and genuine. They really have your best interest at heart instead of some other places that just try to milk you for your money. All my questions get answered and for someone like me who doesn't know much about cars it's very helpful. Also the waiting room is always clean and packed with snacks and drinks so waiting is never a problem. 10/10 service, 10/10 recommend.

Customer: Anne Lee
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can honestly say that I really love this place. Every time I come the workers are so kind and genuine. They really have your best interest at heart instead of some other places that just try to milk you for your money. All my questions get answered and for someone like me who doesn't know much about cars it's very helpful. Also the waiting room is always clean and packed with snacks and drinks so waiting is never a problem. 10/10 service, 10/10 recommend.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car first service

Excellent costumer service, friendly staff! Will refer Miller to family and friends.

Customer: Mark Cortez
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Tacoma 30000 mile service

Good customer service and quality of work I will return for additional service . My service advisor was Tommy Battelle

Customer: George Armstrong
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Martin, the Service writer was awesome!

I took my Tundra in for service today. Needed an oil change and tire rotation. My brakes were also squeaking pretty loudly. Martin had the service completed and rear brakes done before noon. Great service! Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Customer: Nick11111
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my Tundra in for service today. Needed an oil change and tire rotation. My brakes were also squeaking pretty loudly. Martin had the service completed and rear brakes done before noon. Great service! Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience buying a car at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. It was my first time financing a car, and I was nervous because I wanted to make sure I was choosing a good car for my needs and getting a good deal. I received exceptional customer service. I worked with Carlos, who was patient in allowing me to test out different cars, and was extremely helpful in explaining to me my different financing options. I am confident that I made a good choice with his help and guidance.

Customer: Jacqueline Gonzalez Valle
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny O service advisor was awesome , he took the time to listen to my needs and wants. He made sure all of my concerns were addressed. Kenny gave me a time to return and my car was ready. I would recommend Miller Toyota to anyone who is looking for honest, fast, quality service .

Customer: Jp Jakel
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

First time here for 15k service and everything was great. TommyBattelle is a great service advisor helped me out with all my questions and was even able to get me out ahead of schedule.

Customer: Sergio
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota yaris 2016

Friendly and outgoing Suggest you to seek him for help

Customer: Tommy Battelle
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New tire

Tommy helped me with getting a new tire. He brought in a tire specialist to discuss my options and were very informative and helpful with the entire process. He told me about their Price Match Guarantee and I received a great deal for the new tire. Will definitely be back to be helped by Tommy, he was great!

Customer: Katherine nguyen
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rotation

Excellent service and handled very professionally by Tommy Battelle

Customer: Jim Cook
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Dept.

Alfredo did an awesome job with my daughter's Scion xB she loves that car, replaced Tire after she ran over wire and popped it then did her last service from the 2 year 25k mile free maintenence.

Customer: David A Hatch
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alfredo did an awesome job with my daughter's Scion xB she loves that car, replaced Tire after she ran over wire and popped it then did her last service from the 2 year 25k mile free maintenence.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Giving a 5 star rating because Rafael Rivera in the service department helped me out once again with my car and this does not disappoint. I told him I needed help with my car and got in done quick, not like other dealers that make you the whole day. Excellent service sir.

Customer: Marco731
Date: 2017-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

The service was and fast. Everyone is willing to help you and make sure you have been helped. The customer lounge has great accommodations. Dave Kelly is excellent!

Customer: Zackhult
Date: 2017-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great fast friendly service Tommy Battelle

Always love returning to this dealership for their fast friendly service, always done on time or earlier then estimated.

Customer: Alyssa Chavez
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car service

Thanks Tommy Battelle about explaining every think and take care my appointment time

Customer: Ahmed Alsaleem
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

15k service

Fantastic service. Explained everything well. I would definitely recommend him to my frienda

Customer: Matthew Lee
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tire pressure light service

Very satisfied. Tommy was very friendly and very helpful!

Customer: Ana Coria
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car struggled starting Tommy saves the day!

Tony truck had problems starting the Tommy Battelle greeted me right away and took care of the problem. The lounge area is comfortable and I will definitely be return for future sevices.

Customer: Erick Correa
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

20k mile service

Tommy Battelle was very helpful and provided great service

Customer: Juanaa Farman
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

10k mile service

Tommy is great!!!!! He is very friendly and nice definitely coming back

Customer: Maria perez
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service!

Very impressed with customer service. Tommy has been awesome with us, I will come look for him everytime I visit. Even my driver was awesome. Definitely going to be my toyota dealer from now on!!

Customer: Alma Rodriguez
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was helped by Emil Rocha, he did a fantastic job helping me get a good deal on my second car at this dealer. Very good service the first time I purchased my car and even better the second time. Would definitely recommend this place. Very thankful.

Customer: Fernando Hernandez
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

I have worked with Tom numerous times, and he always provides excellent customer service. He explains the work to be done very clearly, calls with updates when needed, and is very attentive and patient when I ask questions. Thank you!

Customer: Lizcelona
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

superb service with friendly staffs... I took my car in for an oil change, yet I still got treated like king.. with free donuts, coffee... and the best kept secret... free drop-off and pickup to my home... so convenient for me.

Customer: Ngoc Truong
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Repair Experience

This is a service only review on a 2015 Prius (under extended warranty) Service appointment process was easy and quick. Dealer sends you a reminder text. Check in was also very fast. Absolutely no waiting at 7:45 am. I was able to get a free shuttle w/i 15 minutes. Service completed quick. Again they text you when the service has been completed. What I really like is that they did not try and sell you anything additional. My service advisory Kenny O. was very friendly and attentive. Overall really good experience

Customer: Ted
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Kenny is one of the best customer service reps I have the pleasure of dealing with

Customer: Francis freeman
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintance with Kenny

Had Maintance done, service advisor was very helpful and professional. Explained things throughly and suggested what will need work in the future. Great customer service , very happy.

Customer: Linette
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

MillerToyota

I’ve been going to Miller Toyota all the time and the service is great. The Advisor that helps me is Neeven and the service is great from the start to the end. You never feel that they’re trying to sell they’re there to help not to sell. Recommend miller toyota and ask for Neeven.

Customer: Shay
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Maintenance Service

Naveen always takes care of my maintenance service professionally and efficiently . He is very friendly and explains what will be done in a very clear and detailed manner.

Customer: Jess123
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rosy Calderon

Absolutely phenomenal service. I came in with no appointment and my service advisor took me without any questions. Also knew me by name. More than just a customer FAMILY. THANK YOU KENNY FOR ALWAYS GOING FAR AND BEYOND OF WHAT YOUR CALLED TO DO. I truly challenge you to take a chance and go to this dealership. They will make it happen for you and family.

Customer: Rosy Calderon
Date: 2017-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny is the best

He is always nice and very resourceful. Very detailed answers and thoughful

Customer: Sharon
Date: 2017-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kenny is the best, frienfly, effectively.¿¿

A great help to me.we have nice discussion and working together for final decision. So happy.

Customer: Doc Ngiyen
Date: 2017-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service !

Kenny is an awesome service advisor ! Ask for him when you go in!

Customer: Maddie
Date: 2017-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service!

Kenny is the guy to go. Amazing customer service and friendliness. Definitely recommend him

Customer: David Rodriguez
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I came in for my appointment and Michael Robinson was very accommodating. Service was fast and I waited less time than I was informed. Thank you!

Customer: Michiko
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thoughtful. Pleasant. Efficient

A really pleasant experience. Neeven explained everything. service was fast. Everyone was friendly and very courteous I would recommend the services there to friends and family

Customer: Jca122@yahoo.com
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly knowledgeable and courteous with no pressure.

They deserved a good honest rating because Miller Toyota of Anaheim employees represented their company well. From the moment we were greeted at the door to the completion of the sale we were treated with courtesy and respect.

Customer: Bob39
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car

Looking for a new family car and Mller Toyota helped us find exactly what we were looking for. The service was excellent from start to finish- big thank you to all the team at Miller Toyota.

Customer: Staryita
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First trip to the service department. Had excellent service. I had an appointment and when I areived I was check in, gave my information and within an hour I was done. Got some price quotes for new tires as well and wasn’t pressured into buying. Will be back for sure. Also recommend buying from here too. We’ve bought 2 cars so far and I’ll be back next year for another new Camry.

Customer: Frank Garcia
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Frank in the service dept. was super friendly and took care of my Toyota recall appointment with real professionalism. He kept me informed each step of the way and encouraged me to get comfortable in the customer lounge. They had lots of snacks. I even got a free carwash after they installed the airbag. Also, the cashier in the parts dept was conversational. Overall I received fantastic customer service.

Customer: Sherri Durbin
Date: 2017-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealer provide good customer service

they have very professional team and they always took a god care of my car. They always fixed my car in ther first visit and never have to go Bach for the same reason.

Customer: You, b
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealership in Southern California

Miller Toyota has the most amazing customer service! Everyone is always so friendly. Best dealership in Southern California. They go above and beyond every visit.

Customer: Aliice8
Date: 2017-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GREAT

They dont try to upsell you. They explain what you need now, as well as what you may need and what is still working well in your car.

Customer: Manuel Reynoso Jr
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My first time there and i loved it. Many thanks to, Neevan the really nice gentleman that helped me out today. He was really nice, helpful and so friendly. Thank you for your good customer service!! Plus the customer lounge is THE BEST!! THANK YOU. Miller Toyota of Anaheim staff!

Customer: Daisy Martinez
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I dealt with a new guy CW. He was great!!! I was coming Sunday but he let me know 2 other people were interested in the car I was after. I told him I’ll be there the next day after work lol. He made everything easy and smooth. The only thing that took a minute were them washing the car. I would recommend Miller Toyota of Anaheim to any one. Make sure to ask for CW when you go, he will take care of you from start to finish!!!

Customer: zachory rogers
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Very Good service. friendly fast and good price. Car wash and courteous staff. I have all my cars service in this location. Very Satisfied .Will come back again.

Customer: Erwindj
Date: 2017-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tire and car check

Went in to have tires checked since the dashboard symbol always it up. Sad that KarenChambers is not around anymore, but was happy to see Ester again. Neeven Piri took care of my car check-up. Neeven was very welcoming and treated a client well.

Customer: Mia
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota was a pleasure to work with. Made purchasing a car very easily. John Hall helped me and walked me through the process. He was extremely helpful and friendly. I spoke to numerous employees and all were friendly, cheerful and willing to help. I would definitely recommend going to miller Toyota if you are considering on purchasing a car!

Customer: Claudia Y
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good customer service

Overall good customer service, waiting room is pleasant nice big screen tv with coffee and donuts. Great for breakfast when you have arrived at 7am in the morning. keeps you satisfied for your wait.

Customer: Loveone1@
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No hassle, no pressure, very professional. Unlike in other Toyota service center, they’ll pressure or scared you to add more work in your car that sometimes you’ll realized you don’t need to . I don’t need to go to some local auto repair shop just to save money. Here in Miller Toyota I have peace of mind. Service advisors were great! Thanks Martin. Highly recommended!

Customer: Carlo Marasigan
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

tuneup my rav4

I'm happy to know Tom Lu at service Toyota of Anaheim when I bring my car for tuneup. Very professional, helpful and on time. I'll recommend my relatives and friends to see him if they need any car service. The lounge is very clean with TV, fresh coffee and snacks helped me to feel the time goes faster when I waited for my car.

Customer: Banksy
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

service on 7/28/2017

Service of my Toyota Camry on 7/28/2017. Very happy with this experience at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. Staff was very friendly and professional. Service beyond perfect. I will be back and highly recommend with friends and relatives.

Customer: Camry man
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Frank Gonzales showed superb service. Fast, friendly and honest service. Although there was a little missing details from the mechanics He did not waste any time to correct the issue. On the other side I also commend the Technician who was part of this service who also made the service fast and efficient.

Customer: MillerAf113
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks

Thanks you for your excellent service today (David Kelly). We appreciated your care to maintain and wash our car. My wife thought that I bought a new car, since it looks brand new after your car wash.

Customer: anotherguy2017
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Always getting fast and excellent service, good recommendations with Martin. My friend recommended him to me and I am fully satisfied with him so keep going back to him for my service.

Customer: Lady review
Date: 2017-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

yaris check engine light

First of all, you need to get Alfredo Vergara's name on that list of employees on this survey. He worked with me, and was incredibly helpful and patient. If all of your service techs are as great as he is, you've got a customer for life. In fact, I bought my Yaris from your dealership, and was impressed by the sales team that helped me out as well.

Customer: smosele2
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great services

Mr martin miller was a awesome adviser thank you sr for you services he is a friend,and honest people I will recommend him to other people

Customer: Deyanira
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hands down - Easiest car buying experience ever

Through the Costco program Miller Toyota of Anaheim was very simple to go through. Just fill out form through Costco website with what vehicle you need, set up an appointment with an representative at the dealer. They will contact you once you are assigned a number from costco. Look at options and voila - you’re done! No haggling and no hassle. Representatives know exactly what to do and make the process so easy. Finished paperwork in about and hour and a half and was out the door with my car with an awesome price. Even received an in depth tour of features of the car. If you want to buy a Toyota for hands down lowest price and good service - go to Miller Toyota of Anaheim. they know their vehicles and make the process simple.

Customer: Toyota714
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

i was not pressured into getting service I really didn't need. Also, it was a pleasant experience with fair pricing and timely service on my car.

Customer: 777mle
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service

I love going to this dealer. They have the best customer service (Kenny Ornelas) and my car is always ready sooner than the original time given.

Customer: Erika Diaz
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Knowledgeable and friendly

Excellent and friendly service guy named mr. youbert, who explained all areas of my car that I just didn’t understand to operate. I’m glad I took my cars to Miller Toyota

Customer: Kim
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always have a great experience at Toyota Anaheim. Great facility and friendly employees. Bob Cross was my service advisor. He kept me up to date on my car by email text and phone. Love the follow up. Thank you

Customer: Karen Depuy
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always have a great experience at Toyota Anaheim. Great facility and friendly employees. Bob Cross was my service advisor. He kept me up to date on my car by email text and phone. Love the follow up. Thank you

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Did exactly what I needed in a reasonable amount of time

Up front about time estimate. I wasnt waiting around or wondering if I had to get my car. I was in and out without hassle

Customer: Siennamiller
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was greeted immediately by service representative my appointment was at 7:30am and the by two service advisers. I was ask to explain the problems I was having with my car. I did and it was explained to me what was going to be done. I was asked if I wanted a car wash. I said yes please I was told it would be about 3 hrs.. I told them I would stay and wait for my car to be serviced. So I did for 1 1/2 hr. then I left at 9am and then I received a text saying my car was ready at about 10:30. I went to pick it up. My car looked brand new nice and shine. Full serviced it was smooth sailing when I drove off. I really appreciate the professional service and personal care I received. From Kenny Orellana Service Advisor I feel he deserves employee of the month and more. I know every customer receives the same service. Thank you

Customer: anna uriarte
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was greeted immediately by service representative my appointment was at 7:30am and the by two service advisers. I was ask to explain the problems I was having with my car. I did and it was explained to me what was going to be done. I was asked if I wanted a car wash. I said yes please I was told it would be about 3 hrs.. I told them I would stay and wait for my car to be serviced. So I did for 1 1/2 hr. then I left at 9am and then I received a text saying my car was ready at about 10:30. I went to pick it up. My car looked brand new nice and shine. Full serviced it was smooth sailing when I drove off. I really appreciate the professional service and personal care I received. From Kenny Orellana Service Advisor I feel he deserves employee of the month and more. I know every customer receives the same service. Thank you

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It is very easy to make a service appointment online...the only downfall is that though I had an appointment I still had to wait about 20 minutes to be helped in the service line. The staff is great! Everyone is respectful and dedicated to provide a great experience. My service advisor Adan is the best- he's very efficient. The young man that drove the shuttle was a great driver and courteous with my wife and myself. And the customer lounge: simply amazingly well stocked with snacks, waters, coffee, and comfy chairs. I also appreciated that I got a call and text notification that my car was ready to be picked up. Very pleasant experience. Thank you Miller Toyota staff.

Customer: Carlos _
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It is very easy to make a service appointment online...the only downfall is that though I had an appointment I still had to wait about 20 minutes to be helped in the service line. The staff is great! Everyone is respectful and dedicated to provide a great experience. My service advisor Adan is the best- he's very efficient. The young man that drove the shuttle was a great driver and courteous with my wife and myself. And the customer lounge: simply amazingly well stocked with snacks, waters, coffee, and comfy chairs. I also appreciated that I got a call and text notification that my car was ready to be picked up. Very pleasant experience. Thank you Miller Toyota staff.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota

Went to Miller Toyota to get my new car serviced. Very efficient and friendly service. Dave Kelly provided exceptional customer service. Will definitely go back again!

Customer: aalexa123
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a new Highlander & very Happy ☺☺😍

Jesse A Martinze is a very nice salesman, friendly, trustworthy, reasonable price no hassle My brother will come back to buy 2018 Rav4 Pl Byron R Zulueta at Finance Dept also friendly / fast. I already tell my friends & Family Menbers Thank you Jesse & Byron Thank you Miller Toyota for those two wonderful staffs & more staffs when I have a chance to see them all Bye bye to Elmore Toyota!!!

Customer: Happy New car Buyer
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Getting an oil change

They were some what busy. But did a great job. Very forthcoming and told me the duration was going to take time. Very hospitable and attentive.

Customer: Procoma
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Regular service

This dealership is the best in Orange County. Martin Miller in the service dept is excellent as are all the service advisors and Andrew Baer, the service manager. We have purchased 4 cars from this dealership and continue to service them here. Customers for life.

Customer: THNguyen
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota Service

I have my car serviced at Miller Toyota. They run the diagnostics and make recommendations on what needs to be done. They're not pushy and they work with you on what needs to be scheduled now vs later.

Customer: eastin1956
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2yr maintenance

Excellent service went for MPI,OC, and TC maintenance. No appointment and was out in hour and a half thank you Martin Miller and Team

Customer: LUPETORRES813
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

custumer service

Great service over all advisor explained great on the service I was getting ogong I recommend to my family and friends I will take my Toyota for service at.

Customer: buffalo
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Toyota Dealer I've been to

I bought my car at the Puente Hills Toyota just because it's down the street from my house but I've been to three different Toyota dealerships for my cars full service and let me tell you nobody tops the Anaheim Miller Toyota! I'm a working mom always on the go and rarely have time to service my car but Miller will take great care of you! Alfredo Vergara went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my service today. He made sure I got to work on time, hooked me up in the VIP lounge with free donuts, got my car washed and vacuumed, made sure I got picked up to get my car back and explained every detail of my car service. I'm def coming back to this location from now on!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a very good experience and John Hall was very professional and very easy to negotiate with. Buying the Sienna was easy cause John gave us a price quotation and an email to show the sale price. The Finance manager Byron was very good and funny making the experience even better.

Customer: Jan-Russell Young
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Way to go out of your way MR.MARTIN MILLER great donuts and coffee , great BBQ Sales and service were great , I would come back and buy

Customer: Reviews
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent organization! Called to make same day appointment within an hour. Shuttle drivers from the dealer and pickup from my home a quick time later were great (Carlos and another respectable young man). My representative Sonny was knowledgeable and efficient- even gave me advice on how to get the most from my lease! Great experience!

Customer: Tippiecannoe One
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota provided good and prompt service. It is advisable to make an appointment to make the process even easier. I had a recall service done for our 2013 Sienna power sliding doors. They called me right away to let me know the parts were delivered and ready for installation. I made an appointment and dropped off my van. They provided a courtesy loaner with Enterprise Rental Car. The installation was done the following day and Miller Toyota had my Sienna ready for pick up. My minivan was shining from a fresh car wash. They even suggested to leave the car rental with them and everything will be taken care of. This was a very pleasant experience and would recommend Miller Toyota to all my friends and family. Thanks again Miller Toyota. Keep up the good work!

Customer: Lem Abcede
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent organization! Called to make same day appointment within an hour. Shuttle drivers from the dealer and pickup from my home a quick time later were great (Carlos and another respectable young man). My representative Sonny was knowledgeable and efficient- even gave me advice on how to get the most from my lease! Great experience!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service advisor

We've been taking our cars for services since 2006 We met Alfredo about 2 yrs He is great he makes you feel like you're a friend not a customer The work they do is excellent We haven't had any problems

Customer: SMario
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer Service! They did not rush us and they were super patient with us. JR answered all of our questions and got us an excellent deal. We walked out happy and I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Customer: Tundra
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would highly recommend Miller Toyota for service on any Toyota Vehicle. Service advisor Bob Cross, was excellent. He listens and provides a no nonsense fair price. Employees like Bob are hard to find today. Miller Toyota should be proud to have a competent employee like Bob on their staff.

Customer: Steve Grande
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase New Car

Great dealer and don't have to concern that your purchase price and secret fee. Sale man is friendly. All clear and good. Will recommend to my friends to be this dealer.

Customer: Miller
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Sales Rep (Moe) made my purchase so smoothly & easy!

Bravo service & Awesome deal! Go Moe!! Go Byron!! You two are da BEST!! I had a wonderful experience!! Will def recommend my friends to work with you guys!

Customer: Littlered720
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota service

Great service !! (: even though it was a busy day for the Toyota employees kenny made everything easier for me. He Gave me a call when car was ready and explained everything that was checked

Customer: Ja19
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They so easy to work with doing what can be somewhat stressful, buying a car. We had late appointment to finalize our new car purchase. We finally finished all the paperwork after 10 pm and still there was no pushing to get it done. I would highly recommend Miller Toyota if you are even considering a new or used Toyota. They answered all of our questions. All the employees that we encountered were friendly and courteous. Even the most stressful part of the purchase, the financing was easy and Richard is a professional that knows his job well. He could read all the contracts and other paper work upside down. Thank you Paul S. for your help with our purchase and thank Miller Toyota for great deal.

Customer: Terry Woznicki
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They so easy to work with doing what can be somewhat stressful, buying a car. We had late appointment to finalize our new car purchase. We finally finished all the paperwork after 10 pm and still there was no pushing to get it done. I would highly recommend Miller Toyota if you are even considering a new or used Toyota. They answered all of our questions. All the employees that we encountered were friendly and courteous. Even the most stressful part of the purchase, the financing was easy and Richard is a professional that knows his job well. He could read all the contracts and other paper work upside down. Thank you Paul S. for your help with our purchase and thank Miller Toyota for great deal.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great inventory. Good prices. Polite salespeople. Ask for Omar. He was a wonderful salesperson who listened to what we were searching rather than tell us what he is willing to give us. Overall a great experience.

Customer: Eric F
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always a great experience !

Always a pleasure dealing with David Hatch. So organized and friendly. When I arrive, all I have to do is start signing. He explains everything.

Customer: Mijustin
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing!

I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family ! They have the best customer service they work with you so that you can leave happy and with the car you want! I was supper satisfied with my buy! Thank you Toyota! Especially our sales man David he was awesome! & Edgar making it happen .

Customer: Kayvega22
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Airbag Recall

I received the airbag recall notice in the mail. I called the dealer and they said to come on down. I sat in the break room for 2 1/2 hours. I was able to plug my computer in the "Quiet Room" and work. I enjoyed free coffee drinks, Cheetos and Doritos which were complimentary. The service rep came up to me and said my car was done. I signed the paperwork and jumped into my car that was washed for free. Very happy with the service here.

Customer: Livealoha
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service from service advisor Phillip Thai

Phillip Thai helped make my service experience excellent. He explained in detail the service being done on my car. He was very professional and helpful

Customer: HUSTED 69
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Martin was friendly and helpful. His customer service is excellent. He gave me the exact information I needed to know. He was very time efficient. I would definitely bring my vehicle back.

Customer: Harleyrick
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and Friendly Service

Very professional and courteous staff. Quick to get my service completed and helpful when I have questions. Love the free coffee and donuts while you wait.

Customer: Tschuff
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota was recommended by Navy Federal Credit Union. Our sales representative was very knowledgeable and responsive to our questions. It was a very positive experience. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone. To say the least, I am ecstatic with my new Prius Two Eco. An awesome driving experience and a great looking car.

Customer: Dave Blake
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

I liked the way I was greeted upon my arrival . Martin was very professional and answered any question I had. My wait wasn't long and the waiting area was nice and clean.

Customer: Rosie
Date: 2017-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Martin Miller is the best!

Martin is the best! He is prompt, helpful and always looking to be of service. I bring all my cars here for service because of him.

Customer: Dave
Date: 2017-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Two thumbs up

Quick service. Bob was great. Love the waiting area. Really happy with the service and my car. Will be recommending the dealership to everyone I know.

Customer: Whatever1235
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best experience at Miller Toyota. Jesse Martinez made the buying process easy and fast. I've already recommended him to all of my family/friends and coworkers. I've had some terrible experiences with buying cars in the past and was not looking forward to doing it again...but he seriously made it so easy. I will definitely be going back for my next car.

Customer: Rebecca Barroso
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

The service department at Miller is great. Nice and comfortable waiting area with a separate room for kids. And a quiet room. What really makes it great are the service advisors. I always request Martin Miller because he is so easy to work with. He really makes things happen and thoroughly explains everything.

Customer: KTake
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great CS

Quick Deal and very accommodating.Excellent customer service. Difinetly will recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Will consider this dealership for our future car.

Customer: joviedil
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

always friendly

Every time I go to millers, I get fast courteous service. The service representatives are friendly and so are the drivers who shuttle you home if you don't want to wait for your car. The donuts are good and the waiting room is nice. I never feel pressured to have extra things done on my car which I appreciate.

Customer: berta
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota is the best

Making my appt was easy, friendly staff, clean lounge, everything was nice. Service was completed as promised. They really take good care of their customers.

Customer: Tim0424
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall great experience!

Lupe was very courteous and had excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend her. Miller had the best price and would definitely go back for another toyota.

Customer: Dlee510
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Check my brakes

Checked my brakes and they were good. That's all I can say I have to use up 25 words to submit this review. That's crap.

Customer: Wwbush1
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome customer service

Our service advisor took the time to explain everything that my car needs to be seen for. Great experience 🙏🏻 We have been taking my car every 5k miles today was the 25k and we loved it every time

Customer: Mita63
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A challenge

I have use their service for a long time .but is getting way to busy can't keep up with theirs appointments. I like that is open 24/7. .

Customer: Toyota
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Arturo was excellent , he is very polite and know how to make customer happy. Help us with all our needs and give us great deal

Customer: Daljit and joe
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got what we wanted

We got the car we wanted without high pressure sales tactics. We went through the Costco Auto Program so the discount was already negotiated and we received a rebate on top of that.

Customer: ToyotaMom
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car general service

The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. They estimated a time and delivered as stated. Have only used this dealer because of their service - I go out of my way because they deliver just great service both through service and customer setvic

Customer: Byrd2917
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a good experience

Routine car service was just perfect Bill Murphy always goes above what I ask of him. Oil maintenance, 15,000 mile service. Thank you. Sincerely, Catherine Provenzano

Customer: Scarlette1234
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good

Everyone is very nice at Miller Toyota. Sonny Navarro is very friendly and kind. Thanks for having a great team. I'm always happy when choose Miller Toyota.

Customer: Cuong Tran
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good job for service

They took the car on time and it was ready on time and they provided shuttle as well which was very convenient. Overall I recommend this dealer

Customer: Chi
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and efficient

We were acknowledged and greeted immediately.The waiting area was comfortable .Start to finish we were taken care of .The time were told the work would be completed was within a few minutes and car was washed.

Customer: Fastcar33
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service on my 4Runner

I received outstanding customer service when I took in my 4Runner for service my advisor is Martin Miller, I'm so thankful to have found him!! He's definitely the best!! He's caring and professional! Thank you Miller Toyota for having such great employees!!

Customer: Ek1218
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Smooth

2nd car purchase handled by Paul Schultz. The last was years prior. All went smoothly and efficiently as expected. The purchase was accomplished with options and costs clearly shown. No surprises.

Customer: Bobstoyota
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people there are pleasant. I was referred by my mechanic to buy a car there. I bought a used Camry and very happy with it. There are 2 items that is an issue but the sales person is trying to straighten out. When buying a car, all software for the car should be up to date without having to pay more to fix it and all cars should be supplied with car mats. Make sure your observant when driving the car off the lot about dash board is up to date and make sure car mats are provided. Its another 300.00 out of your pocket. This place has an awesome coffee machine. Popcorn is freshly made and cup of noodles for the munchies and donuts. Other Toyota places don't have this.

Customer: Gail Bartell
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people there are pleasant. I was referred by my mechanic to buy a car there. I bought a used Camry and very happy with it. There are 2 items that is an issue but the sales person is trying to straighten out. When buying a car, all software for the car should be up to date without having to pay more to fix it and all cars should be supplied with car mats. Make sure your observant when driving the car off the lot about dash board is up to date and make sure car mats are provided. Its another 300.00 out of your pocket. This place has an awesome coffee machine. Popcorn is freshly made and cup of noodles for the munchies and donuts. Other Toyota places don't have this.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sequoia service

Excellent service well communicate and complete honesty and trust. Would have a repeat visits . Customer service good Tom brought me my car personally. Xxxxxxx.xxxxxxx.xxxxxx

Customer: Whittda924@sbcglobal.net
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My 10000 mile service was quickly and no problems were found

I came into my 1:00 pm service appointment for my 10000 mile maintenance service rep said it would take one hour and fifty minutes to complete the service but it in fact took one hour and twenty minutes to complete the service. So that was great that they finished early. No problems were found and my car is ready for its next service at 15000 miles.

Customer: Antoniog
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

this dealership, no doubt, is the best I've ever visited. People are nice and very friendly. They made my highlander purchase a breeze. Omar and his manager are considerable and his consultant is absolutely clear and helpful for us. Of course, they offered the best deal for us. I recommend this dealership if you guys want to buy a family car or else. They not only care your business but also your satisfaction. They will give you the best offer.

Customer: Jinkang Lim
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

this dealership, no doubt, is the best I've ever visited. People are nice and very friendly. They made my highlander purchase a breeze. Omar and his manager are considerable and his consultant is absolutely clear and helpful for us. Of course, they offered the best deal for us. I recommend this dealership if you guys want to buy a family car or else. They not only care your business but also your satisfaction. They will give you the best offer.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Making it Right

I had the Best Ever Service at Miller Toyota after I meet Alfredo, he has the communication skills to turn a Unhappy Cluent into a Out the Door Smiling again Clien t than you so very much for your Attentiveness and your ability just to Listen. Your the Vision people want to see on a Sunday

Customer: Millertime
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service!

Considering that today was extremely busy today, they still was able to deliver an awesome service. Sonny was really helpful and friendly! I left my car and got a call after an hour to get it picked up :) Thanks Miller Toyota!

Customer: sofiuhhh
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

VERY SATISFIED!

From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left I had such an incredible experience. The service advisor (Adan) was really welcoming & very friendly. He took care of me the way any employee should care for their customers! I will definitely be coming back.

Customer: Miriam
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful

Promise on time, very helpful and recommending services. Well what can say l they do there job very good. prices ok service people very helpful

Customer: Leonoble58
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE, EVERY TIME.

Amazing service every time. Came in for a regular maintenance appointment. I was Immediately greeted and I was kindly taken in for a talk with an adviser. And meanwhile I waited in their open space lobby with a delicious complimentary vanilla coffee. At the end my car was washed, what else would I want. Amazing!!!

Customer: Happycstmr
Date: 2017-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar is one of the greatest sales man! Does everything in his power to get you a good deal on a car and help you step by step. He takes time in getting to know his customers and connect. This ensures you that he's not out to get your money but to give you the best customer experience! Amazing experience!!

Customer: Halima Jama
Date: 2017-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dave Kelly is a great service advisor. He was thorough and professional. I brought my car for my 5k mile service on Friday June 2nd. My car was ready in record time. The waiting area and the restrooms were very clean. The whole staff was courteous. Thank you team.

Customer: Mounir Hilmi
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We purchased our Highlander​ here 4 years ago and had a great experience with our purchase. The sales staff was helpful, gave us time with our questions and trade in and never pressured us. In the past 4 years, we have done all the service work here and have never been disappointed. The waiting area is clean, the snacks and coffee are always fresh, the bathrooms are well maintained, and there are areas designated for folks who may need to have a quiet working space (computer terminals, etc). The service techs and staff are friendly, do not pressure extra items, and the car is always returned clean and on time. I am so glad we didn't end up buying our car from Toyota of Orange..we had gone there first and had no service whatsoever. Miller was the best choice.

Customer: Family Bartolotti
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Moe Ghaffari for all your help! I know I got the best deal possible. You made car shopping easy for me to understand and I'm am ecstatic for my new Toyota Yaris iA. Thanks again!

Customer: Nicole M.
Date: 2017-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is an update to my review featuring Ms. Karii Cruz, Assistant Parts Manager. It was time to buy the accessories for the truck and I headed down to Miller Toyota. Based on what I saw on toyota.com I already had in mind what I was planning on purchasing. Karii being a truck chick herself totally connected with me and could understand my need for organization (the center console is a black hole). She was able to share with me what she had purchased for her truck and was very helpful in my decision making. Thank you so much Karii for being a kind soul. See you soon.

Customer: Susan H.
Date: 2017-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks to Edgar Temores, John Hall, they are the best!! My family has purchased 3 cars from this dealership and will be buying more cars here.

Customer: Regina S.
Date: 2017-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a brand new 2017 Toyota Tacoma here a few days ago . ANTONIE CUONG VAN was patient and helpful . He is also very knowledge and professional friendly , he did not waste my time and got me the right truck i was looking for with the right price , and i would come back for my next car . I highly recommend Miller Toyota of Anaheim and encourage you to ask for Antonie Cuong Van ( 5 Starts supper cool for him )

Customer: Khanh N.
Date: 2017-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I decided to replace my car that had recently been stolen with a Toyota Rav4 Hybrid model. I called to see if Miller Toyota had any in stock for test driving and ended up making an appointment with Javier. When we arrived for our appointment, Javier was with another customer but put us in the capable hands of Moe Ghaffari (Moe 2 as you may hear over the loudspeaker). He wasted no time in getting us on a test drive and was straight forward and honest in answering my questions. I immediately felt at ease with him because he wasn't slick as has been my experience at other dealerships. He was just as straight forward while we negotiated the purchase. He didn't beat around the bush but was patient as my husband and I discussed what was presented. Moe didn't rest until we were 100% satisfied with the deal we made. After we finished all the paperwork, Moe explained how everything worked and Javier even came out to meet us and thank us for our purchase. This was my first time buying a vehicle without my dad present and Moe made it easy on me. I will definitely buy more cars from Moe and recommend him to anyone who asks. Thanks again, Moe!

Customer: Noelle P.
Date: 2017-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Phillip and Karen !! 5 starts supper cool !! Always make our service appointment a 5 start service!!! Happy people! We love ! Recommending them to everyone

Customer: Rangel T.
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brought my 2006 highlander in for maintenance and was given an option of repairing it for 4800 or trading it in. I decided against the former and was taken for a test drive. I was given an option to drive a corolla, a camry or 'the hatchback.' Little did I know that 'the hatchback' was a brand spanking new Toyota (scion) iM with 13 miles on it. I've never been in love, but I would imagine that the feeling I felt was love at first sight (drive). What I thought was particularly cool was that the salesperson who took me on my test drive didn't really try to sell it hard, he just kinda let the car speak for itself and let me make my own decision, which, considering I was driving a 2017 iM, was a pleasant surprise. My new car was given to me with an awesome discount because the used Highlander that was sold to me from the same dealership barely made it another 20,000 miles from when I drove it off the lot before crapping out on me. Fantastic group of professionals that has always taken the time to make sure their customers get the best from their experience.

Customer: Kelly M.
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

People like Bradley and Phil in the service department are why this location has so many regulars. I used to be hesitant towards the idea of taking my car into dealerships for warranty issues because in the past I've had the service departments at other dealerships find their way out of doing the work. Not here. Brandon listened to what my issues were and immediately sent my car back to be worked on. It took them 5 days to figure it out but hey, no worries, they put me in a decent rental free of charge and was patient with me when I kept calling to check up on the status of my car. The people in the service department at this location are really good people who actually care.

Customer: J P.
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just purchased our dream used Prius! Moe was fantastic, knowledgeable, very professional, and respectful. He worked hard to ensure we left with what we wanted, at a price with which we were comfortable. He made the car buying (and negotiating) process smooth and straightforward. We highly recommend anyone looking for a new ride, to ask for Moe. We couldn't be happier and we'll definitely be repeat customers!

Customer: Elisa L.
Date: 2017-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Omar Swidan was very helpful and made the process as simple as possible. This was our second time here and would come back for our next car.

Customer: Matt C.
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just had a very good experience at Miller Toyota thanks to Omar Swidan. Very professional, friendly, and made our experience a good one.

Customer: Haley C.
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Antoine Cuong Van was very patient and helpful. He is the go to guy for all your car buying needs.

Customer: Ralph C.
Date: 2017-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is for Omar Sweden. If you ever need to buy a car at Miller Toyota of Anaheim consider asking for Omar's help instead because he was very professional with us and he treated us like family. Omar didn't pressure us to buy a car he instead offered us time to think about the car. I highly recommend Omar.

Customer: Oscar B.
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to Thanks to the BEST Advisor of Toyota of Anaheim Martin Miller. He always give me the best advised regarding my car. I trust him 100% . And because of his advise I upgrade my Toyota Yaris for a Toyota Corolla 2017 . I'm really happy with his service. Thank you Martin Miller you are an awesome Advisor!!!!!! And Thank you for always be there for me. God Bless you!

Customer: Lucy F.
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They have always done a great job here. Alfredo Vergara was especially helpful and knowledgeable. Their service is always top notch and speedy.

Customer: Jill B.
Date: 2017-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My best friend and I are on a girls road trip to Disneyland and when we got to our destination my recently purchased 2016 Camry decided it didn't want to start. This caused me to worry a great deal as I was 400 miles away from home. I was able to contact Toyota and through my roadside asistance my car was towed to the nearest Toyota dealer which happened to be Miller Toyota. Philip, the service advisor contacted me immediately and was extremely helpful and kind. He put my mind at ease and assured me that I would have my car back in time to travel back home. He followed through on his promise and was great to work with. I would drive back here to service my car just to work with him. I also had the opportunity to work with Karen when I took delivery of my vehicle and she was extremely helpful and kind. I would give 10 stars if I could!!! Thank you Philip and Karen! I will forever be grateful for your help.

Customer: Amy McGilchrist
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional service by Moe Ghaffar on 03/30/17. I will definitely recommend any of my friends and or relatives to see Moe for their vehicle purchase needs. His selfless helping attitude with positive outlook can put most people at ease and help them making buying decision very simple! I truly appreciate his service and wish him all the success. He is an asset to any company.

Customer: Mohammed H.
Date: 2017-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brought my 2014 4Runner into Miller Toyota of Anaheim for service. They found out my struts were leaking. I purchased this car of Dec 27, 2016. Luckily, it was covered under my warranty! Bill Murphy was SO helpful!! He did everything he could to make my experience smooth, and I'm so thankful for that! So glad to have found a good dealership close to home.

Customer: Kimberly B.
Date: 2017-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is specifically for Moe Ghaffari. (There are actually 2 guys named Moe here and the Moe I'm talking about is referred to as "Moe the 2nd" or "Moe #2", lol!) Anyway, Moe is an absolute gem to work with and a stand-up guy. He is also very knowledgeable and professional. He didn't waste my time negotiating back and forth and got me the car I was looking for with the right price. Today I bought a new silver 2017 Corolla iM and Moe at Miller Toyota of Anaheim got me the BEST deal! I live in L.A. and came all the way out to THIS dealership because they were the only ones willing to work out this deal for me. We have bought 5 Toyota's in my immediate family alone and I will only buy from Moe from here on out! Check at Longo Toyota for pricing then buy at Miller of Anaheim with Moe and see the difference for yourself!

Customer: Aaaa A.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a top notch purchasing experience with Jesse Martinez and Edgar Temores at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. They are extremely helpful and really pushed for us to get the best deal possible. They really made our buying experience a special one. Thank you for all your help

Customer: MARY G.
Date: 2017-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bottom line up front: The dream team, Moe provided excellent sales customer service. Luis clearly is a product expert on current, future and historical toyota models as well as very knowledgeable about competitor products and Manuel is Irish Hispanic what can I say he's in finance. I have been car shopping for 2 years. It is stress free to shop for a car when you don't need one. I have been a truck owner in the past and decided to check out the Tundra. I initially look explored the tundra and features through the toyota.com website and moved to the Costco website to see who the Costco vendor was. On arrival Moe steped out to provide assistance. Moe is professional, courteous and friendly. My brother in law who was also car shopping and I went to Miller to check out the Tacoma. We took a test drive in the Tacoma (several years ago I owned a Tacoma) and we were under impressed. We then started roaming around the new car lot firing questions about different things about all the different cars. Moe was able to answer and provide good knowledge to our questions. He clearly was a car enthusiast and added to the conversation to help our decision making. A week later my bro in law and I decided to test drive the tundra. We didn't do it at our first visit because of time constraints however we did sit in it and was so impressed with how roomy the back seat was "for a truck". Moe was in another appointment and introduced us to his team partner Luis. Luis is a mild mannered, no pressure sales expert. Luis has been working several years at Toyota and it was evident in his superior knowledge of all the products. Every question I had he answered clearly and was able to provide examples and comparisons to Toyota products and competitor products. He should write a blog for Toyota. After another several weeks of checking out different cars and different brands, while texting with additional questions with Moe which he happily answered. I made the decision to purchase the Tundra. Historically going to finance is always painful. Between the four square negotiation tactic, the up sales, and the high pressure sales methods to add on items, most people find this part of the sales process as arduous. I on the other hand love the challenge, am really great with numbers, and enjoy sparing with the finance manager. Tonight though I was just tired from working. Manuel came out to introduce himself and to let us know he was working on our paperwork. Manuel is a humorous, experienced, and solid professional and was extremely flexible when I clearly explained my expectations for our next steps. Nothing is better than someone listening to your needs and executing on it. This is exactly what Manuel did. Moe was my first impression of Miller Toyota and his demeanor, sales tactic, and kindness were major drivers to my decision to purchase a Toyota and to purchase at the Miller dealership. Luis' expert knowledge of Toyota's product should earn him a promotion and Manuel is a clear leader and should be put in a leadership position where he provides education and training to others. I'm super happy with my Tundra, I will be back to Miller, and I thank my dream team.

Customer: Susan H.
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Everybody was friendly. Alfredo helped me out and was very friendly. They also have snacks and coffee for customers. I will be back again for service. I highly suggest this place.

Customer: Fariha
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Miller Toyota. I had to replace the starter on my 2007 Tundra. I had done quite a bit of research on where I wanted to take the truck, and ended up at Miller Toyota. One of the service advisors, John Gomez, helped me out. He was absolutely fantastic to work with! I was very impressed with how curtious, professional, and knowledgeable he was. He seamlessly guided me through the entire process. He even came in on his off day to make sure the job was completed to satisfaction. I consider that elite service! My truck runs great. Thank you John Gomez and the rest of the Miller Toyota staff!

Customer: Shane D.
Date: 2017-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks to Edgar, Jesse, and John for having a competitive mindset, they were able to offer a greater deal than other dealerships on my new car purchase. There was no pressure to buy once we arrived. They even offered us some time to contemplate which deal would be best suited for our budget. Also, thanks to John for gifting us a complete car cleaning/ renewal kit after we made the purchase! That was very generous of him. If you're serious about purchasing a Toyota, look to arranging a meeting with these people at Miller Toyota.

Customer: Michael A.
Date: 2017-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've purchased 2 Toyota's prior to purchasing my 2017 Toyota Sienna LE here at Miller Toyota of Anaheim. By a landslide this was the best experience. My internet salesman Jesse A. Martinez was spectacular. He was two things you want in a car salesman- no nonsense and a decent human being. Kudos to John V(finance Manager). He got us in and out without up-selling crap I didn't need. Also Jesse filled my tank to the brim, whereas I had to return to a local gas station to fill my tank at the prior two dealerships. After the sale was complete Jessie took the time to setup or Bluetooth and go over all the options of the Van. Bottom line is always price, and Miller delivered by beating 3 other "high volume" dealer's quotes. As far as I'm concerned I'm not buying a car anywhere else.

Customer: Omar P.
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been coming to this location for years now. The guys at maintenance are great. I've also been here twice to check out cars and both times I've left great costumer service and great cars. I've had Emil help me out twice and honestly, he's great. Has great memory and will work with you. I've had great car shopping experience with him, go check him out.

Customer: Cristina H.
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our Service Advisor Karen is awesome! She always goes above and beyond to make our service appointment a pleasurable experience. She always spends time with us and thoroughly explains everything so we understand what we need (and don't need). If you are going to Miller Toyota of Anaheim for service, make sure you ask for Karen Chambers

Customer: Mike Daley
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went here today to replace airbag module due to recall, Alfredo V. assisted me and he was super helpful, knowledgeable and communicated efficiently with me through the whole process. I decided to wait in the lounge since it was only a 2 hour process (ya 2 hours, pretty quick actually considering everyone else I know had to leave their cars at whatever dealership for a few days). The lounge has cozy chairs and great coffee. Needless to say I recommend this place and especially Alfredo. Thanks Al for all your help today!

Customer: Andrea Moore
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always have a great experience with Albert. He is honest and hard working. I trust him and I have tested his integrity time and again. He passes every time. Ethics in the Auto Industry is hard to come by but this man was raised right! Ask for Albert when you call for an repair appointment and you'll be in good hands.

Customer: Taulbee McJunkin
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and Easy

Needed service done on my 2016 Toyota camry on 2 different occasions and was greeted with professionalism but also felt like I was among friends

Customer: Marcus Anthony
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came here to trade in my toyota rav4 2013 for a new rav4 2017. I came in on Saturday morning and was greeted by the staff and brought to my manager as soon as i arrived. The parking is ample. Fred was very nice and professional and made my time here a pleasant one. I spent about 2 hours making one of the best deals of my life and it was much less stressful than last time. I do highly recommend this dealership and Fred especially. Not only I got the best possible offer for my car, the manager was very nice to me and did not try to force me to buy the car by insisting on great benefits as it usually happens. We were speaking business, they disclosed how much they are going to make of the trade in and the deal was crystal clear. The place is spacy. It has free WiFi good enough to watch YouTube videos if you wait for maintenance of the car. It has complementary coffee machine and free bakery available for the customers. Every time I came here for maintenance of my old car, I was treated very nicely and technicians went over all the things happening with the car. Basically, for two years that I had my coverage of the car here, I didn't have to worry about anything, if something happened on the road I just drove in and let them do the job.

Customer: Arman S.
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X
-->